Ode,, u never hear of nude makeup or natural looks?? She already as many colours on and the make up need not be loud so as to make it blend with her skin color and attire. So she looks beautifully simple
Whats stunning here...see her forehead. She looks tired! The make up is tacky. See her ridiculous gele looks like a smallhandkerchief... I remember when tiwa was the belle of every society wedding now she is just tacky.
Chisos me! I'm reading comments and seeing the gele looks tight, she's not stunning, dis and that. Girls eh?!! You ppl are soo mean and wicked to yourselves. If you're a girl, this is my advice for u, 80% of the so-called advice u'll get from your friends are untrue and just out of jealousy. Tiwa, you are drop-dead gorgeous mehn! Plz just believe this compliment here, it is coming from a young man that has an eye for incredible beauty inugo? Thunder fire these girls that find it soo hard to see good in their fellow girls and feel important and try to pull themselves up by pulling others down and bullying their fellow girls. God will punish all of u. Kai! Tufiakwa!
I'm looking at these pictures and screaming wow! Wow! Beautiful, then I hop on here to be reading rubbish from some low-life girls that may look like frogs where they are and may not even have eaten 3-square meals today trying too down-talk her. This is not even a matter of beauty being in the eye of the beholder mehn! How can't a human being with blood running in them see that these pictures are beautiful? How is it even possible? Is it a joke or something? Msstcheeew! Girls una no fit make heaven like this o. Terrible ppl!!!
Nahhhh she looks somehow I beg. The gele is ugly, the makeup is blehhhh. The dress would have been finer with a more glamorous gele or just her hair let down nicely. This look isn't nice at all.
Linda I'm a huge fan of your blog..I used to comment a lot until i stopped sometime last year(Nothing personal just got caught up with work and all) ...Usually i'd just read and Pass this post like I do others but your persistent way of shoving Tiwa down our throats is something I can no Longer deal with...We get it, You Like Tiwa, She's your friend and you Love Licking her Ass, But You damn well know there's absolutely nothing Stunning about this makeup she has on...She particularly looks very basic today, even her outfit. Can You give up on this struggle already?
Its like margic but its real. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519
This tiwa is finally turning into a local yoruba woman o which kin dress be tat biko dint you learn anything from the queen bee you're a celeb look like it, if the work too much for you abeg resign no de fall person hand the make is just an average makeup
She looks really normal cos make up has being the order of the day ,month and year for her...so she's no different from her usual looks...good looking anyways
Whrs d remaining of d gele......,d gele is a no no no abeg d makeup artist could av done beta biko.....even me upcmin makeup artist no fit tie dis kain gele fr my client......d gele is tacky dakun.....
There's nothing attractive about this make up. The Gele is already multicolour. Would have preferred her in a nude make up or a bronzed look. The lipstick nor be am at all. The gele style is too lame. The petals should have come out a little bit more to accentuate her facial sculpture.
Not stunning
ReplyDeleteJust ok
Linda they no invite u?
DeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Seconded
DeleteAbi o.
Delete#TheStruggle
DeleteOK...
DeleteOde,, u never hear of nude makeup or natural looks?? She already as many colours on and the make up need not be loud so as to make it blend with her skin color and attire. So she looks beautifully simple
DeleteIPhone 6 doing magic these days
DeleteFine Bae. Omo to shan.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Linda, Dangote is at the wedding.
DeleteWhats stunning here...see her forehead. She looks tired! The make up is tacky. See her ridiculous gele looks like a smallhandkerchief... I remember when tiwa was the belle of every society wedding now she is just tacky.
DeleteShe try...her makeup ar usually legit
DeleteAlways hyping this ur friend Linda. What's stunning about the makeup? Mtscheww
DeleteTot I was the only one thinking its just ohk
DeleteGo and hug transformer or high tension cable. #that Imo boy
DeleteAboki na Aboki. * it's well*
DeleteThe gele looks tight. Linda take note!
DeleteLuvly
DeletePretty makeup
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Tiwa is fine sha....... but dis look no jux follow
DeleteAm temporary out of service
DeletePls try again later
Linda dont take note!
This isnt stunning abeg. Thank u
DeleteDis her look no follow. Linda observe!
DeleteChisos me! I'm reading comments and seeing the gele looks tight, she's not stunning, dis and that. Girls eh?!! You ppl are soo mean and wicked to yourselves. If you're a girl, this is my advice for u, 80% of the so-called advice u'll get from your friends are untrue and just out of jealousy. Tiwa, you are drop-dead gorgeous mehn! Plz just believe this compliment here, it is coming from a young man that has an eye for incredible beauty inugo? Thunder fire these girls that find it soo hard to see good in their fellow girls and feel important and try to pull themselves up by pulling others down and bullying their fellow girls. God will punish all of u. Kai! Tufiakwa!
DeleteI'm looking at these pictures and screaming wow! Wow! Beautiful, then I hop on here to be reading rubbish from some low-life girls that may look like frogs where they are and may not even have eaten 3-square meals today trying too down-talk her. This is not even a matter of beauty being in the eye of the beholder mehn! How can't a human being with blood running in them see that these pictures are beautiful? How is it even possible? Is it a joke or something? Msstcheeew! Girls una no fit make heaven like this o. Terrible ppl!!!
DeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeleteYes She is !!!
DeleteDamolia.DEW
Nahhhh she looks somehow I beg. The gele is ugly, the makeup is blehhhh. The dress would have been finer with a more glamorous gele or just her hair let down nicely. This look isn't nice at all.
DeleteShe is just there joor, with her miss-matched jewelry set.
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Okay seen.jumbo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaaa.. What's stunning about this look? I love Tiwa but av seen her look better.
ReplyDeleteAbi o, wat z stunning about it, infact this might be her worse trad look/makeup I have ever seen! She's finer than this
DeleteNice makeup on a pretty face.
ReplyDeleteI love it....simple and nice....
ReplyDelete#JUSTPASSING
Tiwa looks the same as my sister,and before negative talks starts Bro and sis,I AM ROYAL peeps.
ReplyDeleteAll the make up artiste smiling this weekend in lag...!!
ReplyDeleteStunning indeed!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't like the gene tho.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
ReplyDeleteLooks the same to me linda
ReplyDeleteSame face with the usual make up
DeleteEva Da Diva...
Beautiful lady
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Linda you didn't attend the wedding?
Deletelooking Gud ....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm it's just ok..
ReplyDeleteStunning...it not a nice picture
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji when will you leave Tiwa ass blc u lick it too much
Beautiful woman...
ReplyDeleteShe try.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Lovely but the gele is too small *my opinion
ReplyDeleteAwww absolutely breath taking...love the nose piercing
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as usual
ReplyDeleteBeautiful... but she has more glamorous photos than this. My black bae... natural beauty. Love her loads.
ReplyDelete***LIB JUDGE***
Mama jamil is bae
ReplyDeleteFine...just ok
ReplyDeleteItz just there n u no get invite abi u dey fear?
ReplyDeletehorrible gele
ReplyDeleteStunning? The mother and father of stunning will be in tears anytime u make use of it.
ReplyDeleteLinda can hype for Africa. What is stunning about this pixs?
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Afi stunning na... it's not nice and u knw it
ReplyDeleteShe so gorgeous
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
Misuse of the word stunning.
ReplyDeleteAt all mehn. Colors do not go at all
ReplyDeleteLinda I'm a huge fan of your blog..I used to comment a lot until i stopped sometime last year(Nothing personal just got caught up with work and all) ...Usually i'd just read and Pass this post like I do others but your persistent way of shoving Tiwa down our throats is something I can no Longer deal with...We get it, You Like Tiwa, She's your friend and you Love Licking her Ass, But You damn well know there's absolutely nothing Stunning about this makeup she has on...She particularly looks very basic today, even her outfit. Can You give up on this struggle already?
ReplyDeleteMake up or not,She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteits just ok...
ReplyDeleteIts like margic but its real. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519
Beautiful tiwa. Chicaly49@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow!stunning#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteWhat's stunning about this makeup... Abeg
ReplyDeleteNot stunning, just dia
ReplyDeleteFine mama
ReplyDeleteTiwa u look Africa 9ice 1
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteLovely look
ReplyDeleteThe makeup is okay
ReplyDeleteShe looks good! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteThis tiwa is finally turning into a local yoruba woman o which kin dress be tat biko dint you learn anything from the queen bee you're a celeb look like it, if the work too much for you abeg resign no de fall person hand the make is just an average makeup
ReplyDeleteSo so nice
ReplyDeleteSee prettiness if a Ebony woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteLooking good is good business
ReplyDeletehmmm i wont talk o
ReplyDeleteNo offense but this is just normal makeup. Tiwa is a beautiful lady. Dave sucre didn't do justice.
ReplyDeleteNice one.lovely.
ReplyDeleteHawt
ReplyDeleteStunning Mrs Balogun
ReplyDeleteShe looks nice, but the guys are still looking so diaper than the ladies. Pan cake too much
ReplyDeleteDiaper koh pampers ni...Biko it's not by force
DeleteBeautiful woman!!
ReplyDeleteThe gele looks like a piece of wrapper.Too off from the outfit, but the outfit is simple and fine.
ReplyDeleteShe looks really normal cos make up has being the order of the day ,month and year for her...so she's no different from her usual looks...good looking anyways
ReplyDeleteI love Tiwasaveg
ReplyDeleteNo beef no hate but she's not stunning. She never quite stuns to me
ReplyDeleteNothing stunning about the look abeg. The dress is zero!
ReplyDeleteShe looks dull and pale. Nothing fantastic. And the gele does not fit her.
ReplyDeleteLinda can hype tiwa for africa makeup is just der joor
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteShe is ok
ReplyDeleteGorgeously beautiful
ReplyDeleteNow I agree that Linda sucks up to Tiwa
ReplyDeleteWow my Eminado mama. Linda you hen, if u like don't post my comment
ReplyDeleteShe try fine today
ReplyDeleteHer gele tying looks like she is going for church service. Very dull look.
ReplyDeleteWow lovely dress doro diva
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning jare
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteU av joined them..those pipo that count down pregnancy for people. It's God that gives not that "she should have been preggers by now".
ReplyDeleteTell her o...
DeleteJust beautiful
ReplyDeleteNufin wow me abt her look
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDelete. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
First time am cein d name balogun after hers, LOL.... whats d cause fr d change, it was nevr liked dat befr.....LOL again
ReplyDeleteNothing special, and the gele is just not working
ReplyDeleteNice... u dnt post my comments... am going else where with my mb!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman wit brain
ReplyDelete9 months time we gonna do what about twins?
ReplyDeleteis she pregnant again?
She looks good but there is nothing stunning about it, Linda u just so love the word 'Stunning'...
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
She is pretty
ReplyDeleteIhe di mma rie mu ego.....umunna taa mu uta no shaking....
ReplyDeletestunningly beautiful!
ReplyDeleteNice and lovely...
ReplyDeleteThis lady is just too much
The gods are watching
My girl on point... love her die
ReplyDeleteBeautiful? Yea
ReplyDeleteStunning? Nope
Whrs d remaining of d gele......,d gele is a no no no abeg d makeup artist could av done beta biko.....even me upcmin makeup artist no fit tie dis kain gele fr my client......d gele is tacky dakun.....
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing attractive about this make up. The Gele is already multicolour. Would have preferred her in a nude make up or a bronzed look. The lipstick nor be am at all. The gele style is too lame. The petals should have come out a little bit more to accentuate her facial sculpture.
ReplyDeleteYummy mummy, muah
ReplyDeleteLuking great
ReplyDeleteOmalicha nwa Mavin
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
So beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman