Photos: Sylvester Stallone shares a hug with a homeless woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Photos: Sylvester Stallone shares a hug with a homeless woman

The veteran actor who experienced poverty himself before hitting the big time stopped to share a warm hug with a homeless woman in Beverley Hills before giving her money after which he went to grab some food. He had previously spoken about having to sell his dogs to make ends meet.

He said:
'I sold my bullmastiff Butkus to a little person. You can't use the word "dwarf" any more? Let's just say a little person. I tied my dog up at the store with a sign that said a hundred bucks. I got $50 from this guy called Little Jimmy. When I sold the Rocky script, I went to see Little Jimmy and begged for the dog back. He lined up his children, "Oh my kids love the dog." I said, "You've only had him for a f***ing week." 'He wanted to fight me and said he was gonna kill me - he was a crazy little person. I couldn't fight him - they'd arrest me - so I offered to pay double. Anyway, $3,000 and several threats later...'

67 comments:

1. Na wa o.... see as dis homeless woman dress fine....

American ehn..

2. Replies
    1. Making sense. Omo but this homeless woman get swag o

AJ MAIN BOY...

3. Awww cute

4. Who took d pictures?!
    Oh ok paparazzi did!!

5. God bless u for this kind gesture.

6. So nice of him

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

7. God bless u for this kind gesture.

8. Choi how Rambo don old finish.That's life for you.Its in stages.

9. Eyah,nice of him

10. So nice of him

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

11. AWWWWW THAT'S HUMBLE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

12. Only d "street" understand d street.thumbs up

13. Collossal act of kindness. Nice 1

14. Real man. Not dis fucking musicians behaving like kids on media

15. ...and they had to snap it?
    well...he has gotten his reward just as the bible says smh

1. He didn't sent them.he is a celebrity so paparazzi are all around him.

16. OH! I WAS TOUCHED WHEN I SAW THE PIX.

17. Can jimmy ikechukwu aka jim iyke do this? Him never share hug with his next door neighbour e cm be homeless person for naija. Naija celebs sef. Smh

18. He wanted to fight me but I couldn't fight him they will arrest me. Wao that's maturity.
    I learn from that.

19. Observed, nice one, you will surely get the grammy, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

20. Give him a house not just money. You can do it Stallone

21. Nice one Rambo

22. End time hug.jumbo

23. Awww quite touchy, for every fall there's a lifting
    He is a good man.

24. Wow so nice of him!

#commonsense

25. that is good of him....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

26. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.

27. Just little act of kindness can make someone live for a long time, that's called hope.

28. Eeyah. All is well that ends well

29. Awwwww! That is so nice o him#Lindangwanu#

30. AWESOME. LOVE RULES. ONLY IF WORLD LEADERS WILL EMBRACE THIS. THE WORLD WILL BE A BETTER PLACE

31. So nice of him
    My favorite actor any day any time

32. Everyone has a story to tell...and I concur that quitters never win. Seest thou a man diligent in his business? he shall stand before kings; he shall not stand before mean men...Proverbs 22:29.
    there was a country

33. Ow touching ranmbo. Buh he's old ooo

34. When u come from a humble beginning u shld never 4get it. I Luv this man.

1. Yes, dear. This news just made my day. I really love Rambo.

35. Demi Moore,pls learn from Sly

36. Buy her a house and not a hug,u can afford it.

37. Only in America

-LIB PIKIN-