Sunday Inspiration: Armless young man who writes with his feet graduates from the university | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Sunday Inspiration: Armless young man who writes with his feet graduates from the university

If you are in desperate need of some motivation then the inspiring story of this armless young man who recently graduated from the university might just do the trick. 

25-year-old Didas Byaruhanga from Kasese district, Uganda has no arms and uses his foot to write. On January 27, 2016, Didas was one of 6559 students who graduated from Kyambogo University, Kampala.
He graduated with a certificate in Adult and Community Education. Congrats Didas and goodluck in all your future aspiration. 

Photo credit: Eddy Kenzo

94 comments:

1. He's such a guy worthy of emulation by those who are complete humans and feel reluctant to get education.I wish him 'goodluck' without d 'jonathan'!

2. Wow! I'm inspired

3. True inspiration indeed...
    Dats great.. Hustle bro

4. God is good all the time. What an inspiration,a sure those terrorist pedophile almajiri in IDP camp are seeing this.
    They are only good in flicking why there women are good in given birth to another future terrorist.
    Oh may God bless and keep u long my brother.

5. God is awesome! How he's able to cope is the Lord's doing

6. God is awesome! How he's able to cope is the Lord's doing

7. Good motivation. Never give up

8. wow! this is touching and inspiring. Kudos to u fellow, I wish u well in ur life endeavours.

9. Oh. That's great determination. I wish him the very best life has to offer

10. Wow. Happy for him. Hope my aboki brothers Can read this

11. Some stories that would really humble one to know that no one needs to be looked over and downsized as nothing is impossible to achieve.

12. What matters is determination and it aswell leads 2 success

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

13. Hmmmm!God is wonderful #Lindangwanu#

14. Really Inspirational...Congratz to Him

15. Nothing can stop your greatness, no matter what... If you are destined to be great, you will surely be great.🙏 Allahu Akbar

16. Determination is the key. Congratulations

17. Interesting...really motivating

18. Miracle working God, come and do a miracle a miracle today. Engr Emy

19. Awww God bless him and wish him all the best in future

20. Congrats dear... nice course btw

21. God bless your hustle.

22. Congratulations to you jare. You follow...

23. Wow..this is something great

24. God knows best. Let us have trust.

25. There is always a way by God.......

26. Congratulation brave guy

27. Enter your comment...congrate 2 u.God will always make a way. 4 d helpless. Is well......

28. Wow! How's he doing the magic?? God is great congrat. Bro.

#Dakinzz

29. Wow. Inspiring! Congrats Mr. Higher Heights.

#Linda'spal

30. Wow ... I'm wondering how fast can the foot write

31. Nature no fit maroon me... Rugged GPs leg!

32. So inspiring and there r a lot of pple wit arms and still Dnt wanna do anything..

33. Thank U Jesus... I ve no reason to complain.. Congrats.

<<100%Nigerian>>

34. He is a role model. He has proved that disability is not an excuse. Pls the govt of Uganda should provide him with suitable employment so that he will have the opportunity to reach out to so many. Organisation's should also make him an ambassador. He deserves it more than some actors and musicians.

35. Inspiration....go for the goals

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

36. congrat to him and GOD bless him!.....# inspired by Linda

37. An inspirational story for once in a long time.

38. No excuse to beg vry inspiring

39. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 12:21

Eyaa,congtrat to him I wish him all the best in life.

40. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 12:21

Eyaa,congtrat to him I wish him all the best in life.

41. Inspired,I shld b slapped cos all is well wt me,beautiful healthy kids,great job,good health,wonderful husband but still depressed. God I'm grateful.

42. Wow!!! Inspiring indeed

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

43. Saw it on Facebook.. dats wonderful
    Congratulations to him

44. Wow, I feel inspired, congrats. Linda observe!

45. Great bruv.Go forth and
    Shine.

46. Wow i'm inspired by this. May God take you to greater heights and above your equals in Jesus name

47. I wish him the best...so touching!!

48. We are limited by d fear in our minds

49. Now that's good for a sunday. I'll take this over some nude pics 'on a sunday'

50. Big ups to him. Linda take note!

51. This is really the hand work of GOD,am happy for him cheers.

52. Congrats dear. More Instagram followers for you

53. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)31 January 2016 at 18:42

CONGRATS 2 HIM