Pls download the flashback interview of AUTY linda n tools when she said tht B4 she do collect 30k.20k or 10k for advert on her blog.Also watch linda ikeja and her sisters dancing ANTENNA by fuse and also a phone call wth Anty linda and ciana.all flashback
So Obama allowed his daughter to wear that kind of short dress.... OK na strolls away... LINDA ABEG OPEN GATE I WAN comecome complain say I no dey see my comments oooo hiannn
They said what is good for goose also good for gander. What I mean hear if we take Linda's flash back too (in picture) we will see how she metamorphosized to her present day looks, or if we look @ her success in retrospect, you will know that almighty Allah is the greatest. We give glory to thee..
Pls download the flashback interview of AUTY linda n tools when she said tht B4 she do collect 30k.20k or 10k for advert on her blog.Also watch linda ikeja and her sisters dancing ANTENNA by fuse and also a phone call wth Anty linda and ciana.all flashback
ReplyDeleteDe power of white house food #lol#sneh
DeleteDj banti,,u too de show ursef
DeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
look at that light skin girl, DIJA now has a competitor of the girl with the longest neck
DeleteHow time gallops by. Linda take note!
DeleteBeautiful family...
DeleteBeautiful family. The daughters are pretty.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Dbanj crush pls don't write about me again.I do beg u.
DeleteWhat are u blabbing oga?
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cute family can't wait to hv mine, Bonario Nnags get ready!! * it's well*
DeleteLovely family. female corper Bisi Alade's hot sextape leaks [download]
ReplyDeleteBefore, were u expecting them to still be little?? Abeg Linda, enough of the Obamas, yes we know dey ve grown, so what?? Hia! Abi no news again?
DeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Wow....the transformation... Really beautiful family.
DeleteOrder for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.
Yeah we know
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Highly Blessed Family!
ReplyDeleteWooo Yes they've realy grown so Much !!!
ReplyDelete*dEw*
So Obama allowed his daughter to wear that kind of short dress.... OK na strolls away... LINDA ABEG OPEN GATE I WAN comecome complain say I no dey see my comments oooo hiannn
ReplyDeleteYeah they have indeed,lovely
ReplyDeleteHmm how time flies.
ReplyDeleteLovely.. I will mk free footwears for dem all..
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
I love the Obamas
ReplyDeleteOK dey are so beautiful buh mom I fink we don't Nid diz kinda news now.....
ReplyDeleteOf course
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Mitchell Obama has lovely hips. Na die..
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful family!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful indeed
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lovely...
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLuv them#slimmy
ReplyDeleteReally luvly
ReplyDeleteEnxReally grown
ReplyDeleteBesutiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteChange is d only constant thing in life...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple
ReplyDeleteI so much love their dogs....so cute and adorbz.
ReplyDeletewow..........Lovely family
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Are the dogs also part of the family? They really look so happy.
ReplyDeleteLovely family. Chicaly49@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLiving good lives
ReplyDeleteRapid growth is what they have...beauties
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI concur...all grown up and beautiful
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Hmm lovely.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
I go like marry one of them ooooo
ReplyDeleteLinda take note of that
They re beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy family
ReplyDeleteSweet one,dey look adoring
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteGrow for where
ReplyDeleteDen be agric*
ROBOCOP
Money family .. ..
ReplyDeleteLovely family....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Well. Within how many years. They did grow
ReplyDeleteLovely, happy family. Even the dogs look very happy.
ReplyDeleteObama daughter will be good for me to marry baaa Linda?
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteBlessed family
ReplyDeleteIncluding their family size. Additional 2dogs
ReplyDeleteThis pix are stale.. Linda abeg, look for new ones
ReplyDeleteCute..
ReplyDeleteAre you serious? They are all grown up indeed.
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteThey said what is good for goose also good for gander. What I mean hear if we take Linda's flash back too (in picture) we will see how she metamorphosized to her present day looks, or if we look @ her success in retrospect, you will know that almighty Allah is the greatest. We give glory to thee..
ReplyDeleteLovely family.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family. Me like them
ReplyDeleteYEA INTO BEAUTIFUL WOMEN. THESE ONES GUYS DON HAMMER LOL
ReplyDeleteseen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLovely family