Chioma explained she meant no harm with her tweet and was misunderstood
by them.
Gud they freed their minds
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
The way uche replied her, she have something in mind
Drama continues. * it's well*
DeleteThis blessing must have a very bad attitude, na she even carry am for head.
DeleteI don't even know her sef.
OK....thanks
DeleteOk
Deletei dey chop rice and beans o, who get interest? come join me.
ReplyDeleteI dey come, where be the place?
DeleteI dey interested oooo
DeleteFwesh
Delete#spritual
Odikwa very good
ReplyDeleteK seen cause we don tire for all this Drama up and down.
ReplyDeleteAbeg all of them fucked up..even if the post were exactly how they read it,,they would have called her first before clapping back at her..they are all pretenders. Mtchew
ReplyDeleteMy tots exactly
DeleteNo its stupid of them to call her and ask her cos she shld v cald dem. Omaakpotha is yet to reveal the truth bhind her sayin dat.Mind you she sai minding ma own biz.Lets call a spade a spade
DeleteExactly. There must be bad blood for them to have clapped back so quickly
DeleteExactly. See how quickly they dumped her
DeleteMay God give them all understanding cos they're seriously lacking it......AMEN!
ReplyDeleteThey suddenly started loving her, don't be too quick to judge.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletePls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Lol... cool they settled.
ReplyDelete***LIB JUDGE***
Gwobe.
ReplyDeleteSo, what does the staying on her lane mean?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm mm. Ds Blessin whoeva, y did u boda 2 respond sef.
ReplyDeleteLOL what is doing these ones? abeg take several seats jare. I no get una time
ReplyDeleteThat's good to know. It's good to be one another's sister/brother...
ReplyDeleteThis women noo go kill us o but something is going on sha it will soon blow up like lams and don dooro like wiz and yeeze
ReplyDeleteOk, staying on her lane means that she is having problems with her blood sisters?
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...story story all na publicity stunt.
ReplyDeleteCase closed
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Case closed
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Ok oh we hv heard
ReplyDeleteThese women are looking for my mouth.
ReplyDeleteYou'll just look stupid right now. Too quick to judge.
ReplyDeleteCommon Linda, don't you think this was planned by all of them to get the public talking? I don't believe it's real.
ReplyDeleteSee dem, hypocrites! @ufoma,'nothing will ever change dat' but you wer abt to bury her Mtchew. Dat's y i like Emem Isong, very mature nd sensible.
ReplyDeleteThey came at her like they had accumulated beef for her...I I'll keep my distance if I was chioma.those people are all mofos
DeleteFunny people
ReplyDeleteTG for wisdom
ReplyDeletewho cares.. they can continue.. is it everything people must reply
ReplyDeleteI tot so too
ReplyDeleteLol, its better she changed
ReplyDeleteNa lie. She Chioma don see say dem wan chop her raw. She had to quickly change tactic. Lol. But Uche's response was epic tho.
ReplyDeleteThey are not her friends..chioma should just free them abeg.they all showed their true color
Deletegood for them
ReplyDelete#linda's cousin
No fighting o. All these fight must end with January 2016 o.- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
ReplyDeleteNext time zip it!!!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHmm
DeleteAll four of them are not serious people. So they all had no clue as to what warranted the post yet they acted so shamelessly? The way they teamed up against her when at least one of them could have gone privately to ask her what the issue was shows the negative way their brains work and if I were Chioma, I'd learn from the way they handled the misunderstanding and really mind my business.
ReplyDeleteAnd for the records, Chioma has a very terrible way of minding her business. I won't be surprised if that post was not altogether positive.
i luv chioma
ReplyDeleteI beg enough of the them.
ReplyDeleteIsorite ooo!!.... This things happen sometimes... God abeg ooo!!
ReplyDeletetoo quick to judge
ReplyDeletei luv chioma,may be d grammer is too much for dem.
ReplyDeleteRetarded and unsecured chicks
ReplyDeleteSee dis ewu calling someone retarded nd unsecured
DeleteIts not good to judge too suddenly
ReplyDeleteLooka these bunch of nitwits
ReplyDeleteGood to xplain
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Bastardddddddddddd
DeleteVery heavy bastard - watz wrong with you & dis ur spacing, u must be mad & Linda will still be posting ur comment!
DeleteDats much better. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCase closed 🔐
ReplyDeleteFunny women
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of burukutu. Linda wat I do u. U don't post my comments again. If u don't post dis I will go on strike.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteStory
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmn
ReplyDeletechiommaaaaaa
is this a way of seeking some publicity
of course its allowed and good for ya career
but
why did you add 'staying in my lane'
and 'minding my own business'
abegiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
we are not fooled
you ran away cos you no fit fight
Now u want it to seem innocent
anyways
lets forget that one
Whatever sails their ship...
ReplyDeleteLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Very thotful of her to explain @ Chioma, will always luv u...
ReplyDeleteSycophants, mtew
ReplyDeletePatience is virtue
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteThese ones think they acting script
ReplyDeleteGood!
ReplyDeleteAlright good for them!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNaija gist
ReplyDeleteThe gods are watching
Nice exudation of maturity
ReplyDeleteAs much I love peace and loved what you've done by trying to explain yourself out, I still don't get the part you want to be sisters and yet. Trying to stay in your own lane and minding your business. Ain't sisters suppose to be there for one another.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Blessing egbe na razz babe wey just dey try dey tush... dee
ReplyDeleteChildish women. I knew she didn't mean any harm from her tweet. But these petty old hags can't understand simple English. If I were Chioma,the real business minding starts now.
ReplyDeleteChioma n her dirty character
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha thank God
ReplyDeleteBlessing Effiong reply tho "I have hear" lol...Chioma is a snake biko,my hatred for her,started after d celebrity version of GUS.D babe na jezebel deep down,innocent faces can't fool me
ReplyDeleteok....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood one chioma but???uche jombo even deleted all the tweets and started tweeting football
ReplyDeleteOk this movie was very short. Who had the part 3 pls?
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-