wetin dey hapen ni....is d rev fada d presido of Nigeria?....cos i dnt understand y al dose men on uniform r dia....religiin is realy turnin into sumfin els in dx last days
The gesture he's receiving for been a prophet of Buhari. I hope he will be sincere enough to tell Buhari that he's so confused to deliver change instead of fooling himself.
Men of God are always worshiped. So because he predicted that Jonathan will lose, he is now being treated like a demi god. What a people , what a country. Why is he not speaking out against the injustices and unholy oppression carried out in Buhari's regime against her people? When this world comes to an end, fake pastors will be the one to go to hell fire. Rubbish private Jet!!
Enter your comment...in a private jet?....did i see private@Sis.Linda?..leme hold d tot,catholics myt as wel chew me raw.if ai dare nd i aint got d tym to say nasty fins to blessed pipl#peace#
When Ayo Oritshejafor was romancing GEJ he was using private jet, now Mbaka is romancing PUB he don dey fly private jet. Hmmmmmm, am I sensing something . There is no CHANGE wallahi. Same character just change of persons
This post on Mbaka disembarking from a private jet is not true. That picture was taken when he was seeing Buhari's Wife off to the airport after her visit to Enugu late last year. Please note this. You can read the full news with this particular picture and other pictures on this link to confirm:
Seems you are right... because I could see a figure that looks like Aisha's own in red and from my observation, Fr. Mbaka is just leading in prayers... Linda take note!
Wrong,is when first lady was leaving Enugu on her last visit to Enugu. I was their correct your post of you look well you will see Rt honourable ifeanyi ugwanyi Governor is their the big guy did.
Political man of god..when people of opposing faiths love u so much while ur own people are not too excited about u,it means u are a sell out.end of story.mchew........Linda take note of this politician and the private jet!!!
What do you expect when a priest is now a politician. Moreso that his political godfather is the President. No wonder the Bible says judgement will begin from the house of God. Is only God who knows those that are truly serving him.
Ok, I'm paitiently waiting for our Catholic Faithfuls to come and explaine to us why a catholic priest should be found in a jet especially when it's privat since they petronize poverty in churches a lot especially when its a penticostal pastor. As for me, I will definately buy a jet for my MOG some day cos the kingdom of God is full lots of riches which he wants us to enjoy and my pastor deserves the best
Everyone criticising him for coming with a jet..... Is a president greater than him or what... If a president and other govt personnel's use jets then is a man of God too small to be in such position
Mbaka is now flying on private jets?. He has now joined the league of men of God using private jets. Maybe this one is a chartered one, the next thing we will hear is that he has bought his own golf stream .
Some people here will just be commenting out of thier ignorance, busy speaking ill of an ordained man of God, for ur information linda, this pix was taken when buhari's wife visited enugu's adoration ministry. Nd linda, a warning to you, becareful how u joke with a priest of God especial Fr mbaka, ju kwa ese ka akolu gi maka mbaka, Fr. Mbaka is not an ordinary man of God, God nd find out how He placed a cost on union bank after what they did.... See for ppl who rush nd comment ill of Fr. Mbaka out of thier ignorance, u better use ur tongue to count ur teeth, instead of spilling trash nd incurring the wrath of God on urself, u better kip still over wot u dont know.
Ok! Seen
ReplyDeleteGud for him
Deletee don dey big up oooo
ReplyDeleteHmn
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWelcome Rev Mbaka
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself Rev mbaka........
ReplyDeleteI just posted the same thing @timiloaded.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteSee am, he done dey chop politics money, wont face the work God called him
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself Rev mbaka........ Let's go Linda
ReplyDeleteClass!
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Wow very nice bt who owns d jet
ReplyDeleteEnugu or Abuja.which one nw?
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Man of God
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah wailing wailers will strt killing themselves now lolz....enjoy jare@fr mbaka
ReplyDeleteHe who hasn't commited the son should cast the first stone!
ReplyDelete#JUSTPASSING
ReplyDeleteWAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***
Definitely not his private jet.....
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't own any....for now.
Conflicting location? take it easy before you get ur bizness fucked up
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Enugu
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDeletePolitical priest
ReplyDeleteHmmm so it's all about private jet life now ba? No p. Even father..
ReplyDeleteGod pls help us in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThe only Reliable Man of God I know.... Daddy o! Proud of U anytime anywhere!
ReplyDeletegradually our father don dey bcome political rev o
ReplyDeleteHhahuhaheeehuuhaa. I laff in Korean. well done
ReplyDeleteOdi di kwa egwu .... At last
ReplyDeleteAunt Linda, you don't even know where. Good
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
I don't lyk ds man, wolf in sheep's clothing
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
U an idoit. Continue bring curse upon ur generation... Am sorry for ur life.
DeleteLevel don change. #Presidential spiritual watchman
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....... Let's go Linda
ReplyDeleteJust passing
ReplyDeleteWorefa... Pls what's next on the menu
ReplyDeleteHaha
DeleteHaha
DeleteHaha
DeleteMbaka nnam
ReplyDeletekennedyokoro81@gmail.com
Mazi Izuogu
He should enjoy himself
ReplyDeleteBoyfriend needed
Must be 25 and above
Must be well to do
Must be nice
Must be fun to be with.
Hehehehehehehe..... you're funny. Lol
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeletehmm first catholic priest to use privet jet in nigeria
ReplyDelete#Seen!... Next plzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteLinda u̶̲̥̅̊ just like us 2 comment dis days even if dr is news or not
ReplyDeleteIs it dat man now worships man??
ReplyDeleteIf u a true Catholic, u will see that he was only praying and blessing them.
DeleteGood for him as recently he visited the President. Good things have started rolling in.
ReplyDeleteGod knows his real servants
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him,all his eye service towards buhari has finally yielded result
ReplyDeleteCommment by a niaija model
Finally all his eye service towards sai baba is yielding result
ReplyDeleteComment by a naija model
Anyone bt na who get d jet?
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
ReplyDelete#Ibom's Finest
Mtcheww.. This man is full of controversy. The Nigeria Catholic Bishop Council should call him to order.
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
Why not u go call him other... If u see anything wrong in what his saying or doing...
DeleteNot a bad one padre...
ReplyDeleteAPC is a fraud.......but this man eh.... am Ayomitide by name
ReplyDeleteWho cares about d damn location all we care is dat dude is balling ain't nobody stoping my him haters hate all u like papa adoration is on point
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteWhether it's Enugu or Abuja...the main point is that he is disembarking from a private jet.Gbam!!.
ReplyDelete16millions. To hire one way trip if. Is taken. You back is 32millions. Oluwa bless Your. Daughter even with kind of larhjar
ReplyDeleteLol, Linda are u confused?
ReplyDeleteOur daddy in lord is growing high by GOD grace and so shall it remain Amen.#Abi linda#
ReplyDeleteThats what happen wen u predict and its happen >Nwa_Nsukka
ReplyDeleteWhat did l know?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm what a shame shameless mbaka is now living as a king deceiving the blind ones.
ReplyDeleteMbaka only time will tells.
Only God knows His true worshippers...
DeleteU just saw a pic.. Without know anything.. U already judging him... I pity your generation.
DeleteLinda... I dont think father mbaka will us his money to take a private get trip. Its either he came to bless dat jet. Or someone paid for dat trip.
ReplyDeleteVery good...
ReplyDeletePolitical controversial Fr,end time Fr in private jet.
ReplyDeletePolitical controversial Fr,end time Fr in private jet,some times I wonder if this man is truely call by God.
ReplyDeleteN
ReplyDeleteI
C
E
O
N
E
I claim this.
What ever is good is good.
That vuvuzela P guy
ReplyDeleteAm short of words for now. Just watching
ReplyDeletelol..okay
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Fr. mbaka is a politician. Guess the jet was sent by Buhari.
ReplyDeleteShame on mbaka , Buhari is using you but the Igbos don't give a fuck. You're on your own reverend father.
ReplyDeleteSame thing he criticized during Jonathan's reign... He should beware of his roman's with buhari Bcos whatever goes around comes around
ReplyDeleteI think it is in abuja not Enugu.
ReplyDeletetem tem 4 Jesus
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
wetin dey hapen ni....is d rev fada d presido of Nigeria?....cos i dnt understand y al dose men on uniform r dia....religiin is realy turnin into sumfin els in dx last days
ReplyDeleteJudas
ReplyDeleteThe gesture he's receiving for been a prophet of Buhari. I hope he will be sincere enough to tell Buhari that he's so confused to deliver change instead of fooling himself.
ReplyDeleteMen of God are always worshiped. So because he predicted that Jonathan will lose, he is now being treated like a demi god. What a people , what a country. Why is he not speaking out against the injustices and unholy oppression carried out in Buhari's regime against her people? When this world comes to an end, fake pastors will be the one to go to hell fire. Rubbish private Jet!!
ReplyDeleteThank God for landing safely.
ReplyDeleteWhat did l know sef.
Enter your comment...in a private jet?....did i see private@Sis.Linda?..leme hold d tot,catholics myt as wel chew me raw.if ai dare nd i aint got d tym to say nasty fins to blessed pipl#peace#
ReplyDeleteNa him sabi! Political pastor
ReplyDeleteTosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
When Ayo Oritshejafor was romancing GEJ he was using private jet, now Mbaka is romancing PUB he don dey fly private jet. Hmmmmmm, am I sensing something . There is no CHANGE wallahi. Same character just change of persons
ReplyDeleteLet Godz judgement preside
ReplyDeleteMy spirit iznt in sync wit diz man
Hope is on d ryt track tho
Miss Freeborn!!
And what's wrong wit that Linda?in Enugu or Abuja ur not even sure
ReplyDeleteHmmn ...private jet thingzzz
ReplyDeletehis not the first pls comment wisely
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm *lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteFalse prophet everywhere...
ReplyDeleteOkay ...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! So he now owns a private jet?
ReplyDelete9ice one
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteEnd time pastor..linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteWayo Reve. Father.. 419 man. End time pastors.. See Wetin dey hungry him, private jet. Mtchewww!!!
ReplyDeleteMugu na people like u ur mama dey carry Jump from one church to another cos ur mumu Don common for gear
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
And here comes the new Oritsejiafor........
ReplyDeleteAaahhh sure don't wanna blasphem but d way dear Fr Mbaka be going... I comment my reserve
ReplyDeleteOK seenn....
ReplyDeleteRide on Sir. #IrepLIB
ReplyDeleteOdinma
ReplyDeletePolitical priest
ReplyDeleteKk. #sneh
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...seen
ReplyDeleteMbaka maka why? Uwa mebi.. Biko chegharia nu....
ReplyDeleteWowu hmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Omehnn! See levo!
ReplyDeleteI have always known that this man has a skeleton
ReplyDeleteGood for him..
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
This post on Mbaka disembarking from a private jet is not true. That picture was taken when he was seeing Buhari's Wife off to the airport after her visit to Enugu late last year. Please note this. You can read the full news with this particular picture and other pictures on this link to confirm:
ReplyDeletehttp://adorationministryenugu.ng/aisha-buhari-pays-a-courtesy-visit-to-rev-fr-mbaka
Seems you are right... because I could see a figure that looks like Aisha's own in red and from my observation, Fr. Mbaka is just leading in prayers... Linda take note!
DeleteLong Live LIB!
Hmmmmm, observing
ReplyDeleteHahaha....#AuntyLinda , you sure didn't get this one right this time. Anyways, has "our Father" finally won a jet ?
ReplyDeleteSeems like everyone has a price after all... *smh*
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
That's good for the Rev.
ReplyDeleteWrong,is when first lady was leaving Enugu on her last visit to Enugu. I was their correct your post of you look well you will see Rt honourable ifeanyi ugwanyi Governor is their the big guy did.
ReplyDeleteAsap
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Big boy....
ReplyDeletePolitical man of god..when people of opposing faiths love u so much while ur own people are not too excited about u,it means u are a sell out.end of story.mchew........Linda take note of this politician and the private jet!!!
ReplyDeleteWords of a foolish man! You can't even stand God's punishment if he decides to punish you asap.
DeleteLong Live LIB!
OZU bingo! U think say fr mbaka b like Dat una fake swindling pastors
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Make him enjoy. He is a true man of God that speaks the truth!!
ReplyDeleteMbaka Plc!
ReplyDeleteEvil Men....
ReplyDeletewow....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm..jes passing tho
ReplyDeleteOh make I just see dis father for real hennnn I swear my problem done solve
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Let the Gospel Go Round the World !!!
ReplyDeleteMore Grace Sir
*DEW*
Father Maka!!! D reverend of the year.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
@ linda ikeji if you are not sure of something please don't share it don't mislead your readers
ReplyDeleteend time private jet!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteOur own Fr. Mbaka is now a full bloody member of APC just like me.
ReplyDeleteAll these materialistic loving Reverends...all is well.
ReplyDeleteThat background is for enugu airport
ReplyDeleteHe sha disembarked. Lol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
politician mbaka.God will judge all dis false priests
ReplyDeleteHmmm..that is the change he preached about...from plane to private jet. Passing jor
ReplyDeleteOkay ooo
ReplyDeleteSeen.
#Hajia Mufliat
Hmm...let it not be what am thinking ooo...
ReplyDelete#sips Orijin#
Here we go! Politics + Religion = Receipe for disaster.
ReplyDeleteOk seen...Mrs Tommy
ReplyDeleteplease Linda, can you approve my comments so I can be seeing then in the comments section. I can't comment and its painful. thanks
ReplyDeleteLol linda is funny
ReplyDeletehahahahaha... ochi atogbugom. endtime prophets everywhere, heaven will indeed be a huge surprise..
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
hahahahaha... ochi atogbugom. endtime prophets everywhere, heaven will indeed be a huge surprise..
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Enter your comment...farting
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect when a priest is now a politician. Moreso that his political godfather is the President. No wonder the Bible says judgement will begin from the house of God. Is only God who knows those that are truly serving him.
ReplyDeleteHis reward for abusing Jonathan
ReplyDelete...Linda why posted the news then. come na year be this o. we love cooked and juicy stories so as to tag along. thanks
ReplyDeleteOur big daddy.
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bo#
RIde on man of God.
DeleteEnjoyment time.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm Rev Father private jet??? I comment my reserve...Linda I beg post my comment
ReplyDeleteLili get ur facts right
ReplyDeleteI know ur plan hnmmmmm
Soon someone like onyx will say buhari has given him private jet.
Easy ooo
Man of God
ReplyDeleteD-PinPointer Says: Father Mbaka need to start wearing suits like us.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBless him
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Bless him
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
So
ReplyDeleteSo
ReplyDeleteOk, I'm paitiently waiting for our Catholic Faithfuls to come and explaine to us why a catholic priest should be found in a jet especially when it's privat since they petronize poverty in churches a lot especially when its a penticostal pastor. As for me, I will definately buy a jet for my MOG some day cos the kingdom of God is full lots of riches which he wants us to enjoy and my pastor deserves the best
ReplyDeleteEveryone criticising him for coming with a jet..... Is a president greater than him or what... If a president and other govt personnel's use jets then is a man of God too small to be in such position
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Priest cum politician. Before you know it he will be an aspiring candidate
ReplyDeleteMixing himself with things of the world
ReplyDeleteAnd what happened next mtewwww!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda wetin make we do?
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Linda call him n ask na
ReplyDeletey d is this info unclear?
wow! datz 9z
ReplyDelete.~Mrs NNAGS
he deserves the best.
ReplyDeleteThe betrayer that was all he wanted useless fake man, so heartless
ReplyDeleteMbaka is now flying on private jets?. He has now joined the league of men of God using private jets. Maybe this one is a chartered one, the next thing we will hear is that he has bought his own golf stream .
ReplyDeleteAbi he don hammer like Oritshejafor during Jonathan''s time ne?!
ReplyDeletePrivate jet!!!!
I wonder how his Bishop is taking all these.
Mbaka the politician
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLinda dis isn't a story except u want critics 2 see tori
Ok oooo
Linda doynt take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Fr Mbaka well done, continue. God is watching u in 3D
ReplyDeleteBuhari pls increase nysc allawee
Daddy Mbaka ride on
ReplyDeleteMY POWERFUL MAN OF GOD
ReplyDeleteThats not our problem again since he has decided to join politics
ReplyDeletemoney is good
ReplyDeleteok... seen
ReplyDeleteWell-done
ReplyDeleteThis is exactly the kind of life he wants to be living. Ochongonoko
ReplyDelete*****achuka*****
Our eyes & ears are wide open, we are waiting, time will tell d end time priests!
ReplyDeletewrong information
ReplyDeleteDaddy Mbaka, God will richly bless u. I hv been blessed tremendously through ur prayers in Adoration Ground, Enugu.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteSome people here will just be commenting out of thier ignorance, busy speaking ill of an ordained man of God, for ur information linda, this pix was taken when buhari's wife visited enugu's adoration ministry. Nd linda, a warning to you, becareful how u joke with a priest of God especial Fr mbaka, ju kwa ese ka akolu gi maka mbaka, Fr. Mbaka is not an ordinary man of God, God nd find out how He placed a cost on union bank after what they did.... See for ppl who rush nd comment ill of Fr. Mbaka out of thier ignorance, u better use ur tongue to count ur teeth, instead of spilling trash nd incurring the wrath of God on urself, u better kip still over wot u dont know.