He said when he came out of the bank, a police officer pointed at him. “They come bum rushing me at the car, put me on the ground, putting guns to my head, so I’m like ‘What I’d do,’ “A lady was like I’m not supposed to have…$200,000 on me. I’m like, ‘I’m a millionaire. How can I not have $200,000 on me?’” The guy's interview about the incident is the best part of this story. Continue
Sam said someone inside the bank had called the police after he made the withdrawal. He said police told him that someone had written a bogus check previously.
“They thought I did it too, but I’m legit. They confused me with whoever they were looking for.”He said police initially took $100,000 of his cash, but later returned the money to him and apologized. Sam said he had withdrawn the cash to buy a Maybach, but after the incident at the bank, he said he was thinking about buying a Ferrari instead. He said he had $1.3million in his account.
When asked why he didn't give the car company a check instead, Sam said it's always been his dream to walk into a car dealership with cash, drop the cash on the table and point at the car he wanted.
Watch his interview here
Pls tell PMB to give us the jobs he promised #unemployed graduate
ReplyDeleteNawa for this police guys sef... The person that called sha
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
This rapper is funny. But this won't have been the story if he was white.
DeleteWild flowers!
Wow! I just love the part where his dream is walking inside the car dealership n dropping their cash on the table den pointing at the car of his choice.. dats my dream too. Police sometimes are just so annoying... just imagine the embarrassment he faced. well since they apologised it's ok.
DeleteWhite pple and their way of doing things anyway. God imagine the money when am seriously looking for how much? Bless me indeed.
DeleteAnd a black guy holding a fellow black brother down... Hm
DeletePls check your mail aunty Linda #unemployed graduate
ReplyDeleteOmon see fuck up..!!
ReplyDeleteMy niga no reason am ... You na star boy
DeleteWahala! Bt na him acct nah
ReplyDeleteTosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Tosisochukwu I knw it's not ya fault dt ya are stupid na follow come I knw buh just try and control it the god dt cured the mad man in the bible wil surely remember ya ....the time u spend in spacing ya comment use it and pray 2 God e cure ya craze...
DeleteThats an embarrassment.
ReplyDeleteIf i were to be in his shoe,i will so sue them.
Nice one they apologised.
#Hajia Mufliat
CRAZY GUY,
ReplyDeleteBig guy.. I like the part which he said "it's always been his dream to walk into a car dealership with cash, drop the cash on the table and point at the car he wanted". Which is also one of my dreams.
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
Lol...such Is life
ReplyDeleteRacial profiling indeed.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Money speaking. Its all about the BENJAMIN
ReplyDelete..
Spending ur own money is now a son.
ReplyDelete#100kOnMyMind
Cuz you gat a Platinum Relationship Account, you decided to show off by withdrawing $200k when we all gat $1500 permanent or $2500 temporary withdrawal limit at the ATM? Is OK ooo!
ReplyDeleteAwon Olosh dats why NWA rapped F**k da police..If it was me...I Will sue them for damages ASAP...
ReplyDeleteNawaa o, if he was white no one wld av made such move, baggers.
ReplyDeleteFoolish police me.
ReplyDeletealways maltreat d blacks
ReplyDeleteWhy is it that it is only black Americans that are always treated this?
ReplyDeleteMistaken Identity.........sorry bro.......be smart with ur transaction next time.
ReplyDeleteand for what reasons
ReplyDeleteLol...Nigeria police won't give u back the money
ReplyDeleteAre they saying if he has more money to bank he shouldn't deposit them into bank? Na wa o
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
PARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
See dream
Sam..
ReplyDeleteI like you already!
Look at that last statement!
When will these whites stop embarrasing the blacks, they come here in our country and move freely, do business and many stuffs but we can't in their country wen will dis racism end
ReplyDeleteNa waoh. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteRacists.
ReplyDeleteYet ppl are doing fasting to get America visa. shaking my head for dat country
ReplyDelete...d great wonderer
God bless ur hustle dear
ReplyDeleteAt least they apologised. NP will never do that.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ati gbo Yankee style hmm anyway am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Thank God dey apologised. If na Naija,dem go collect d money den accuse u of one big thing
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Hmm no dem sabi....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Hehe there police though...I like this guy....I wonder oh..as a millionaire he has to have 200k..police kponkpi...!!!
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
NA dem sabi ooo....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Mehhhn! That 200,000 dollars converted to naira is over 50,000,000 naira! That guy has mind o to withdraw and carry such amount of cash! What if armed robbers take it from him!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney good oo
ReplyDeleteAre they serious right now???!!! Crazy! If he's not supposed to have 200 grand cash on him, then y did the bank manager approve the withdrawal?, and cashiers also handed him the money..
ReplyDeleteGud for dem
ReplyDeletetoo much money
ReplyDeleteThat's very wrong
ReplyDeleteMy guy u r luck it happened abroad,u fr come try am fr naija. Omo naija no go call police ooo,Na people Wey go help u collect d money fr life(robbers)dem go call staight. Naija get zero hoy fr money matter oooo
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Abasi mbok is it a crime for a black man to be a millionaire?
ReplyDeleteWell America n it's high racist stunts.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonight.
wonderful but wow great the end justify it.....
ReplyDeleteHe should sue them..
ReplyDeleteI can't knock his hustle if he made that 1 mil 3 legally but he'd best slow down with the spend 'cuz his talent (or is it music) seems limited, just saying. It may and may not flow the way he thinks. I hope he makes more informed financial decisions in case things go south. $1.3 mil will fly away like feathers if he starts the bender like Scott Storch. Hell, Scott even had $30 mil to play with and it vaporized in one year - and he was madly talented!
ReplyDeletei pity him and that his dream.Had it been it was robbers that attacked him nko!
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Idiot!
ReplyDeleteBig boys things. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI like this guy.
ReplyDeleteOdikwa very risky ooo
ReplyDeleteIT IS VERY VERY UNFAIR. AFTER ALL ITS HIS SWEAT.
ReplyDeleteBaddest!... Baba GOD abeg bless my hassle menh... Amen... #PEACE
ReplyDeleteGood for him......
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
"Sam said it's always been his dream to walk into a car dealership with cash, drop the cash on the table and point at the car he want" :D Like a boss
ReplyDeleteOk Am angry now!and it's official wtf!
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Racism at its peak.
ReplyDelete(niyots)
Racisms tinz
ReplyDeleteRacism still in existence big time.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
See gwobe! For my Money again? I will so sue their Rubbish Ass.
ReplyDeleteThis oyibo police dey fuck up
ReplyDeleteRacism at its peak. God pass them!!!!
ReplyDeleteOyibo don fuck up here, dy don't even kwn who dy are looking 4. The guy na money making machine, go buy urself a Ferrari jare!!
ReplyDeleteLol...itz simply bkuz u r black..dem 4 pay o
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo...thats how we roll....walk into the dealers office.point at the car u want drop the bucks on the table...love that concept joor
ReplyDeleteCool guy
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo on top his money
ReplyDeleteThis Buhari sef.People can't even. Withdraw their own money again...In my next life,i will not only refuse coming back as a black but I will want to reincarnate in Jupiter where I can rest from human palava..
ReplyDeleteThis is all shades of unjust and unfair to an innocent black man. Racism will never be extinct till Christ comes calling.
ReplyDeleteHmm!
ReplyDeleteIf I was in his shoes I wud sue for compensation, I trust d courts
ReplyDeleteomo see gobe, for im own money oooo, ndi ocha sef
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteAt least, all is settled
ReplyDeleteBad guy....dats my dream too ijn
ReplyDeleteHahahahahjahajajahahahahahhhahahahah, I nor fit laugh oooo. For ur money again, see as police do u like say u b criminal
ReplyDeletePele oo
ReplyDelete__̅_̅̅_̅̅̅‖̳̿ lolz funny,though felt 4 him....is like his dream of buying a car with raw cash of such amount is against their law dre! He tot he is in Nigeria. ®™‖̳̿_̅̅̅_̅̅_̅_
ReplyDeleteI'LL MOVE ALL MY MONEY AWAY FROM THAT BANK. NOT THAT HE EVEN PRESENTED A CHEQUE
ReplyDeleteUneducated sha
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteleave ur life dude...(God bless nigeria)
ReplyDeleteFuckin police...#udo
ReplyDeleteToo much cash ...
ReplyDeleteyou can now download unlimited musics at
ReplyDeletewww.natzynaija.com
Whaoo!! Thats embarrassing.
ReplyDeleteRacial discrimination in the us is very bad. Blacks are being subjected to all forms of injustices. They are not free. It is very evidential in their every day living. Racism in usa is real and it has come to stay, It cannot be wiped out as long as the earth lives.
ReplyDeleteJealousy...they can't have that much since they wait for 'owo baba'.
ReplyDeleteNawa o. His own account
ReplyDeleteLove the Step up@ the Ferrari,Bring it On Living the Good life.
ReplyDeleteRacism
ReplyDeleteSee falling of hands ooo
ReplyDeleteSee me see wahala ooooo, on top my money. Dem go pay the cash times 2. Rubbish.
ReplyDeleteLinda you have now travelled several times to the USA and still have not read that little piece of paper they give you on the plane?
ReplyDeleteIt is against the law to carry more than 10k in cash in the USA. Whether it is your money or not is irrelevant. The bank manager can't prevent the withdrawals because it is your money but he must call the police. Same goes if you buy something worth more than 10k in cash, they will take your money but still call the police. It is the law. That is why rappers carrying loads of cash into clubs get their entourage to vouch for some of it.
This is yet the smartest comment here. See, nigerians are not educated. All they write is racism instead you gotta ask whats wrong here.
DeleteEnter your comment...na wah o u and ur money again? if he's Bill Gate they will definitely know him
ReplyDeleteVisit to download unlimited music @natzynaija.com
ReplyDeleteI love that dream. I have it too
ReplyDeleteI n dis guys hv dsam dream
ReplyDeleteImagine? How dare they do this to my dream husband? Iwilli Sue !😞
ReplyDeletethe police men were just doing there job though..... In africa here nobody will ever question you of what u have....
ReplyDeleteHis own money kwa. Odiegwu
ReplyDeleteImagine. Guy use them get more money.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Epic levels so that cash is meant for d whites.no no no it is meant for d person who solves human problems.he's a milli mehn
ReplyDeleteLinda jot
Wow..
ReplyDeleteTHAT IS NONSENSE.
ReplyDeletebeing black is hard...true talk
ReplyDeleteracism...
ReplyDeleteu been nabbed dude
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Hustlers ambition
ReplyDeleteNa wa o