Jennifer Lopez kicked off her hugely anticipated "All I Have" Las Vegas residency this Wednesday at the Axis Hotel at Planet Hollywood and for her opening night, she put up a sensual and one of her sexiest performances yet, rocking out in different sexy outfits. See more photos after the cut...
This my woman crush anyway, anytime. She has a banging body for her age, though her face no gree go along, buh it's OK, we go still manage am like that.
See this old woman o.She thinks she's still 20years old.You are 50 madam.pls take a chill pill,your bones need rest,they don't need u doing back flip on a chair bcos u want to "kill" your Vegas residency!RR...via BlackBerry leap.
All i see is an old woman trying to steal Mrs carter's stage performance n costume join. Pray bey don't catch u sha. Dont know Wats u with shine stuff like village women. She can't even sing to save her career, thou She can act sha, she better stick to acting.
Jlo is not copying any one not even beyonce cis she us been here for almosr 30years when did beyonce start and mind u she sings well just that she is not d best,if she is not good y would she have lot of Grammys?oga plz rephras your statement Mbok.
THIS WOMAN IS DEFINITELY SHAMELESS. FORCING HER OLD FIGURE DOWN PPLE'S THROATS. U SUPPOSED TO BE HOME PLAYING MOTHER TO UR KIDS. NO SUBSTANCE AGAIN. PLZ STICK TO ACTING
J-LO, HUGE FAN since 1900.
ReplyDeleteU for say since the time of Noah
Delete#shit-dat-fuck
She has so much energy.. I hope she doesn't brake her neck just to satisfy her fans..
DeleteShe has so much energy.. I hope she doesn't break her neck just to satisfy her fans..
DeleteAunty J-lo act ur age naaaaa....
DeleteNo talent. She's merely selling 'sex'.
Delete1900 you for ask if they don born her parents sef. Seems you miss track of time
DeleteLinda will you marry me
I'm indifferent
Delete...merited happiness
Hahaha. ... this old woman can still somersault on stage.. how many lib girls can do that? #Nohardfeelingstho
DeleteOld woman
Delete..what will miley Cyrus do
This woman, this woman, this woman. At 25, i no sure say i get dat kind energy ooooo. shame on me.
Deleteso energetic and sexy...
Delete#XENO-FABIAN
Nudity is always celebrated. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteEven with all the hotness, Adele kills the show
DeleteJ-lo always brings it
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
J Lo, Beyonce, Rihanna all know how to be sexy for days. J Lo is effortlessly beautiful.
DeleteClick on my name to order for your cakes.
This my woman crush anyway, anytime. She has a banging body for her age, though her face no gree go along, buh it's OK, we go still manage am like that.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
She iis so energetic and that body!
DeleteLoi,Me I no fit talk oh.Abi linda!
DeleteAll this na weting...see the takpious nyarch...Believe
ReplyDeleteU wish ur babe has dis takpious nyarch.
DeleteEnter your excitement...
ReplyDeleteoh Lawd!!!! smoking hot
hoooot bod *oku*... i want that bod when I grow up
I loveeee
ReplyDeleteAbeg enuf of dis yansh wey Don tire since! Wrinkled ass
ReplyDeleteEver looking young and pretty
ReplyDeleteSexy is the word.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
good for her
ReplyDeleteWooooo nice customs (y)
ReplyDelete*DEW*
sexyyy
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Jlo no Wan old sha. Nice body though
ReplyDeleteSee fine ass
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Jlo always on hotty point! Muahhhh
ReplyDeleteWhatever bringz in the benjamin
ReplyDeleteGood lord have mercy..dis woman no go kill me ooo.
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteStunning, talented. Both as a singer and an actress.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Linday post my comment ooo
ReplyDeleteDo dis people even think of heaven when dey begin to expose dia body?
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Dammit mama!
ReplyDeleteShe likes shine shine
ReplyDeleteLol...sweetheart they are called glitters.
DeleteSabi sabi IT is called GLITTER. Not they are called glitters...na wa. U don't refer to it in plural ok?
DeleteIse aje le.. Anti e saa ma kan l'orun.. ������
ReplyDeletenwunye mmadu chai!
ReplyDelete#kpoomkwem
Her ass looks smaller!
ReplyDeleteSup with dat?
ReplyDeleteSee this old woman o.She thinks she's still 20years old.You are 50 madam.pls take a chill pill,your bones need rest,they don't need u doing back flip on a chair bcos u want to "kill" your Vegas residency!RR...via BlackBerry leap.
ReplyDeleteWhite pple and nakedness... Hmm.
ReplyDeleteOld woman feeling funky.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Sexy JL
ReplyDeleteLovely and sweet woman you Rock all time
ReplyDeleteTHAT IS HER BUSINESS. OMALICHA LI
ReplyDeleteSo Sexy n pretty..
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...so so so fresh
ReplyDeleteAll i see is an old woman trying to steal Mrs carter's stage performance n costume join. Pray bey don't catch u sha. Dont know Wats u with shine stuff like village women. She can't even sing to save her career, thou She can act sha, she better stick to acting.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Thiefyonce is the one copying jlo not the other way round. Stupid Ass kisser like u
DeleteJlo is not copying any one not even beyonce cis she us been here for almosr 30years when did beyonce start and mind u she sings well just that she is not d best,if she is not good y would she have lot of Grammys?oga plz rephras your statement Mbok.
DeleteCompletely age inappropriate. Full stop .
ReplyDeleteHot woman! U for kuku come out naked nah, this one is as good as nakedness, I hope this one won't tear again?
ReplyDeleteJisi ike na abo ike.
Dope!
ReplyDeleteNice dresses
ReplyDeleteIs this a singing show or a soft porn show? Just asking.
ReplyDeletePoppy
J.lo has always been on top of her game
ReplyDeleteClassless I must say... learn from queen adele about decency in songs n dressing.
ReplyDeleteI didn't type type this fa' it just popped out...
nice
ReplyDeleteSexy as hell... damn she really brought it on...
ReplyDelete***LIB JUDGE***
Lovely costumes.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
My dear Linda you know this old milf is one I will cheat on you with and I'm sure u'll 4give...Jlo nne oma muooo....agadi ekwe nka di mma nwanyi
ReplyDelete*Linda's Future Hubby*
Enter your comment...hmmmmm...old sexy woman
ReplyDeleteJesus please come back. The world is going crazy. Worst than Sodom and Gomorrah
ReplyDeleteShe is hot most of u haters will giv anytin to c her live in naija.
ReplyDeleteOld Cow
ReplyDeleteThose photos reek desperation, trying real hard to stay relevant, she is too old and almost weak biko....
ReplyDelete#Sense
At what age? And for how much? Just look at someone's mother. Rubbish.
ReplyDeletejlo everly young n beautiful.
ReplyDelete#sassydollsaysso#
Aging gracefully, I lv
ReplyDeleteJlo my favorite
ReplyDeleteGood jlo keep it up
ReplyDeleteSleek
ReplyDeletebeyonce wanna wanna
ReplyDeleteNice bod but u dont need to bare it all out...she has good genes
ReplyDelete#THE EMPRESS
Sexy woman
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a Vegas stripper.
ReplyDeleteJ.lo can turn a 90yrs old man on. what the hell.#
ReplyDeleteThose guys suits r outta dis world
ReplyDeleteTHIS WOMAN IS DEFINITELY SHAMELESS. FORCING HER OLD FIGURE DOWN PPLE'S THROATS. U SUPPOSED TO BE HOME PLAYING MOTHER TO UR KIDS. NO SUBSTANCE AGAIN. PLZ STICK TO ACTING
ReplyDeleteSexy Mama, but I still love my Beyonce. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeletesexy mama