I give praise to this beautiful woman for living unashamedly.....so she had sex! So what?! She did nothing wrong! Sex between 2 consensual adults is a natural and wonderful thing! Because she's sexually active doesn't make her any less of a good woman and mother. Stop shaming her. She isn't doing anything men do all the time. Stop hating on female sexuality! I say good on you lady and keep f**King!
Like to lick that up and down.
ReplyDeleteLinda's Future Husband
And u think linda will still marry u after licking that up and down? Ssmh
DeleteAshawo is not far fetched
DeleteShe don old jawe. Move ahead mama
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Agbaya...looks like shit
ReplyDeleteI Take style like her Boobs
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
This babe would never let those dangling modifiers be
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNotin sexy here ooo!
DeleteNonsense and so what
ReplyDeleteHahaahahahah,chai,afujuola m anya.Sorry for this woman.
DeleteLol,who Afrocandy help?
DeleteMtcheww! Nonsense
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
We really don't care..Silly woman...ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteSo after having sex she will come and tell us no respect for her children.jumbo
ReplyDeleteKai!
ReplyDeleteWht is dis precious world turning into wit people lik dis dat r merely existing wit life witout purpose.
So after commiting FORNICATION she announce 2d world. Wht a shame and disgrace to womanhood she is.
I praize people that insert their golden-dick to this rotten Hole
ReplyDeleteGrade 1 Ahsawo!
so says Great Eberi-Boy
Datz her palava.....
ReplyDeleteMilez
Soooo...what should libers do?
ReplyDeletewho cares!! why is her head so big? far bigger than her body?
ReplyDeleteWho cares....
ReplyDeleteChoi.....
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
WTF she looks like she has mouth odour
ReplyDeleteJohnwale Adejuwon
ReplyDeleteLeave this overgrown baby, lack of customers is just her problem. Some people don't just know when to retire
ReplyDeletefaggot!!!
ReplyDeleteIts aiit.
ReplyDeleteAin't easy competin with young Hoes, hence her game 2 get more Dope n Saucy.
Na whao for this old woman.
ReplyDeleteThis woman no one gre say she be mama ooo.
ReplyDeleteI wonder how someone can touch this monkey-faced lady.
ReplyDeleteShe as she resembles OBJ
Linda please stop posting crap like this. This blog is meant for NEWS, EVENTS, FASHION, LIFESTYLE, GOSSIP AND EDUCATION. Not this crappy thing.
ReplyDeleteHIAN!! Disgrace to motherhood
ReplyDeleteI'm not a robot
Mother of two. What is she teaching her children? she should be ashamed of herself. Tufikwa.
ReplyDeleteEnd time....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeletesmelly girl/woman....Ashawo no be work o
ReplyDeleteHmm...nextttt!!!
ReplyDeleteThis one is gone and gone for real.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace my embecilic sister of the devil after having sex with under age boys.
Old bitch, maheeda over you fool
ReplyDeleteOld mama youngie..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
ok.. enjoy
ReplyDeleteHow will discuss woman bring those children up
ReplyDeleteHow will dis woman bring those children up
ReplyDeleteClap for your self mumu...nuel
ReplyDeleteNothing sexy here Linda, all I cld see here is lazy mad woman who lives in a decent home
ReplyDeleteSo Miss Linda what re you promoting???
ReplyDeleteHmmm!God wl deliver her
ReplyDeleteMake this old female dog go rest na.
ReplyDeleteSmh
Old mama with her saged punani mtewwww take several seat pls!!!
ReplyDeleteAgadi na gwo ofe! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteProstitute in different way
ReplyDeleteAbeg Wats our biz?? Big fool
ReplyDeleteLmao Oloshi
ReplyDeleteThe one is lost. Holyspirit please recover her
ReplyDeleteWhen her children watch her porn movies in future, how will she explain to them? Tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteLinda which one is soft-porn. Porn is porn. She needs Jesus to redeem her because she is possessed.
ReplyDeleteHer world....Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
Disgusting
ReplyDeleteLolz.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Chineke........! Hmmmmm am just bothered abt her kids, only God will help them in life!
ReplyDeleteChineke........! Hmmmmm am just bothered abt her kids, only God will help them in life!
ReplyDeleteKobo kobo
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell...
ReplyDeleteHot momma
ReplyDeleteLinda could u recommend one of her movies? Need to see for myself what the hype is all bout
ReplyDeleteI give u few years more, ur market will soon finish
ReplyDeleteWhy she no post pics of d human being abi na animal wey just do her?... dee
ReplyDeleteFor how much?
ReplyDeleteUr market don finished, Grandma.
ReplyDeleteeku oriburuku
ReplyDeleteI give praise to this beautiful woman for living unashamedly.....so she had sex! So what?! She did nothing wrong! Sex between 2 consensual adults is a natural and wonderful thing! Because she's sexually active doesn't make her any less of a good woman and mother. Stop shaming her. She isn't doing anything men do all the time. Stop hating on female sexuality! I say good on you lady and keep f**King!