The guards summoned the police who arrested and took him to the police station. It is not yet clear what he wanted to do on the construction site, however, there have been reports that several people in the area have been robbed, and even raped by men disguised as women.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 29 January 2016
Photos: Kenyan man disguised as a female apprehended..
The guards summoned the police who arrested and took him to the police station. It is not yet clear what he wanted to do on the construction site, however, there have been reports that several people in the area have been robbed, and even raped by men disguised as women.
Chai
ReplyDeleteMarvelled at which particular beauty? Because looking at this face, its not very hard to imagine what he looked like as a woman unless theyre special medicated glasses used to behold hidden beauty .
DeleteLol. D hustle is so real
Delete...merited happiness
Hmmm. *it's well*
DeleteWhat beauty are dey talking about, dem no see im moustache??? Linda take note!
DeleteMarvelled at his beauty kwa, nawa o. Linda observe!
DeleteLol. I come bow for d kind beauty wey dem been see o. Maybe Chimpanzees are considered beautiful in Kenya. Lmao
DeleteMarveled at what beauty please? He looks like a chimp.
DeleteUgly thing
DeleteArrest him!!!
ReplyDeleteDude was only hustling...He would have gone through transgender instead of gender deception.
DeleteOmo see gobe
ReplyDeletePlenty sickness God help us
ReplyDeleteNa wah...
ReplyDeleteWHAT THE HELL WAS HE THINKING
ReplyDeleteI MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Lool see his Unzu face.
ReplyDeleteHis own is finished
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Things we see in dis world! Make dey chop him father well
Delete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
See mata..
ReplyDeleteBad things happening everyday and everywhere.
ReplyDelete#Dakinzz
Beauty indeed
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
ReplyDelete.
Marvel at her beauty... Lmaoo.....
What a world! I wonder what he is up to.
ReplyDeleteReally "marveled at her beauty" where is the beauty?
ReplyDeleteHow dis kind face will or does look like a woman...See his face..
ReplyDeleteMilez
Good for him. Wondering what his mission is
ReplyDeleteCreativity gone bad...Believe
ReplyDeleteVery stupid act, even nt d bra with foam he wore self. End time news
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...thts good let's get them arrested
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteCant say, Maybe hes mentally unstable... Shit happens...
ReplyDeleteswaag
Lol beauty kwa
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDeleteLol na TRANS-GENDER he wan turn to?
ReplyDeletewww.adielem.com
Which beauty does this man have ? Chaiii ! Hahahahahahaaaa !!
ReplyDeleteAlamesia in the making...
ReplyDeleteMen sef!
ReplyDeleteWhat beauty did they marvelled at?
That thick face and hair that's almost touching the eyes?
Lady with class#
Transgender things as h no old money to do it in a proper way#lol#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteKenyans we de hail
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
lwkmd...wat was he tinking he doesnt even look it
ReplyDeleteWhich kind Dirty Beauty be dat way I no see? Some people can sabi call ugly beauty.
ReplyDeleteSharp guy no be thief oh!
ReplyDeleteHustling things !!! Bad guy !!! thank God he was caught !!!
ReplyDelete% Linda your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteLol @ "the guards initially marveled @ his beauty" how beautiful was he abi she ? He's not even fine as a man I wonder how the transformation happened when he dressed as a woman... God abeg ooo!!
ReplyDeleteNa al shabab member jare...Off to jail with him
ReplyDeleteIt's only security guards dt could consider ds one as being beautiful,,, just saying.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Nawa o,things they happen o.
ReplyDeleteHis intention is to rape bastard.jumbo
ReplyDeleteLol. D hustle is so real
ReplyDeleteLOL. THANK GOD TERRORISM IS NOT IN THE PICTURE. HE SHOULD BE INTERROGATED AND SERIOUSLY DEALTH WITH
ReplyDeletecorruption....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLolzz Marvelled at her beauty.
ReplyDeleteServes him right
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Biko which beauty?
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
good for him
ReplyDeletereal ugly