Rita Dominic & her stylish gele in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rita Dominic & her stylish gele in new photos

Rita's look to Tunde & Tolulope Demuren's traditional wedding yesterday. Her gele was tied by abekemakeovers.

Photo Credit: MUA - Oluchi Onuigbo.

85 comments:

1. This one na head sterring. She's stylish indeed

2. Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.

1. Guy u be fool oo. Don't know y Linda keeps posting your comments! Better get off your lazy ass to hustle.

2. Absolutely. D guy's comments is alwz so bush and annoying.

3. Enter your comment...she is stuning #chidinma nna

4. This woman is a fashion goddess.She knows what fits her & I always mentally congratulate her

5. Asampete! Omalicha! You over fine nne. Linda take note!

6. Puidy lady,my G........

Edobabe#replinda#

7. Oh ma gad,Riri is a stunner! Perfumely beautiful Gaskiya!

1. My Godbshe is very beautiful I congratulate d stylist OLUCHI Onuigbo Francisca Onyemalem.Belize

8. Smilin.....yaaa rilly nic buh i do my style dat way too! Still bertilla, dnt knw wat d problem is.

9. forget, this lady is beautiful

10. Wen ur style is always on point

11. Rita just has to be different! To think that she's 40 n never got married though, don't even think she has ever been linked to any man sef! Marriage isn't for everyone anyway!

12. Stylish indeed.

Linda's bestie.

Nwa Nnewi...

13. Stay there and be tying gele to your juniors wedding.Go get yourself a hubby coz your about to hit 40.

14. Good, Linda Abeg answer this Mr YFC now

15. Been looking good since 12AD...you rock

16. Very nice I love her hairstyle

17. She is taking fashion to the next level.

18. This old cargo with no hair should go and look for a man and children, instead of trying to compete with women 20 years her junior.

1. Leave her alone and Mind your business

19. She is really looking pretty

20. She's pretty folashade70@gmail.com

21. She is always on point#Lindangwanu#

22. Looking pretty. Chicaly49@gmail.com

23. Enter your comment...
    Pretty woman.

24. This lady is beautiful....She doesn't look her age one bit

25. Dis lady always tink beyond d box.
    My big sis keep representing d mgboto's Mbaise (mbaise ladies)

#my2k

26. At 40 she never marry, nawa o

27. I love it! Wait oooh, Linda you did not attend. Where is your own picture? Abi I missed it. Sigh***

28. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 17:45

Rita...best dressed nollywood female till tomoro...she kills it all d tym....true/false libers?

29. Rita is 45 not 40

30. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)31 January 2016 at 18:08

31. She's always very lovely

32. Aunty linda 2016 is ur year of reward, ur double ring is coming very soon... we can't wait to see dat big day oo

33. Pretty Rita, kudos.

#Linda'spal

34. Stylish and pretty lady...Na just RING remain now..Focus on dat biko #as e dey hot#

35. I love you Rity, you are BEAUTIFUL. #KISSES

36. She's a show stopper .... My mentor

37. AT Anonymous 4;02 you are very silly for making such comment, what have you achieved in your life since you were created. egwu gambia

38. United Colours of Oluchi Onuigbo

39. Love me some Rita!

40. Davido's driver's girlfriend31 January 2016 at 23:03

Marriage no be achievement. Abegi make una leave my independent, hard working successful woman with a beautiful heart! Love you reeree, God bless you!

41. Hater oshiii anonymous 4:02. For the lies wen u write here about my diva Ri, you are hereby adviced to drink rat poison and dieeeee! Shior

42. Rita Dominic my love

43. She shd focus on getting married and not attending all events that comes her way.

44. Enter your comment...ichafu okwu na uka

45. SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com