See the 6 new emoji that will join the Like button on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

See the 6 new emoji that will join the Like button on Facebook

Emojis make for interesting social media convo and Facebook is about to roll out 6 new ones to ad to the like button that is already there. It's a fun way for people to express their feelings about a post.
The traditional Like button will soon be joined by Love, Haha, Yay, Wow, Sad and Angry. Facebook says they chose these six because after analysing data about how people tend to react to statuses on Facebook.

52 comments:

1. Hehe interesting

2. What's d difference btw like nd love? Like is enuff. No nid for love... Dey shld stop trying too hard jare

1. Love emoji is necessary. Sometimes...especially on LIB ..some1's comment just over makes sense...and you just dunno how to express how you love the comment.

3. like......angelmakiz@yahoo.com

4. GOOD TO SEE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Jesus Christ emoji made news on LIB....

This is serious

6. #that makes a wholelotta sense.

7. I done over wait for this thing abeg

8. It will be fun

#Hajia Mufliat

9. Wow,I love it,now I will let my feelings be known

10. Lol.. Nice..

But we are waitin for d dislike button like we are waitin for empire season two bck den...

11. Nd the hate button too

12. Thy should hv added dislike to it. It is stil incomplete. Linda nwayioma I greet u ...

13. cool finally when we see sad posts u dnt just like it

14. Nice

15. Dislike button not coming on Facebook anytime soon.

16. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)30 January 2016 at 08:03

Alright

17. Zuckerberg stole all these from an android app called vent.. Check it out by the way. Better version of twitter.