APC Chairman, John Odigie-Oyegun, gave out his daughter, Eniyemamwen's hand in marriage to Umaso Eketu, a Flying officer, at a church wedding which took place at the Arch bishop Vining Memorial Church Cathedral yesterday January 30th. The reception took place at the Haven Event Centre. Some of the guests at the wedding were Senate President Bukola Saraki, Ogun state governor Ibikunle Amosun, Minister of Science and Technology Ogbonnaya Onu, APC Chieftain Bisi Akande, Senator Dino Melaye and others. More photos after the cut...
Congrats to them, wising them many years of marital bliss.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Dignitorial wedding. Lolz.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Congratulations to the newly weds. Wedded same day as T-square but with FARR LESS noise in the media. Anyway, everyone with their own lifestyle. @Bukola Saraki #ello bae.
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the newly weds. Wedded same day as T-square but with FARR LESS noise in the media. Anyway, everyone with their own lifestyle. @Bukola Saraki #ello bae.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hmmm
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to d Couple nd Proud father.
ReplyDeleteCongrat! But I think the groom is more older
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Wow! Congrats to her, I love military weddings, very colourful. Thank God I have a military bf, just let him propose, I will just jump and say yes eh! *smiles *
ReplyDeleteAnd they say Apc is broke,hope this old men know they man lies they tell to get power and firm dat judgement awaits all of us, no one will be left behind.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...
ReplyDeleteSaraki is a Strong Man.
ReplyDeleteWedding wedding wedding! Congrats. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Kk,Seen!
ReplyDeleteKk,Seen!
ReplyDeleteHml.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteWith the weddings of yesterday it shows that even the rich and famous get levels..
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Hml to dem....endtym weddn
ReplyDeleteGood for em
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDelete#who needs edikang ikong soup?
Thieves...
ReplyDeleteThieves...
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them.
ReplyDeleteWedding of the year
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeen. Once you are in power is easy for your children to get married
ReplyDeletena pilot be DAT? waoo . na for plane dey suppose do the wedding nah. lols
ReplyDeleteHehehhe picture of pple wey dey marry we no see much..na all this idi ojor pple una park full here....should I say HML to bukola or to dino cos na pple wey I see dere pics pass b dat lol...
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
And soooooo
ReplyDeletePolitical wedding
ReplyDeleteLovely couple!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them. Happy Sunday Linda. I'm a first timer in your church.
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem.
ReplyDeleteHmm...political jagaban
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem.
ReplyDeleteHML to the couple.
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo, Seen.
ReplyDeleteDapper Senate President.Saraki He's always so respectful and collected
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't look happy,,I hope she was not forced
ReplyDeleteThat's nice...congrats!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletea big congrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Dem
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Why is it that it is when Nigerian politicians are in power positions that their children marry ,or is it that someone is arranged for them because of the power their politically positioned parents wields
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteCongrats cuz.....lol
ReplyDeleteMoney plus money plus money
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. They couple look great
ReplyDeleteCongrat to the new couple
ReplyDeletePls APC chairman.... Where all the Hausa people u re working for... When Atiku's Daug married a few months ago it was a carnival ..... Shameless bini man
ReplyDeleteWhy is it paining you?
DeleteBlissful marriage.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHML.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHe want to quickly marry off hs children b4 2019... lmao
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple. Wish them hml
ReplyDeleteMature wedding. Respected wedding. Unlike the toolz and demotion wedding. Noise wedding, shout wedding, fight wedding. Even wale sef do hand like Mumu. See mature wedding here for the real G's.
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO THEM
ReplyDeleteHML