The new Miss Insurance says, ‘I intend to concentrate on creating insurance awareness, focusing more on micro-insurance products, which I believe will improve the financial inclusions of the huge market at the bottom of the pyramid. A significant percentage of the people in Nigeria are largely uninsured.”
The reigning queen also adds that with the support of her company Linkage Assurance Plc who is pushing new frontiers on Micro-Insurance products, the organizers of Miss Insurance, The Chartered Insurance Institute of Nigeria (CIIN) and all other stakeholders, she will achieve what she has set out to do to help move the insurance industry forward.
More photos...
Dr. Pius Apere (Deputy Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc), Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016) & Mr. GUS Wiggle (Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc). |
Mr. Okon Inamete (Company representative to CIIN), Mrs. Ayoola (CIIN representative), Mr. Shekoni (CIIN representative) & Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016) |
Congrats to her...
ReplyDeleteLucky lady
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congratulations miss
Delete#spritual
Linda is the only beautiful Igbo girl I know and yobo's wife the rest are shit
ReplyDeleteOlodo!
DeleteGet a grip of yourself.
DeleteRe u high on drugs?
DeleteAfter how many doggy style and cow girl moves?
ReplyDeleteWith your father?
DeleteCan't u just be happy for her
Delete#*karlishah*
Enjoy.....Lucky u
ReplyDeleteMilez
Congrats, stay focused
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. good congratulations adhere. Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
ReplyDelete@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Congrats to her
ReplyDeletecongrats.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteOk seen...congrats to her
ReplyDeleteI'm not a robot
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
cool.
ReplyDeleteSo many misses on earth. Congrats to her though.
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Which one again is miss insurance na waooo remain miss vagina or miss baby mama.
ReplyDeleteThe small motor is funny.
Congrats she is preety
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteEwo tunni Miss Insurance, Congrats to her.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Wow great
ReplyDeleteWow she is pretty
ReplyDeleteEhn?! Is this not Ada?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Where is my friend, Shore Ashekun AKA Mr insurance.
ReplyDeleteShes beautiful, Love her teeth
ReplyDeleteWaooooo! Luck, make i come join you celebrate?
ReplyDeleteLinda I work with mutual benefits come and insure ur range in my company God bless u as u do.
ReplyDeleteWow. CoNgrats to her
ReplyDeleteLolzz@sm comments
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteThe vehicle look too insured/brief for my liking. Hope you go fit carry people.
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
The vehicle look too insured/brief for my liking. Hope you go fit carry people.
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
my dear congrats we the Airtel family says a big congrats to you
ReplyDeleteCongrats cuz.. We're proud of you