...and the kiss!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 6 February 2016

...and the kiss!!

Ebuka kissing his new bride, Cynthia. Wishing them a forever-lasting, happy marriage filled with as many children as they want and all the happiness they can handle...plus more!

102 comments:

1. Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Wishing them all the best,hummm this night is gonna be hot menh...

3. If you like kiss until tomorrow, na your property now. LINDA I hope you will send your paparazzi to spy on them tonight when they are fucking

4. Unto same wedding?😳.. Linda plz show us their love making pic too.. Thank u

5. Na so dem dem dey take kiss? you need see this click here

6. Amen,,but linda E do na

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

7. Awww! What a sight.
    I just can't wait. Wishing them many years of marital bliss.

1. What's d nid of waiting wen I'm here 4u...lol

8. She cannot kiss sef! Money jst helped her life

1. This comment is full of hate.... Mr/Mr anon pls grow some love in u Cos can kiss or not she got a man as hot as ebuka..... with this type of hate in u u won't make heaven oooooooo.... strolling away

9. Awwww... **dries tears** beautiful!

10. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

11. Enjoyment! Wishing them happy married life

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

12. Nnaa nwunye ya nkea ajoka! Chei! Imi usu

1. Ojoka...but she get lots of $$$$. She wins

2. Lol...and the babe can't kiss to save her life

13. Congratulations ! Happy married life to them!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

14. Awwwwwwwww Happy married life,wish u both the best in life.

15. Their very first kiss I guess!

16. Their very first kiss I guess!

17. Awww... Lovely, i wish them the best.

18. Awww... Lovely, i wish them the best.

19. Africans, Nigerians to be precise(and yes am 100% Nigerian)esp the men(but in this case the woman self no sabi sam sam)!can't kiss to save their lives.Always so much muscle involved looks painful to the eyes of the on-looker. Make una dey try learn abeg..if na so oyibo wey una dey wan copy for kissing dey appear when them dey kiss una no for like am to copy..some men go kiss u after ur jaw go start to pain u not to mention the saliva dem go take rub all ur mouth like Nkita...na wa. Very unsightly abeg!

1. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

2. Old testament haters hahahahhahaha at kiss u after ur jaw go start to pain u..... anon are u ebuka's ex? I can understand ur pain though

3. Thanks for the epistle...

20. Happy for them. Congratulations.

21. Awwwwww!!!! Happy Married Life Ebuka and Cynthia.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

22. when will you mary..we are waiting to rejoice with you..not other pple

23. congratulation once more

Don~ jazzycrush

24. Finally, hopefully you'd have all their pics next week. The hype before this wedding was smthing else! Now we say pull over. Next pls.

25. LIndaaa oooooooo, beyonce just dropped a bad ass singleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..
    check it out!

26. Miss linda it you will are waiting for now ooo so make it quick..Linda observe carefully

27. The brides mouth though.. Hiann ohhhhh..

28. The brides mouth though.. Hiann ohhhhh..

29. I pray they will never follow the normal celebrity's path after wedding. Get fresh news as it happens on News Hour NG

30. Fyne couple, many hapi and fruitful years ahead!
    De Telescope

31. dis one no be news na,na today ?,dey start to kiss each other...babes aint ugly we r just broke

32. Happy married life to them.
    May God bless their union, Amen.

33. The girl is ugly shaa

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

34. Aww....HML to them

Morning Linda

35. Lovely...

36. Lovely...

37. Enter your comment... And you may "kiss ya bride". HML to Ebuka

38. Congrat to them, our own too go come by his grace, nd urs too linda

39. Ebus u Don win lottery jee golibe o nnaa

40. Aunt linda the picture u kept the other day asking who is the mother among the three ladies that look alike is out. The mother is the one driving.

41. Kiss of life nice one hml congratulations.

42. Happy married life
    This is what I call the osusu ministry.
    #Mr liberty.

43. Enter your comment...Linda why didn't you post abt a Kenyan winning the Lagos marathon..you only post negative things about Kenya???

44. Bia linda that kissing was real jor, it looks fake! * it's well*

45. So cute

46. Happy married life to them

47. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 February 2016 at 06:16

OK seen.

48. village kiss. that is terrible.. Linda Take note

49. Love nwantinti.jumbo

50. he looks like he is SO into her awwww

51. SO sweet. May this love last forever

52. See the guy in black shades. Why was he looking like that??. Lmao

53. Choiii it shall be well
    #nwanne linda

54. Congrats. I wnt to marry o. Linda observe!

55. So lovely... can't wait for my own d day.

56. Whites look good while kissing but for Africans, it looks like fight? Y is it so ? Am I d only one who noticed that? Even in movies. I usually look away but for whites it looks pleasant yo watch and oh I'm African, just being truthful

57. Amen Linda, your own joy will soon come IJN