Photos: Buhari receives women in Politics forum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 January 2016

Photos: Buhari receives women in Politics forum

President Buhari received Women in Politics forum at the Presidential villa Abuja today January 1st. The group was led by the forum leader, Barr. Ebere Ifendu. Continue to see more photos

69 comments:

1. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUst End iN prAise

2. And who said Buhari is not feminist again?

3. Seen!

All na Change

4. Power of women supersedes all...Is well wit dem!

#linda give me 1bo#

5. They are all welcome... hope they serve us better

6. Ok good...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

7. women in politics ke . we are all one

8. For his own good! *princeZz*

9. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... beautiful women mm m am Justsayingmaownohh via a LATEST TECHNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

10. Dats gud of him.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

11. Hehehe ....Sai Baba....Nigerians are watching ooo..... #hehehee

12. He dnt give rums to dat oo so u ladies shuld watch ur mouth wen talking to avoid story dat touches

13. mtchweee... mallam go combat boko boys.
    #kpomkwem#

14. women needs to b carried along sha gud for dem. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

15. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

16. Good... I like that... Let him try harder than GEJ

17. Dia business

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

18. Dis buhari tall sha. Linda bestfrnd

19. kingsareborn2rule1 January 2016 at 20:47

Enter your comment...Women and politics, that's politic of sympathy

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

20. Well done Able President. Linda take note!

21. Lucky them

22. Nice pictures. A lot of forum and groups. The next should be youths in politics

23. Nice.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

24. Good for him. Still waiting for change though.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

25. More women in politics doesn't sound bad, we can't know for sure if something is a bad idea unless we try it

26. More women in politics doesn't sound bad, we can't know for sure if something is a bad idea unless we try it

27. is this part of the change we are talking about? shantel5050@yahoo.com

28. Good Good I hope for the best CHANGE not change.

29. Make those women perform

MZ EUEU

30. I can't fit to laugh .See caption

31. Intending to b a member soon

32. Seen!!!

Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.

33. Life in christ is d best#seen!

34. Life in christ is d best#seen!

35. Ok nice one! Sai Baba well done there nd is a chair there!

36. See the way Sai baba folded his hands

37. women in cabinet again, must this be the reason why you move slowly coz reasons given below is not enough....

check

President Buhari Reveals - I move slowly like tortoise to avoid mistakes/

38. ookk

aunty linda Enter your comment...

39. welldone buhari...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

40. How does it change price of garri in d market. I beg make dem pack well.

Deir is God oooo