What's with these policemen and their posing with every imported artistes and runs girls?! See that one with his potbelly! He can't even chase a delinquent, not to talk of a criminal!!!
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving out opportunities to make huge income. For more details whatsapp me on ...0810498299.
Yes. He is meant to visit me. Lol
ReplyDeleteOK o
DeleteYeah wale ti wale lol.. Welcome
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteMtssscheewwww..gimme anoda gist jare..#as e dey hot#
ReplyDeleteWale ti wale..
ReplyDeleteWelcome back to your father's land....but nigga u need a hit mehn ur career is kinda fucked up atm
ReplyDeleteAnd this is you who"s life isn't fucked up...wale is the black j.cole!have you heard "the matrimony" ft usher...how else can dope get
DeleteLeave dat kunta kunte.. Wen last him buy d album. Bushmo
DeleteWhat do you mean by black j.Cole? Is j.Cole white??
DeleteHe is highly welcome to his father's land
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Do you have a job??? What's this now and you must make comment on all posts mstcheeew
DeleteHe is highly welcome to his father's land
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Smh in fact. Why this space. I'm on leave. I don't have work but I can't do this. No brains tosi
DeleteLol laughing at both. The poster of space and commenter on it.
DeleteWelu Come.
ReplyDeletewelcome to the roots bro.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FAABIAN
Nigerian police is that your Job hmmm
ReplyDeleteWhat should I nw do if he is d country? But biko who is dat pot-bellied man wiv a gun der? Naija I hail o! You go fear our Police.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteWale e kabo ! Ko Si iya weri! Kini o maje?
ReplyDeleteNigeria police luv jobs like this. Asap
ReplyDeleteI know ryt, see as dem pose
Delete#*karlishah*
Welcome
ReplyDeletewho is he?
ReplyDeleteHe is Sani Abacha's first child whom he had with Fumilayo Ransome Kuti. Now you know who he is
Deleteabeg stand up wale, which kind style b dat
ReplyDeleteWho's wale?
ReplyDeleteHe's the unknown brother Jesus Christ had that the Bible never mentioned.
DeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteWale! Wale!! Wale!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat's with these policemen and their posing with every imported artistes and runs girls?! See that one with his potbelly! He can't even chase a delinquent, not to talk of a criminal!!!
ReplyDeleteSo??? How does this curb unemployment
ReplyDeleteIs wale a Nigerian?
ReplyDeleteDoes the name sound Chinese ?
Deletethat's why we have search engines fool!....you Google it
DeleteWelcome WALE
ReplyDeleteTHIS FOREIGN CELEBS TAKING PIC WITH MOPO SHOULD BE STOPPED ABEG
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...ok o wale
ReplyDeleteI love Wale so much.. the way he raps tho *kisses
ReplyDeleteHe even typed Yoruba *atiwole.. cool!
OK anyi afugo ya
ReplyDeleteWelcome home dude
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay
ReplyDeleteOk..next mata abeg
ReplyDeleteWelcome....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAre you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving out opportunities to make huge income.
ReplyDeleteFor more details whatsapp me on ...0810498299.
Welcome guy.
ReplyDeleteOk