SA Sports Minister posts a raunchy photo of Maheeda, claims his account was hacked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

SA Sports Minister posts a raunchy photo of Maheeda, claims his account was hacked

Very vocal South African Sports and Recreation Minister, Fikile Mbalula said today Jan. 29th that his twitter account was hacked after a raunchy photo of Nigerian songstress, Maheeda was posted on his twitter timeline last night.

The post has since been deleted, but he is currently the butt of joke on Twitter. The sports minister first responded to the furore around midnight, tweeting: "NB MY TWITTER ACCOUNT WAS HACKED THEY WILL NEVER SUCCED" and then this morning, he tweeted again: "Good morning Twitter: Yesterday, I wasn’t online but I was alerted of a post on my Time-line. Logged on line and quickly deleted it".

85 comments:

1. Na to dey use hackers name lie na him Dem learn now

AJ MAIN BOY...

2. Hahaha..... Your enemies are at work.

3. Hahahaha...
    Amen ooo.. They will never succeed buh meanwhile the hacker has associated ur name with her and also helped in advertising her mooooooooor

Lady with class#

4. Oga easy oooo. *linda see me *

5. Hahahaha...
    Amen ooo.. They will never succeed buh meanwhile the hacker has associated ur name with her and also helped in advertising her mooooooooor

Lady with class#

6. Ngwanu. More Instagram followers for you

7. How did he even know the pix was from nigeria

Call me goggle boi

8. He was probably masturbating using the picture and mistakenly shared on twitter.

9. Lol, I can imagine how embarrassed he would be

10. LMAO maheeda

11. Walllahi dis man is a clown!

12. LOL JUST HOPE SO O!

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

13. HMMMM, oga why Don't I believe U??

14. How sure are we that he wasn't the one that posted it.

15. Mtcheewww,,good for her

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

16. lies...now we know one person that is patronising the nudist..instead of him to say he mistakenly upload the photo...mtcheeew...NONsense.
    Or maybe maheeda hacked it.

#XENO-FABIAN

17. Haaaaaaaa ds is serz o....really funny

18. Lol are u sure???? Hmmm all these nasty old men

19. Story verified on www.naNaija.com

20. Huh?? A minister??? Is well.

#Dakinzz

21. But maheeda is fyn...Don't judge!!

22. Maheeda repent of ur acts....Heaven is real,also is hell.

23. Guy man.... He don carry d blame dash hackers..... Jerry Jones

24. Make him find the hacker !!! LoI
    % Linda your Greatest Fan %

25. Story for the gods. Linda take note!

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude dey deceive himself shah nothing else...

27. If I Hear....Story for the gods

28. See how I made 1500 in 5hrs.
    Http://dollarsan.com/?invite=23191

29. He might be telling the truth........

30. Maheeda is this popular? It is well oh!

31. Maheeda would love this!

32. Hmmm, I don't believe....

33. Hahahaha....@Meheda don popular again for the wrong reason

I believe him...his account was hacked by political enemy like APC "chain"

34. Maheeda market dey sell well well.

35. Who knows sha.

OKORO UPGRADED

36. Na lie. Nothing was hacked. He mistakenly posted the pic he saved

37. Don't worry yourself,maheeda will even pay you for posting such picture.jumbo

38. D man is lookin responsible...I tink his account was hacked....endtime maheeda

39. Maheeda will definitely love this....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

40. Awon Stephen Oshi29 January 2016 at 15:26

This man loves attention. He did it intentionally. He's a TV minister, meaning he loves appearing on the news at least once a week for reasons either positive or negative.

41. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.

42. Actually funny tho
    #Kaymighty

43. Hackers are liable to die young. Lol.

44. no b small fin oh
    check out lipsguddy.blogspot.com for other news

45. WHY IS THIS MAN ALWAYS IN THE NEWS FOR THE WRONG AND FUNNY REASONS? SO NA SET UP ABI? LOL

46. maheda and her wahala self
    chech lipsguddy.blogspot.com

47. BLAME YOUR BROTHERS....SIMPLE

48. Enter your comment...
    Excuse.........

49. Soft pornstar will be so proud of herself dt her selfie is selln big time. Lol

50. sorry sir!
    there was a country

51. Oga.. your English tho..

52. A minister who cannot spell.

53. Lol!!! Minister of 'recreation' u shall succed