This is good. Kudos to you Emeka. You have improved from the Emeka we used to know. You used to combine yellow, green and red with a blue chinko shoes. Moreover coming from a poor Umuahia background he didn't have much to wear as a young boy so he tries to make up. You see him wear in 2016 what he should have worn in 1998. He really over does it sometimes, he has improved tremendously. At close to 50 years, he most times dresses like a school boy and other times he dresses like a gay. What remains is his character. He was in PH a few months ago to direct his movie and his conduct was so disgraceful that he was almost beaten up. His dressing in this picture is beautiful although everything is likely "chinko". The guy can wear imitation of anything. But comparing him with the Emeka we used to know, this is a major improvement. Keep it up.
Lmfaooo. Oh lawd ! For a minute I thought that was his costume attending an old school party. Bruh!!! Why though? In all this, I will ask where is the wife! Didn't she see him step out? Friends? Nobody? No ? LoL! And he be out here posing like it's GQ future edition! Linda though, @ nice look, lol. Yall be terrible.
ReplyDeleteWATCH VIDEO: A Nurse Working at a University Health Center Caught Putting Carrot in Her vag inna
DeleteNice outfit but trousers gat me thinking o
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Does he really feels comfortable dressed like dis in public? Wahala de o
DeleteMhen he reduced oh. I really missed his movie. Emeka Emeka
DeleteSeen
DeleteDat pair of trousers tho
Delete... Merited happiness
Mumu trouser
DeleteRetro, love it more on ladies though
DeleteD trouser no be joke o! Linda take note!
DeleteThe trouser got me thinking his broke open Lolz
DeleteBell bottoms?
DeleteD trouser tho.. Me I don't like it
DeleteThis actor, wao, it's really been a long time that he's features in movies
DeleteLooool....Igbotic dressing
DeleteThat trousers or pants is one in town
ReplyDeleteLol, there is nothing we won't see!
DeleteThis guy go stubborn well well oo, I see it in his eyes
DeleteRotfl.... my brother you need that trouser to wake ur career up biko!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
DeleteLol
DeleteOkbye.
LMAO..My beloved igbo brother..dkm pls
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteJust der nothing special Biko. Is he mourning someone, he looks too dark with all dat dressing.
ReplyDeleteSeen...
ReplyDeleteLooking good..
But d trouser sha.
Aint dat ah ladies'
Cool, I love this
ReplyDeleteBig setting
ReplyDeleteThis is 90's look, but it looks nice on him
ReplyDeleteLol..thus guy where have u been.
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Gy
ReplyDeleteVery local and very felaish Abeg he needs swansky
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol@trouser
ReplyDeleteMehn boot cut those days!
Nice look.
ReplyDelete.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Aunty Linda N0 Vex
**************Emeka Enyeocha********been a while******** almost forgotten
ReplyDeletenah g, those pants have to go.... /\/\
ReplyDeleteO di ok
ReplyDeleteOkoro must always be okoro!
ReplyDeleteHis pussy lips is all I see...hehehe
ReplyDeleteNice....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
I don't like the colour
ReplyDeleteLinda Nwannem o! you are just the best I swear! you know exactly how and when to make me laugh out loud! Ogini bukwanu ihe a?
ReplyDeleteNyc bt de trousers nahhhhhh thunms down
ReplyDeleteHahaha,akpuruka.omo igbo.
ReplyDeleteWhat about the wrist watch?
ReplyDeleteReally Linda, nice look.... this dressing is affecting my eye sight..lol
ReplyDeletelolz,he looks funny in those trousers.
ReplyDeleteNice what?????????????????????????????????
ReplyDeleteSee hz ponk...
ReplyDeleteMy nigerian idris elba, wer u go hide?
ReplyDeleteIs he going for an old school party or something???.....
ReplyDeleteFake Gucci Belt,warrisdis?u mad nii,?dey wear fake gucci belt,look d colour nii!
ReplyDeleteNot nice joorr...
ReplyDeleteAunty linda borrow me money abeg!
Onye Ike u look nice & I love ur hair style. I love ur action guy in d movie
ReplyDeleteI don't like this at all abeg
ReplyDeleteMUGU
ReplyDeleteI don't like this at all abeg
ReplyDeletethis one nah beta igbo man dressing the guy dress like saay ehn dey back in time omo igbo oshi
ReplyDeleteNope. . .
ReplyDeleteEmeka Enyiocha Which one be dis? Not feeling the outfit at all.
ReplyDeleteI luv his Movies n always emotional in Dem. D Trousers Is goin old sch. Like d one my dad Wore Durin dere time.Nice one, keep feeling urself
ReplyDeleteNot feeling d outfit @ all. what's this trouser biko?#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteMumu
ReplyDeleteThis is good. Kudos to you Emeka. You have improved from the Emeka we used to know. You used to combine yellow, green and red with a blue chinko shoes. Moreover coming from a poor Umuahia background he didn't have much to wear as a young boy so he tries to make up. You see him wear in 2016 what he should have worn in 1998. He really over does it sometimes, he has improved tremendously. At close to 50 years, he most times dresses like a school boy and other times he dresses like a gay. What remains is his character. He was in PH a few months ago to direct his movie and his conduct was so disgraceful that he was almost beaten up. His dressing in this picture is beautiful although everything is likely "chinko". The guy can wear imitation of anything. But comparing him with the Emeka we used to know, this is a major improvement. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteUnimpressive!
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
He did not get the memo. I don't blame him. The last time I saw him in movies was in 2002. So I can understand the backward fashion. 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteWhere has he being?this ur trouser na old sch lape.lol
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteWhich one b dis A'mama trouser weh e wear
ReplyDeleteHe seems to have disappeared for a while
ReplyDeleteOmo he looks like he wants to dance salsa haba he shud nt have worn dis abegg pencild or beta trousers r Dere he looks woerd
ReplyDeleteI luv his Movies n always emotional in Dem. D Trousers Is goin old sch. Like d one my dad Wore Durin dere time.Nice one, keep feeling urself
ReplyDeletebecause na him wear this trouser if na one lasgidi celeb now e go become fashion Emmy ho ho may God locate ur career this time
ReplyDeletehe looks funny a beg with those 'bongo'trousers...which wan be 'nice look' again?
ReplyDeleteI beg this guy looks super Igbo. Damn!!!
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteJesus! what is this?ahahahahahahahahhaha
ReplyDeletewww.bolatitoblog.com
Lmfaooo. Oh lawd ! For a minute I thought that was his costume attending an old school party. Bruh!!! Why though? In all this, I will ask where is the wife! Didn't she see him step out? Friends? Nobody? No ? LoL! And he be out here posing like it's GQ future edition! Linda though, @ nice look, lol. Yall be terrible.
ReplyDeleteDis one na old school trouser
ReplyDeleteLinda it is not black