Wife of former captain and chief coach of the Super Eagles, Stephen Keshi was laid buried today, Friday Jan. 15.
Late Kate Keshi (nee Abureme) died on December 9, 2015, in the U.S. after a long battle with cancer. She was laid to rest at her husband’s house at Ugiokhuen Quarters, Ugbor, GRA, in Benin, after a requiem mass held at St. Paul Catholic Church, Airport Road.
She is survived by her husband, four children, her mother, brother, sisters and numerous relatives. The service was attended by family members and friends, including government officials, football administrators and sports journalists.
Photo credit: PM News
eyaa...RIP
ReplyDeleteMay her soul continue to rest in peace
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Rip
DeleteRip
ReplyDeleteThe end of every mortal. Rip ma
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMay her soul find peace with God.
ReplyDeleteRip
Sad moment. Rip
ReplyDeleteRip ma
ReplyDeleteCondolences big boss and family...
ReplyDeleteHeya. . May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteSo sad. Continue to RIP. Always sounds odd to me when the wife dies first..
ReplyDeleteChai!... Rip woman!!!
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteRIP mrs. Kate
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
May her gentle soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her gentle so rest in perfect peace
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
So sorry#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteRIP m'aam. Oga Keshi, take heart.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
May her soul rest in peace!
ReplyDeleteR.I.P ma'am
ReplyDeleteSo sad... its not easy losing a loved one
DeleteGrant her eternal rest oh Lord
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul. Take heart Stephen Keshi and her children.
ReplyDeleteSad
ReplyDeleteMay her soul nd the souls of all the faithful departed(my dad) rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteO, how sad. R.i.p!#investingForNextGiveaway
ReplyDeleteETERNAL REST GRANT UNTO HER OH! LORD
ReplyDeleteWow, RIP. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteRip to her. God gives d children the strength to bear d lost.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteMay she find eternal rest with the Lord,Amen.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP to d dead
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
RIP to her soul..
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Rip ma
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteSo they must post it on social media smh
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhh may her evergreen soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteTerrorist buhari should have send a delicate what stop him from doing soul or did keshi get his own share of the arms deal.
may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeletezully says so! !!!!
Rip to her. Where are super Eagles players and his ex team mates?
ReplyDeleteThey are probably busy with their various lives. How many, including Keshi, turned up at Rashidi Yekini's, Uche Okafor's, Wilfred Agbonibare's funeral ceremonies? That's life for you.
DeleteOh how sad
ReplyDeleteRIP ma. Chicaly49@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSorry. May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Eayaaah. Rip to her. A painful death it was.
ReplyDeleteNawaoooo.... Too sad .. RIP late Kate keshi..
ReplyDeleteMay her soul Rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteEyah, RIP ma
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteKeshi the Lord is your strength..God gives and takes with reasons best known to Him.
R i p kesh take hart my curch.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Ma..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteSorry for your loss. Really painful
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. # I want to be like linda when I grow up
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeletebliss n blossom 2016
may her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteChei d necessary End to all humans RIP ma
ReplyDeleteWhat a loss...Rest in Peace...madam Keshi
ReplyDeleteEpa, it is well. RIP Kate Stephen keshi
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
May her soul restinpeace....
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
May her soul rip
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeleteRip to her!
ReplyDelete#commonsense
Ewooooooooooo! May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRip. Hold Keshi gets stronger
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Rip
ReplyDeleteRIP ma
ReplyDeleteRIP madam
ReplyDeleteSo sad! RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteMay she Rip!
ReplyDeleteRIP dear
ReplyDeleteRIP sweetheart. God knows best
ReplyDelete#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
May her soul RIP. To imagine she still has a mum *sad.
ReplyDeleteIt is always sad to bury ur loved ones bl4 tym..RIP 2 her
ReplyDeleteIt's sad to hear ds..Rip
ReplyDeleteR.i.p ma...
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul Amen.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...May her rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteSuch a sad feeling when a mother loses a child. Rip
ReplyDeleteR.I.P.P ma'am
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteMay be Er soul rest in peace.