Photo: Emir of Kano with his daughter on her wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 January 2016

Photo: Emir of Kano with his daughter on her wedding day

Emir of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi II pictured with his daughter Shahida on her wedding day.

139 comments:

1. Daddy's girl, nice one. Hml to her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUst End iN prAise

2. On a closer look...emir looks like buhari

3. Soft

4. Like sewiosly? He is dressing like the bride.

5. Beautiful happy married life to the girl

#LIBBOO

6. HML AUNTY kano

7. Congrats to both father and daughter but pls hope that attire can allow you breathe , just concerned. Enjoy your day Sir.

8. Awwwwwwww cute father n daughter but what's all dat drawing on her body?hmmmmm

9. Happy 4 her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

10. Happy 4 her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

11. WHy is he looking like a ghost na.. He shouldn't collapse o

12. Enter your comment...ojuju calabar...lol

13. Sanusi looks like batman lol..nice pics though...pretty daughter.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

14. I hope he is not carrying bomb there

15. y he con look like bos for action film

16. Congratulations to her. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

17. D shuld probe dz man aswel!

#linda give me 1bo#

18. He has such a gorgeous daughter - he's blessed!

19. Hmmmmm the emir wear sef.

20. Happy married life dear. Such a beauty.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

21. Hausas got pretty girls. Congratulations to her.

22. Proud father,must be very happy.

23. Baba any need to stil cover ur eyes wen d head, nose n mouth z already covered? Congrats to u n ur daughter

24. Beautiful bride, this emir like guy o

PEPSI ADDICT

25. and the daughter marry a grapa...............

26. Ghost mood thingsss...mary nwanmo

27. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh sanusi don turn to ninja turtle ohh lolz hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

28. Beautiful daughter

29. Beautiful daughter

30. Happy married life! *princezz*

31. Beautiful daughter

32. DIS GYAL TOO FINE. ONLY IF...

33. I don't understand

34. He looks so creepy. Does he not wear suits anymore?

35. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

36. Father and daughter. Oshey!!!this Emir has no chill..always on point. congrats to the bride

37. Beautiful bride!!!

OKORO UPGRADED

38. Gosh the Emir glass is somehow scare.

39. These Emir thing does nt fit u ooo i prefer d suite.......

40. Congrat to her. Linda bestfrnd

41. Congratz cute girl n her masked fads lolz

42. Which kain masquerade be dis?

43. Which kain masquerade be dis?

44. Which kain masquerade be dis?

45. LET US BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

46. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 January 2016 at 20:41

Huuu,with all this close all of over his body he still cover his eyes wt dark shade nawa o.good for them

47. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 January 2016 at 20:41

Huuu,with all this close all of over his body he still cover his eyes wt dark shade nawa o.good for them

48. Beautiful bride! Congrats to her. Linda take note!

49. He does look like the bride

50. Good for them. Guess whenever I need to get a good disguise I will just consult Sanusi personaly

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

51. Congratulations to her

52. Fine lady.. HML to her!!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

53. I dont undastnd d glasses dey always wear

54. E chill.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

55. Cute. The dad is tall tho

56. Congrats to her. Wish her the best.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

57. Uncle sanusi, watsup with d shades,after covering almost all ur face? Smh.. d bride is buruful jawe..

58. happy married life girl. shantel5050@yahoo.com

59. Na so..His face is diamond crusted*

60. Enter your comment... A Beautiful Bride and a proud father...

61. She looks so beautiful

MZ EUEU

62. Happy marriage life to his daughter..

63. The Emir even look like a suicide bomber. Buhari should seriously ban all those garments that gratify terrorism

64. I bet there is too much dust in Kano which is why this man likes to cover his nose.

65. C0ngratulati0ns pretty.
    Barakallah fii

#Hajia Mufliat

66. So dey finally finished d wedding ceremony. Congrats to her

67. And why is he wrapped up like a corpse? And what's with the black goggles?

68. What is all this dress up he's wearing.. na costume party? Na wa! He even wear shades join am. It is well o jare

69. Happy marry life to d daughter of d most famous king in Nigeria.

70. Lol...who is wedding is it the emir or his daughter..
    Bumiella.blogspot.com

71. Wishing her HML.

Love you linda
    Sandraokeke45@gmail.com

72. Life in christ is d best# congrats 2 her

73. Love the Outfit our CBN ex gov.. Men in Black and WHite..lol

74. Sanusi the Kano Ninja

75. Wat kind style is dis ehn. Sanusi dis ur shades no b here... congrat @shahida

76. Niga be looking like samurai ninja....bout a week ago

77. Beautiful Shaheeda... Brilliant Sanusi. #JustSaying

78. Looking like the WORLD MOST WANTED,why do you have to cover your face with a veil and sun-shade at the same time, we already know you a CHILD MOLESTER.

79. Shouldn't the dressing have been in reverse? The talibanic face cover should have been worn by the female rather than the daddy. Right?

80. Masquerade things. Great man sanusi lamido.

#commonsense

81. Y the man no marry am out to a 60 year old man?? Yeye dey purge, mtcheew.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

82. Who be this masquerade for picture ?

83. Emir hope sey u fit breath ooo!

84. nice photo

aunty linda Enter your comment...

85. Wishing u hapi married life

86. whats that he is putting on choiii

87. Beautiful bride. Hml

Deir is God oooo