The Armed Forces Remembrance Day celebration in Adamawa State began with Governor Mohammed Jibrilla visiting the Graves of over 150 soldiers
killed during operations in the state.
After the laying of wreath by the Governor and Brigade Commander of the
23rd Armoured Brigade, Col. ABA Popoola, the Governor interacted with
widows of the dead soldiers and promised to assist them.
Gud one
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm. # I want to. Be like linda when I grow up
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteWhat a rubbish government. All of you seem confused
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker
DeleteGood of him.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Nice one from d Governor.
DeleteNice one from d Governor.
DeleteNice
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I pray he keeps his promise. Most times talk is cheap!
ReplyDeleteVery thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletewe really need to honor our falling heroes and make sure their families are well taken care of
ReplyDeleteDem try
ReplyDeleteIt is well wit us. It takes grace for Nigerians to remain sane with all d wahala we r facing
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Sad
ReplyDeleteIt is well with them all
ReplyDeleteEyahhh my heart goes to d family....RIP to our able men.
ReplyDeleteSweet gesture
ReplyDeleteNice gesture.. Our army our pride
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
Okay na , we dey look..
ReplyDeletecan we use "fallen heros/soldiers" instead?. "killed" sounds a little harsh...aba nah linda, their wives could be reading this.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletehope say dem find those poor widows money and food?
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Rip 2 our falling heroes
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Sorry oooooo
ReplyDeleteThat's nice of him
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Don't just lay that Yeye wreath, Pls. Take good care of the family of the fallen Heroes... Time will Tell.
ReplyDeleteRIP to the gallant ones
ReplyDelete#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Issorite.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Nice1
ReplyDeleteGood of him
ReplyDeletepositivity in the air... Me like
ReplyDeleteI fully support you blog.There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good points in options also.Articles About Education