Photo: You might learn to mind your business after reading this... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Photo: You might learn to mind your business after reading this...

Lol...He sure learnt his lesson the hard way...

147 comments:

1. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 11:44

Hav seen it b4....very funny.

1. Old joke. More Instagram followers for you

2. Linda, this is old na. Happy Sunday.

3. Lesson sure learnt
    Follow barca news on myfcbarca.com

4. Lol,15 15 15#they got me too,cant stop laughing

5. Funny hahahahha
    Seriously I mind my business

Good for him lol

6. I couldn't help but laff even tho I am in d church...pls learn frm this on hw to mind your business..lmao!

7. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...very funny. lol.

8. Rotfl....... Aproko manager,so ur Aproko brain nor tell u say na crase people ward dey shout the 13, 13,13 abi??? Oruvwe!

9. I just dey pity the 14th victim.lol

10. Loooooooooooooooooooooool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

11. Heehehhehheeh... n who z gonna be d 15 15 15

12. he knew its a mental facility and yet he stuck his face to the place, he ought to give testimony that it was a mild poking of face

13. Visit the blog everyone is talking about www.jetolu.com

Get informed...you'll want more.

14. Hahahahhahahahahhaha nice one Linda.
    Am always minding my business but any one that poke mouth for what didn't concern him about me will be a scape goat.
    That serve the person right so am sure yorubas and hausa fulani terrorist people are reading this.

15. Hahahahhahahahahhaha nice one Linda.
    Am always minding my business but any one that poke mouth for what didn't concern him about me will be a scape goat.
    That serve the person right so am sure yorubas and hausa fulani terrorist people are reading this.

16. Replies
    1. Old joke but til this day I still don't get the humor in it. Not my type of humor

17. WTF!!!
    Had 2 Laugh out Loud in Church and ended up embarrassing me-self. Its aiit though.
    Lol again.

18. WTF!!!
    Had 2 Laugh out Loud in Church and ended up embarrassing me-self. Its aiit though.
    Lol again.

19. Lolzzzzzzz..... He never see anything

20. Thts one of dede one day's old joke

21. Indeed life is all abt experience.

22. LolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Dis made me to flash back to wht happened years back when I saw two fighting and I wanted to b@d fore front to see d fighting. D stone dat landed by my left ear frm one of d fighter made me to learn my lesson d hard way never to bother to look@jobless fellows fighting.

23. Hahahahaha.Laugh wan kil me ooo.u wan try mad pple?

24. Lol can't stop laughing lin

Oloriawhy

25. Lolzz

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

26. Observed, LOL, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.

27. Lol...some lessons for me n my curiosity at all tyms

28. Hahahahahah.... Still laughing ooooo

29. Lol! He sure learnt it the hard way.

30. freshpresh says, old joke but sounds funny each time I hear it

31. Lwkm oooo datz funny, I tnk I hv 2 learn too

32. Hahahahaha

33. Lwkmd.. Its good to mind ur business walahi.

34. Lwkm. So he's number 14.

#Linda'spal

35. Walahi laugh wan kill me... and 15... 15...15 is on the way

36. Lmao,he sure did learn it the blind way!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

37. lmaoooo.
    Mind ur business!

#XENO-FABIAN

38. Hahahahahaha,aproko

39. Ciwouzly you will mind your bizness next time

40. Hehehe! Linda!

41. lolz. he sure learnt his lessons

42. Lols
    Serious mind your business.

43. 😂 😂😂

44. Hahahaha aproko tinz. Lesson learnt

45. Hahahahahahahaha lindaway very funny.

46. Lol

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

47. Replies
    1. Lol no be small mind ur biz

AJ MAIN BOY...

48. I guess if I try I will b No.15..15...15

49. Lols....why won't I learn after that?

50. Lmao! Ok now that wad hilarious

51. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 12:53

Very hilarious, u really need to mind ur biz.lol.

52. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 12:53

Very hilarious, u really need to mind ur biz.lol.

53. Lol. I always mind my business o

54. Omg...linda u just cracked me up real good

55. Hhahahahexdhgagagahh...hoohohoh..kinda stale..
    #sips Orijin#

56. Hehehehe, someone will be the number 15.

57. Truly the hard way to learn his lesson

58. Linda, u are busting me head. Lol

59. In fact am taking those numbers as my banker to play baba ijabu now and who wan follow me?

60. Ok!......... LIB ardent reader

61. Lol. Its a good lesson thanks Linda

62. Replies
    1. IT'S OLD. IT'S BASKET MOUTH'S JOKE.

2. IT'S OLD. IT'S BASKET MOUTH'S JOKE.

63. Gosh, so dry. Who will be the 15-15-15. Engr Emy

64. Replies
    1. Hehehe! Shey dem no blind the eye sha??? Linda take note!

65. Lol
    Linda u still remember this joke

66. Lol, i laffed so hard d 1st tym i saw ds. Wat a lesson.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I laugh sotey I fall for ground. #still that Imo boy

67. Hehehehehehhehehe next time when u don't wanna mind u business wear a protective garment..lol..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

68. Old joke naah

As old as PMB

69. Hahahahaha OMG dis made my day

70. Lol. This has made my day.

71. HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FUNNY SHIT...i go start to dey mind by business frm now on

72. hahaha
    dats lesson of life for real

73. Linda nawao you dey post person comment? You dey swallow some?

74. Ha!ha!ha!ha!ha! Wow! This is Hilarious. Indeed over curiosity kills the cat. Nice one

75. Some people should learn to keep their nose in their face where it belongs and not in people's business

76. Let me join them by looking from the side. Say 15.15.15 very funny

77. Linda wetin make you drop this kind thing , guess you use style dey talk to people wey dey put eyes for your mata.. nice one shaa

78. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)31 January 2016 at 18:26

lol

79. Madam stop peddling sex tapes here... What do u tink this blog is?...naijauncut?

80. ha ha ha ha!
    So funny!!!!

81. SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com