Beautiful people of God. Patience the greatest first lady of our time may you live longer than fulani terrorist people. Buhari will be like eeeeeehh time to probe.
I miss mama peace so dearly!!! Age with grace mama! Our last and best first lady! Last I check aisha said her own is wife of president very boring woman. Bring mama peace back to aso rock #tears
They should have ignored her instead, I always wonder where they will be visiting if all these countries squander their resources as they have done to ours. I will be a strong proponent of ban on any government officials', present or past most especially from Africa, visit to the developed countries for any reason may be they will think and be compelled to develop their countries.....#just be just#
Thief. mama peace will never know peace until you finish all your ill gotten nigerian money with your Ogogoro drinker , looter husband GEJ. You will never know peace. The blood of military men and thousands of souls who died in NE will haunt you and you criminal husband and all who stole our money.
Eeyaa Mama Peace, good to see you again after sometime. Its been a while. I really miss you and your dramatics,comics and vocabulary that you are known and appreciated/maligned for. Have a gr8 trip and pls take very good care of GEJ. Ifeatu Henry Nwizu.(ATU-NNEWI).
seen..
ReplyDeleteWe miss her already.
DeleteOkbye.
Hahaha loyal fans...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mama Peace
ReplyDeleteShe look beautiful
ReplyDeleteUp Mama
ReplyDeleteNO SHE DOESN'T SHE SHOULD RETURN OUR MONEY.
ReplyDeleteFoolish anonymous.... do u hv money??
DeleteMama peace
ReplyDeleteGreedy empress!
ReplyDeleteI miss this lady.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Seriously she looks so good n young too....chaiii
ReplyDeleteMama peace! Mama peace!! Mama peace!!! She look more younger here
ReplyDeleteShe thinks she looks good but what do I know.
ReplyDeleteGood one we miss u mama p
ReplyDeleteAs always...! Me
ReplyDeleteMama peace u are posing nd snappin witout oga jona. There's God o o...
ReplyDeleteShe has lost weight and actually looks pretty
ReplyDeleteOur mummmieee. Where have you been naw. We have missed u oooo. They have not released our girls yet ooo. DERIS GODU OOO.
ReplyDeleteYes Linda she looks good.
ReplyDeleteI miss her.
I miss her ooo,especially her grammar.
ReplyDeleteI miss Mrs patient Johnathan a lot.
ReplyDeleteYea! She look stunning
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
wow! see mama peace o looking all ok.
ReplyDeleteMama peace weldone
ReplyDeletesmiles all over her face....she's happy but Buhari is coming for her soon
ReplyDeleteMadam patience looking good
ReplyDeleteYeah she does
ReplyDeletePatience Johnathan, good stay in Dubai
ReplyDeleteI miss this woman...
ReplyDeleteyea not bad
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Hmmmm! Mama peace looks really good
ReplyDeleteOur able mama peace
Looking relaxed and at peace
I am so sick
ReplyDeleteIts back to school,ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB
ReplyDeleteShe also looks Stress free, I'm Back
ReplyDeleteLooking cos and simple / diaris God oooo
ReplyDeleteAww beautiful ma
ReplyDeleteNa only her walker go??wat of uncle jona??chai!!diarris God ooooo
ReplyDeletelinda notify dbanj
#theshameofnaija
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm she looks okay
ReplyDeleteMama peace..her body don come down now
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people of God. Patience the greatest first lady of our time may you live longer than fulani terrorist people.
ReplyDeleteBuhari will be like eeeeeehh time to probe.
We still love the Ebele family!
ReplyDeleteVery sweet sef
ReplyDeleteShe's just touring the world... hmm
ReplyDeleteShe lost some weight
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ahhhh peepee we miss ur English ooooo
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...looking good I miss you mama peace
ReplyDeleteAhhhh peepee we miss ur English ooooo
ReplyDeleteIf na me I go tax her
ReplyDeleteLinda pls I want to meet the guy on black! If he is reading this guy on black pls reach out to me!
ReplyDeleteLovely...Believe
ReplyDeleteAnty Patience we miss you o
ReplyDeleteAunty Pashe looking so good.. Aunty I have missed you o!!!
ReplyDeleteDis funny first lady
ReplyDeletemama diaris God
ReplyDeleteShe is really enjoying life now oo.. I do miss her o(there's God oo)
ReplyDeleteshe come gentle
ReplyDeleteyeah she look good!! mama peace
ReplyDeleteNo more security details and now a normal citizen of the federal Republic Of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteif na before who born u she go eye u
ReplyDeleteYeah she really looks good
ReplyDeleteShe sure looks good.....
ReplyDelete#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
mama, I dey hail oooo
ReplyDeleteCandy
mama Peace..nice one
ReplyDeleteYaay... Dats my momma... Cute photo.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
cute mama keeping a low profile
ReplyDeleteMama peace no Wan change her stylist
ReplyDeleteMama P, you look good.
ReplyDeleteChaiiiiiiiii..... Aunty Pae, e don tey. Sha u look fresssss.
ReplyDeleteOK nice
ReplyDelete...me come for the money...
Why can't Nigeria be like Dubai? All these miscreants enjoy the spoils of another country but leave theirs in disarray. Sad all round.
ReplyDeleteYoo Mama Peace looking good.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good and humbled
ReplyDeleteWe missed u#slimmy
ReplyDeleteMa mama pee,U look sweeeeet
ReplyDeleteGood for her,mama peace we really missed u.
ReplyDeleteMama P of life
ReplyDeleteShe looks like baba sure's wife (mama suwe)....
ReplyDeleteHmmm mama P in d building enjoy
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
cool!
ReplyDeleteSee looks different
ReplyDeleteGreat mama peace
ReplyDeleteWow mama peace na ur eye be dis?Happy new year ma and u sure look good though.
ReplyDeleteMama peace I hail oo(jumbo
ReplyDeleteI love you Linda
ReplyDelete.2016
She looks good..#my2cents
ReplyDeleteThat's our Mama looking good😚
ReplyDeleteShe luk good
ReplyDeleteMama ni yen......I just like her
ReplyDelete#LindaThumbsUp
Mama peace is look good #Abi#
ReplyDeleteEvil. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
BY HER DRESSING, SHE'S NOW HUMBLE
ReplyDeleteLet her rest jare...she needs it
ReplyDeleteHow do you want her to look linda
ReplyDeleteThat's our Mama looking good😊
ReplyDeleteBig mummy ...
ReplyDeleteShe is really looking Good..linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteHow?with this her super man cloth
ReplyDeleteShe is really looking Good..linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteI miss mama peace so dearly!!! Age with grace mama! Our last and best first lady! Last I check aisha said her own is wife of president very boring woman. Bring mama peace back to aso rock #tears
ReplyDeleteYeah she does
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Cute.
ReplyDeleteMiss mama peace..
ReplyDeleteShe looks good indeed #LindaNgwanu#
ReplyDeleteLess worry, more beauty
ReplyDeleteSeen. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteChai...no more escort
ReplyDeleteStill hanging onto these "Gaudy fashion" her stylist shd be fired! Lobatan!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMama peace in da house
ReplyDeleteLooks good in what way.
ReplyDeleteChai mama I personal missed you. You Look gorgeous
ReplyDeleteYea she sure looks Good
ReplyDeletelooking sweet...
ReplyDeletewhat else should one expect after they left over a bug invested economy,they are in Dubai spending dollars
ReplyDeleteChai Chai... Even u too continue. Miss ur grammar mama peace
ReplyDeleteMama Peace....
ReplyDelete#sips oRiJin#
No more Naija stress...
ReplyDeleteMama peace ....connieohams@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYea she looks Good
ReplyDeleteLinda you sure , na she young like this come fine? Just asking .
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Looking more beautiful,younger nd refreshed.
ReplyDeleteOh! My ....... She looks beautiful and calm. I really miss her sense of humour.
ReplyDeleteMama jona,nigerians missed u. Olaidex d secret fan.
ReplyDeleteMiss her as my first lady. Been a while someone crack me up real bad. Looking good though in ur pink attire and hair do.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Mama¡¡¡
ReplyDeleteNice One
ReplyDeleteShe has shed some weight.
ReplyDeleteMy mother in-law! Love her to bits!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletevery cool.... she's not looking bad at all
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
shes changed...
ReplyDeleteShe look great !!!
ReplyDelete*DEW*
Jst passing
ReplyDeleteThen I saw this
And I commented...........she's really looking flawless
They should have ignored her instead, I always wonder where they will be visiting if all these countries squander their resources as they have done to ours. I will be a strong proponent of ban on any government officials', present or past most especially from Africa, visit to the developed countries for any reason may be they will think and be compelled to develop their countries.....#just be just#
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...she. Lukin good oo#rolemodellindaikaji#
ReplyDeleteMama peace dey grove Dubai with her own share of the $2.1b Dasugate.
ReplyDeleteYes Linda she look good with her mumu dressing........
ReplyDeleteLooking good, Your Excellency, Ma!
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is with you.
She looks lihe house girl
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...she looks good sha
ReplyDeleteThat's cool.
ReplyDeleteShe sure looks relaxed and happy.
ReplyDeleteShe sure does..
ReplyDeleteMummy Pee. I miss her though.
ReplyDeleteMama P
ReplyDeleteShe looks good certainly
Hmmm dia is God o. ...
ReplyDeleteI miss my mama peace o
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMama ni yen. Baba Go Slow, this is Fyi.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good like a barrel.
ReplyDeleteShe went to inspect her apartments in Dubai.
Stunning!
ReplyDeleteMadam patience
ReplyDeleteLooking lovely.
ReplyDeleteShe's still biiiig
ReplyDeleteshe looking gud... nice pics mama peace...
ReplyDeleteI miss this woman big time... Looking good.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
My sweet mummy J, I miss your drama so much.
ReplyDeleteLife in d christ is d best#mama peace I sight u
ReplyDeleteDts my 1st lady she's looking better dan b4
ReplyDeleteShe looks fine now.
ReplyDeleteMama peace herself!!
ReplyDeleteYea she does actually. I miss her dictions tho.
ReplyDeleteyea, she looks good
ReplyDeletenew comer
Wooow she looks good
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
This woman is beautiful o. Donmayoress22@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWhich kain here mama come do so????
ReplyDeleteShe dun lose weight ooo chai no money again
ReplyDeleteThief. mama peace will never know peace until you finish all your ill gotten nigerian money with your Ogogoro drinker , looter husband GEJ. You will never know peace. The blood of military men and thousands of souls who died in NE will haunt you and you criminal husband and all who stole our money.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteNa mama peace be this? She look take away!
ReplyDeleteHmm...mama p darris God ooo lol
ReplyDeleteMama Patie.
ReplyDeleteEeyaa Mama Peace, good to see you again after sometime. Its been a while. I really miss you and your dramatics,comics and vocabulary that you are known and appreciated/maligned for. Have a gr8 trip and pls take very good care of GEJ. Ifeatu Henry Nwizu.(ATU-NNEWI).
ReplyDeleteMama P, enjoy.
ReplyDeleteAnd na malo peeps. You'll be surprised that on a good day Mama P na fantastic individual. Maybe na the power enter her veins.
ReplyDeleteCall her mama peace
ReplyDeleteI apologize Linda for calling u a b**ch on wrong twitter handle.. No vex
ReplyDeleteLooking fresh. But she still cant do without this kain dressing.
ReplyDeleteShe definitely looks good nd younger too
ReplyDeleteDats good! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYeah she looks good, trimmer n prettier. See how guys use opportunity to get close to mama P. If na me nko? #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteDatz my Mama peace#missddrama#
ReplyDeletePrettier
ReplyDeleteMama Peace!
ReplyDeleteShe is always looking like housegirl
ReplyDeleteShe look humble, there is still hope 2019,
ReplyDeleteFunny woman
ReplyDeleteMama Mama. Always Looking Beautiful Forget
ReplyDeleteShe looks different. I dont know how but it just is
ReplyDeleteHow won't she look 'good' after all the billions they looted. God will punish her and her husband. Thieves
ReplyDeleteWow they came this close to the former first lady? No be Nigeria dem dey sha