The picture sparked speculation as to what had caused the mysterious formation. Some Reddit commenters said the figure looked like the children's character the Iron Giant. Mmm...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 15 January 2016
Strange figure spotted walking above clouds by plane passenger
The picture sparked speculation as to what had caused the mysterious formation. Some Reddit commenters said the figure looked like the children's character the Iron Giant. Mmm...
Hahahaha,na wetin we wan call dis one again
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
the walking dead.
Delete#kereisjustbeinghonest
That is The Cloud Man.... Thank me later
DeleteThis is called apophenia
DeleteIt's called a "hoax"
DeleteLol. @ xmor
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Whaeva
ReplyDeleteAbeg am scared of this shit..
DeleteIt is the witches in my village
DeleteUmmmm..i don hear,na today?
ReplyDeleteWww.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes!
Jesus, the figure even has a shadow. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteWow...all i can say is that God is wonderful
ReplyDeleteWalking on cloud that's new
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
WHAT ELSE DO ATHEIST NEED TO BELIEVE THERE'S A GOD AND HE ONLY REVEALS CERTAIN THINGS WHEN HE WANTS TO
ReplyDeleteShoo the tin get shadow!
DeleteNkwerre people showcasing their ogbanje skills
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
lool...make linda catch you
Delete#XENO-FABIAN
U alws be commentin nonsense how does this concern nkwerre if ya got beef with pple from der go settle it...
DeleteMwahahahahaha... Na wa for you oh
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteGod is coming soon
ReplyDeleteMaybe Na arc angel
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNot new! Things we see in the world
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Nature
ReplyDeleteIssorite...
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Ok seen. Next plsss
ReplyDeletehmmm..wonder what to call dis one..wierd
ReplyDeletelinda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
hmmm..wonder what to call dis one..wierd
ReplyDeletelinda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Erm.
ReplyDeleteIt looks like a woman being...
ReplyDeleteEnd time is near..that could be JESUS on HIS way to earth for the final judgement.
Delete#XENO-FABIAN
Woman being ni human being ko
DeleteWoman being? Seriously? Smh
DeleteAfii man being nah
DeleteNo! It resembles a man spirit
DeleteWoman being??...biko it's human being
DeleteHahahhhahahhahaj..Edo people no go kill me..na man being
DeleteGod knows
ReplyDeleteJesus is coming soon.... simple.... pple mk ur ways right.... rapture is real.... signs of end time everywhere..... ekwusigom.....
ReplyDeleteNa Angel Amaechi be dat na...
ReplyDeleteMilez
wow
ReplyDeleteIs strange indeed
ReplyDelete@Jenny Duby, human being thank me later, make your ways right
ReplyDeleteUFO
ReplyDeleteAliens
Seriously?? Could this be one of dem UFOs>>
ReplyDeleteLol @vivian...nkwere people showcasing their ogbanje power!
ReplyDeleteLoooool
ReplyDeleteLinda i dey vex, u no dey post my comment YYYYYYYY
ReplyDeleteEdo people are traveling. Lmao
ReplyDeletejeez..it's just a small cloud formation coincidentally shaped like a human being. White People can be so dramatic.
ReplyDeleteDAT must be Frankenstein ......activate zoom
ReplyDeleteSigns of End time...
ReplyDeleteHmmm...its normal,if it can be alleged that a child was born with bible in hand then nothing is strange in this world again.
ReplyDeleteReddit stories na so plenty myth n mysteries.
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
Ok..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
hmmmmmmmm! one of the children of God that was sent on an erand.
ReplyDeleteOk na.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...endtime. Tins. #lindaikejirolemodel#
ReplyDeleteNa Wa ooo
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord!
ReplyDeleteokay na.. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteI guess he was lost in the cloud.
ReplyDelete#who needs edikang ikong soup?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteThat man better change identity and disappear otherwise...I reserve my comments
ReplyDeleteThat one na baba ijebu number
ReplyDeleteI've seen clouds form different shapes and all...What's the most fascinating about this one is dt it has a shadow!Talk about eerie!
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteWow! great Photoshopping!
ReplyDeleteseen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteScientists will have explanations to this. It is a living being because it has a shadow. God pass Hopkins and his likes.
ReplyDeleteEverything will definitely be all right. Retrace your steps back to that old rugged cross with a sincere heart and you will be fine! He's ever waiting...
ReplyDeleteWE ARE NOT ALONE! THEY ARE BEGINNING TO REVEAL THEMSELVES B4 APOCALYPSE.
ReplyDeleteEnd time
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy on us. Give us a little more time to change. for the sake of your own son JESUS CHRIST.
ReplyDeleteActivate zoom .......dat guy must be Frankenstein
ReplyDeleteNa my Grandfather wey died long ago
ReplyDeleteThis is weird....
ReplyDeleteA lot of mind manouvering horseshit going on!
ReplyDelete#GeneralFortune
Yh true amara..
ReplyDeletena 2dai we dy c dis tinz
ReplyDeleteHELP US GOD
ReplyDeleteNa so dis world go jes end lyk play lyk play #investingForNextGiveaway
ReplyDeletepple see end of time signs hmmm. I just see an African Man trying to cross sahara to Europe
ReplyDeleteNawaoooo strange
ReplyDeleteI am simply a fact seeking person. But I believe the photographs. We are not the only ones inhabiting this world. Also I think each one of us has another life in another place. Okay, explain to me Dreams!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIt looks like someone walking on sand and not cloud correct me if I am wrong
ReplyDeleteLies, lies and more lies. Not possible. Crazy lying folks everywhere.
ReplyDeleteIt's strange!!could it be human being??
ReplyDeleteWalking in the CLOUDS?UFOS for sure
ReplyDeleteHmm Aliens?
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Trash
ReplyDeleteA bird
ReplyDeleteCould only be an alien. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteYou guys shud tek a gud luk at dat pic to me its no cloud, am only seeing a human being walking in de desert or have you guys not heard dat some ppl get into Europ through de desert?.
ReplyDeleteOh puleeeeezzzzz....
ReplyDeleteEnd Time Signs. Fear God
ReplyDelete#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Strange
ReplyDeleteEnd time man...
ReplyDeleteCould it be an allien?