BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh sanusi don turn to ninja turtle ohh lolz hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO f7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Looking like the WORLD MOST WANTED,why do you have to cover your face with a veil and sun-shade at the same time, we already know you a CHILD MOLESTER.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride.
DeleteHmmmmm...OK naa....nice one
ReplyDeleteDaddy's girl, nice one. Hml to her
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
HML
ReplyDeleteOn a closer look...emir looks like buhari
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteSoft
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Like sewiosly? He is dressing like the bride.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful happy married life to the girl
ReplyDelete#LIBBOO
Lovely!.....
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
HML AUNTY kano
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both father and daughter but pls hope that attire can allow you breathe , just concerned. Enjoy your day Sir.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww cute father n daughter but what's all dat drawing on her body?hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 her
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 her
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
WHy is he looking like a ghost na.. He shouldn't collapse o
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...ojuju calabar...lol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteSanusi looks like batman lol..nice pics though...pretty daughter.
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wow she is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteI hope he is not carrying bomb there
ReplyDeletey he con look like bos for action film
ReplyDeleteHml gal shahida
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
ReplyDeleteD shuld probe dz man aswel!
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bo#
He has such a gorgeous daughter - he's blessed!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm the emir wear sef.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHappy married life dear. Such a beauty.
ReplyDeleteLinda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Hausas got pretty girls. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteProud father,must be very happy.
ReplyDeleteIs dz news
ReplyDeleteBaba any need to stil cover ur eyes wen d head, nose n mouth z already covered? Congrats to u n ur daughter
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride, this emir like guy o
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
and the daughter marry a grapa...............
ReplyDeleteGhost mood thingsss...mary nwanmo
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh sanusi don turn to ninja turtle ohh lolz hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Beautiful daughter
ReplyDeleteBeautiful daughter
ReplyDeleteHappy married life! *princezz*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful daughter
ReplyDeleteSeen/Whatever.
ReplyDeleteDIS GYAL TOO FINE. ONLY IF...
ReplyDeleteI don't understand
ReplyDeleteFINE GYAL. ONLY IF...
ReplyDeleteHe looks so creepy. Does he not wear suits anymore?
ReplyDeleteHAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO US.
Father and daughter. Oshey!!!this Emir has no chill..always on point. congrats to the bride
ReplyDeletecongrats beautiful shahida
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride!!!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Gosh the Emir glass is somehow scare.
ReplyDeleteThese Emir thing does nt fit u ooo i prefer d suite.......
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her. Linda bestfrnd
ReplyDeleteNice...HML 2 her...
ReplyDeleteCongratz cute girl n her masked fads lolz
ReplyDeleteWhich kain masquerade be dis?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, shes beautiful
ReplyDeleteLET US BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHuuu,with all this close all of over his body he still cover his eyes wt dark shade nawa o.good for them
ReplyDeletePretty daughter
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride! Congrats to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDis1 dey breath at all?
ReplyDeleteFine bride
ReplyDeleteDis1 dey breath at all??
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCute bride
ReplyDeleteHe does look like the bride
ReplyDeleteCute...
ReplyDeleteGood for them. Guess whenever I need to get a good disguise I will just consult Sanusi personaly
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Congratulations to her
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fine lady.. HML to her!!!
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
I dont undastnd d glasses dey always wear
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteE chill.
ReplyDeleteWhen will i ever be the first to comment?
Cute. The dad is tall tho
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Why the dark shade?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Wish her the best.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Beautiful bride
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to her
ReplyDeleteUncle sanusi, watsup with d shades,after covering almost all ur face? Smh.. d bride is buruful jawe..
ReplyDeletehappy married life girl. shantel5050@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNa so..His face is diamond crusted*
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... A Beautiful Bride and a proud father...
ReplyDeleteShe looks so beautiful
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
congrats babe
ReplyDeleteHe blind?
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage life to his daughter..
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteThe Emir even look like a suicide bomber. Buhari should seriously ban all those garments that gratify terrorism
ReplyDeleteI bet there is too much dust in Kano which is why this man likes to cover his nose.
ReplyDeleteC0ngratulati0ns pretty.
ReplyDeleteBarakallah fii
#Hajia Mufliat
ReplyDeleteEgungun Calabar Ayaya yeh!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bride
ReplyDeletebeautiful..#my2cents
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeleteAyo masquerade...
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeletenew comer
Emir Of Kano??
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride!
ReplyDeleteSo dey finally finished d wedding ceremony. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
And why is he wrapped up like a corpse? And what's with the black goggles?
ReplyDeleteWhat is all this dress up he's wearing.. na costume party? Na wa! He even wear shades join am. It is well o jare
ReplyDeleteHappy marry life to d daughter of d most famous king in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteSee as hin be like cow
ReplyDeleteLol...who is wedding is it the emir or his daughter..
ReplyDeleteBumiella.blogspot.com
Wishing her HML.
ReplyDeleteLove you linda
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Life in christ is d best# congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteLove the Outfit our CBN ex gov.. Men in Black and WHite..lol
ReplyDeleteSanusi the Kano Ninja
ReplyDeleteWat kind style is dis ehn. Sanusi dis ur shades no b here... congrat @shahida
ReplyDeleteNiga be looking like samurai ninja....bout a week ago
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Shaheeda... Brilliant Sanusi. #JustSaying
ReplyDeleteLooking like the WORLD MOST WANTED,why do you have to cover your face with a veil and sun-shade at the same time, we already know you a CHILD MOLESTER.
ReplyDeleteShouldn't the dressing have been in reverse? The talibanic face cover should have been worn by the female rather than the daddy. Right?
ReplyDeleteMasquerade things. Great man sanusi lamido.
ReplyDelete#commonsense
Y the man no marry am out to a 60 year old man?? Yeye dey purge, mtcheew.
ReplyDeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment..
Hapi married life
ReplyDeleteso adorable.... lol
ReplyDeleteWho be this masquerade for picture ?
ReplyDeleteplease who is the bride
ReplyDeleteLagbaja!
ReplyDeleteEmir hope sey u fit breath ooo!
ReplyDeletetoo many daughters to give out......
ReplyDeleteWOW
Gambia’s parliament Bans Female Genital Mutilation
Emir wey get swagg!!!
ReplyDeleteI love the Emir's swagg
ReplyDeletenice photo
ReplyDeleteaunty linda Enter your comment...
Wishing u hapi married life
ReplyDeleteHML daddy girl.
ReplyDeletewhats that he is putting on choiii
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride. Hml
ReplyDeleteDeir is God oooo