Photos: Anita Uwagbale shows off toned body in same swimsuit she wore for MBGN in 2004 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Photos: Anita Uwagbale shows off toned body in same swimsuit she wore for MBGN in 2004

According to Anita Uwagbale-Iseghoni, she wore this bright pink swimsuit 12 years when she contested for the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) which she won. After three kids, it still fits. "This swimsuit still fits after 12yrs. I wore this swimsuit in 2004 for Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Pageant. My hard work is paying off." she captioned the photo.

146 comments:

1. Her name is mrs Anita talkative. Mrs notice me by force

2. Wow! Kudos to her. It's not easy to hv maintained her shape till now even after 3 kids.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

2. She for share pics of her in d 12yrs ago swimsuit shoot make we see n believe

3. Nice body but d pix is not clear! * it's well*

4. Observed, sweet but not as hot a nwanyi oma Linda, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

5. lepka on my screen

waje's white teeth

6. She looks good.
    Hey bitch this your body advertising with not take you any were.

1. Don't call someone's wife a bitch... is dat what you call your mum??

7. After 12yrs and having children she still maintains her very shape when she won the most beautiful girl...This is splendid.

8. After 12yrs and having children she still maintains her very shape when she won the most beautiful girl...This is splendid.

9. Enter your comment...and who's the crab???

10. Nothing do her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

11. Lovely pic and her last name is actually my first name*wink*

12. abeg what is this? Linda abeg post better pictures naaaaaaa

13. Good for her

Future Cadet says $O

14. Good for her

15. Hmmmm I can't believe this babe have three kids and this have this sexy body... Nawa o

16. Thatzz Purple. Thank You

17. Really lokin gud, nt bad atal..

18. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

19. she looks beautiful.

am like

WHAT A ......

20. Taaaaaaaaah........na person wey no get inner look no go notice joor...shine ur eye aunty linda

21. Lovely body. Chicaly49@gmail.com

22. Ehn u didn't change ni

23. Congratulations for your hard work!

Now come to big daddy let me work that sexy body in a different way.

24. Wow, I tap into this.

25. Not bad at all,she tried well.

26. pretty as always

27. Hmmmm
    This beauty Queen get has e be ooo. Dont wana hate sha. Cus of those three kids. But plz can u run along off my face? Thank u. Wonder who she don help before. Ani baby u can prove me wrong thou, email me asap for my account details 'lols# winks #.

Linda's last son

28. Hmm she still look good.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

29. Hmmmmmmm ok seen...

30. Lolz... Linda u seriously telling us she can't afford a new swimsuit since 2004!

31. Wow
    Three kids and still looking "frosh"

32. Good on her. Hubby should be pleased. She should now share her secret with every woman out there struggling with weight loss after child birth.

33. Wow!. U re stingy.. u dont dash ur sibs or friends. Some old cloths?

34. I also noticed that the socks I wore in 2003 for keeping my feet warm can still size me..#IKeptFit

(Can't wait to see my baby)

35. Is she not growing or something?.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

36. Chai. This is commendable

37. That's good..nice body

MZ EUEU

38. Nnenna george, you are so pathetic and if you are living a frustrated life that does not mean that you shd bring it here,your comment is so full off hateful words and of. Venom especially when it concerns your fellow women. Try and change in his 2016 because no matter how much you insult pple here it won't change you. Dont bother trying to insult me because I am not coming back to this post.

39. I want to be like her when I grow up.

40. Really??ok o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

41. Aunty linda is that color pink? I'm seeing purple oooo....

Don't forget to post my comment!

42. Seen. She should hav fun.

@@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

43. Seen. She should hav fun.

@@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

44. Linda gist dön finsh?...

45. I don't care....dress properly, then come back here for me to comment.

46. Me, I wouldn't like it to still fit ooo. I know hw I feel when I used to wear clothes frm way back and still fit. Made me feel like I wasn't growing. I like some change oo. Lol

47. Good for her.

#Hajia Mufliat

48. Good for her.

#Hajia Mufliat

49. The hard work is really paying off truly. Well done.

50. Three kids? Wow. She's really keeping herself so fit

51. Good for you. Nice abs. What's your program? Please share

52. She's a fine woman only that this time she's looking older.. Weldon Anita 👍

53. Wow!! After 12 yrs and 3 kids.. congrats on that

54. Good for her...she's really working hard!

55. Linda slow news day huh?

56. Her hard work is really paying off. Linda take note!

57. D body is really toned

58. Waoh!! That's lovely

59. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 January 2016 at 19:38

Good for her.

60. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 January 2016 at 19:38

Good for her.

61. She looks good.

62. Wow powerful body. Not those that will give birth to 2 kids and turn Michelin.

I just landed in another man's land thank God for journey mercies.

#commonsense

63. Lolz... Linda buy another swim suit for her. Nice body

64. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)17 January 2016 at 19:58

okay

65. Nawao. She's beatiful though.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

66. Nice body

67. This woman is doing serious marketing o!!! Don't understand why she as to go naked all to prove what? Heard she's checking out big time🙈 nawa for hustle oooo😆😃

68. This woman is doing serious marketing o!!! Don't understand why she as to go naked all to prove what? Heard she's checking out big time🙈 nawa for hustle oooo😆😃

Linda you better post my comment

69. Wow after 3kids..weldone dear

70. hot mama....babes aint ugly we are just broke

71. Enter your comment...good 4 her

72. After 3 kids!!! Wow..
    #lovestruck#

73. She looks hot, but nothing extra ordinary.

Wild flowers!

74. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

75. funkecrown05@gmail.com17 January 2016 at 20:28

Hmmmmmmmm gud 4 her

76. Negodu! Agadi nwayi acting like when she was been pimped around, shameless married women all over Lagos, even if her husband is broke and she got work to support him is not by going naked like a mad woman desperately looking for patronage... I don't think dis woman as good geniue friends that can talk sense into her you most notice me or I die head,see her in parties hustling around like usher looking for men to collect their contact. My dear Anita please get a paying job or go into acting to make extra money instead of always showing your dry bikini body like a miserable desperate bitch, the competition is too tight for runs babes... please respect yourself madam

77. Na artifact? abeg depoait am for museum

78. Nice....maintening her figure

79. Lol hard work indeed, see as she dry like stock fish

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

80. Linlin yaff gone color blind! Lol

81. If u like break your leg bcos u want 2 pose 4 a photo.

82. N my comment Is missing again.....
    Aunty Linda, therisGodoooooo

83. Anita was a dark/caramel beauty. She was so beautiful then, n also came out top 15 @ miss world. Now she still looks Ok n fit. But she lost that caramel beauty.

84. Enough exercise,,,, kudos. #Linda'spal

85. Enough exercise,,,, kudos. #Linda'spal

86. Since yesterday I have not gotten notification. I have off and on my phone countless times......

# Lib addict#

87. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com