Omawumi & Tosin Yussuf are marking their One Year Marriage Anniversary Today. The Award winning singer officially married her longtime
love and the father of her children - Tosin, at the Ikoyi Registry on
Friday, January 16, 2015. Celebrating them, her best friend and fellow
singer, Waje shared the photo above and wrote, 'Happy anniversary to
@omawonder and her boo... I'm somewhere In the pic. Love is a
beautiful thing.'
WTF!!! SEE HOW THE WIND EX POSED THIS L ADY P R!VATE THINGS (PHOTOS)
ReplyDeleteEeyeaa, Congrats to Dem and Hwa.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Happy anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Something to be thankful really...
ReplyDeleteBros how's it been?
ReplyDeleteHappy 1yr anniversary guys..
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to em.
ReplyDeleteThat hubby of hers is quite large
Classy couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats guy..
ReplyDelete#BIGANDSMALL
Congrats guys...
ReplyDelete#BIGANDSMALL
One year? But they hv given birth already, wish them HML. # it's well #
ReplyDeleteFine girl. Happy anniversary. Linda do something
ReplyDeleteAsogwaruphina@gmail.com
Good he later married her. Happy anniversary .All I see is a couple, chairs,table, window blinds and centre piece rug. Well, who knows she turned into one of dem objects, with recent happenings, am not surprised.
ReplyDeleteOk seen! Congrats
ReplyDeleteWow! This dude is sooooooooooo handsome
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT enD iN prAisE
aii
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Good for them
ReplyDeleteA big congrate 2 them aswell
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Happy anniversary to dem + wishing dem many more years of blissful marriage. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteBarakallahu fii
#Hajia Mufliat
Yeah love is a beautiful thing..
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats....2 dem
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
Na who i go ask......happy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteWishing them a happy anniversary - may they celebrate many more IJN, Amen
ReplyDeleteFor fresh music download visit@natzynaija.com
ReplyDeleteEwuuuuuu congrats nd HML # I want to be like linda when I grow up
ReplyDeleteCongrat @ OmoSexy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteMake sense. May God continue to bless their union.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Don't get it twisted, love is a beautiful tin.
ReplyDeleteAnd u no gree marry her o.
ReplyDeleteBut now u can't wait for anniversary.
Ok.
Happy anniversary to una o.
Happy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteokay o...people,Toke Makinwa and her hubby did not celebrate theirs yesterday o
ReplyDelete#AkprokoCanKill
Thanks both are friends, love this two. After oma na Waje be the second best female artist in Nigeria, follow by jodie n the rest. Let the rest keep opening their black yansh all in the name of wana be Rihanna. Oma from delta, Waje from benin. South south girls rocks with talent thou.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Thanks both are friends, love this two. After oma na Waje be the second best female artist in Nigeria, follow by jodie n the rest. Let the rest keep opening their black yansh all in the name of wana be Rihanna. Oma from delta, Waje from benin. South south girls rocks with talent thou.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
H.A omawunmi many more yrs today as a couple
ReplyDeleteUgly but congratulations
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Issorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteNice one.. Wishing dem more in advance.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Happy Anniversary !!!
ReplyDelete*deW*
Must she marry ha tribe? I grew up takin ha as a ph based actress, xpected she wud marry some1 arnd here
ReplyDeleteBuhari pls increase nysc allawee
She's on the couch behind them...I love how omawumi can keep her life off social media...its cool and shows maturity
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear. Thanks to Linda for being my mentor and sister.
ReplyDeleteCheck WOMEN AFFAIRS @
nolilgirl.blogspot.com
HWA...
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHWA...Love is indeed a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteAww congrats boo 😎😎
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...na so
ReplyDelete#happy4dem
Happy Anniversary to dem
ReplyDeleteHWA to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteMore years to celebrate congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteBig body small legs
Oooo well....
Miss Freeborn!!
ReplyDeleteHWA 2 her..
ReplyDeleteHave always loved this lady, congrats to them.
ReplyDelete*******(FUTURE)********
Happy celebration to them,fine man.
ReplyDeleteHappy celebration to them,fine man.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteLol @ somewhere in d pix, really searching hard. Congrats to dem..
ReplyDeleteNoted. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteMany more happy years ahead to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteMany more happy years ahead to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them and many more years together
ReplyDeleteI so love this gal
ReplyDeleteHWA to them!!!
ReplyDeleteHWA!!!
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. congrats @omawunmi may God bless ur union hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteNice couple... She small here sha..
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Congrats!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary my lady. Linda ikeji fyn gal do ur job by publish oh nne
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteBuriful something... HWA
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHAW. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteHWA. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteGood for them Linda next pls
ReplyDeleteGREAT. LOOKING CUTE U TWO. BROS ABEG GV MADAM SOME TIME TO BLESS OUR EARS WITH SOME TUNES OOO
ReplyDeleteseen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHWA, wishing them many more happy years together.