The buffalo did not die immediately and rangers at the reserve think the animal must have been unwell to act so out of character. The incident played out at the Maasai Marai reserve in Kenya and was captured by amateur photographer, Kimberly Maurer, 56, who was on holiday at the reserve. She said:
'I started looking through the images on the back of my camera immediately after the attack and became very excited to discover that I had actually captured the event in detail. This photograph was, no doubt, a once-in-a-lifetime capture for me. As you would imagine, his carcass was a meal for another animal or two.'

Lol... how u like all this animal drama Lin Lin ehh
ReplyDeletemeanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
You are almost nude urself
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEayaaah
ReplyDeleteEya, poor thing
ReplyDeleteLONG LIVE THE ELEPHANT! THIS IS HOW MY ENEMIES WILL DIE ONE BY ONE.
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stern garbage! Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteIt's only nwanza the little bed dat challenges it's GOD to a contest afta a heavy meal...Elephant odogwu...buffalo mulu ako..
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteHave you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here
What caused the fight?
ReplyDeleteGod created many fins ooo. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteIt wasn't lucky
ReplyDeleteHorrible way to die for any animal
ReplyDeleteE ya....
ReplyDeleteLazy elephant, should go and look for her match.
ReplyDeleteVery sad death
ReplyDeleteLol nature at its best
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I'll like to see a lion attack an elephant of this size. Those lions too dey show their kpai number. lol
ReplyDeleteWhat a way to die ⚀
ReplyDeletePower pass power
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteRIP buh buh!
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
For real ?
ReplyDeleteLol why are you being all sentimental about it ni? No be only "oh no!"
ReplyDeleteEayah
ReplyDeleteChoi.. Nawa oo.. Anoda death.. 😉
ReplyDeleteRip sha...
Enter your comment...wow
ReplyDeleteOh no ke? This is classic nature, red in tooth and claw.
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...the elephant seems to be harthless
ReplyDeleteGod is a Good God. There are times that male of any status should not look down at female because you dont know if they are stronger or experienced. I have seen female beat male hands-down and blue-black, though we dont encourage fight for we believe in peace, Man dont raise your hands against a woman she might be holding a weapon of mass destruction.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm elephant d king of d jungle
ReplyDeleteEnd time sign's.jumbo
ReplyDeleteChoose your battle wisely.
ReplyDeleteWhy ain't I feeling sad for the Buffalo? Quite a loss for the Buffalo kingdom.
ReplyDeleteSpeechless! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThe elephant is high
ReplyDeleteAwwwww... I can't imagine d sight of dis
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Too bad
ReplyDeleteLOL! You don't mess raging Elephant Buff'
ReplyDeleteHave you ever wondered the story behind car LOGOS: From Mercedes-Benz to Ferrari..click my profile to read origin of car logos and more
Shit happens
ReplyDeleteBuffalos are just dieing these days. Last time, it was lion now elephant. What na?
ReplyDeleteOmo!
ReplyDeleteAwww! So sad
ReplyDeleteA Terrible way to die
ReplyDeleteMoral lesson:-.....................................
ReplyDeleteGo and seperate them now...
ReplyDeleteLmfao ode!
DeleteEhyaa, may his soul rest in peace. What a wicked world.
ReplyDeleteEhyaa, may his soul rest in peace. What a wicked world.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...jeez! Jay-b
ReplyDeleteAnimals attacking each other...smh
ReplyDeletetoo bad for the buffalo
ReplyDeleteSo this buffalo no dey fear ni? OK ooo. Next pls
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteEnd time fight.
ReplyDeleteThis. Elephantiisn't for sales. I need elephants to buy
ReplyDeleteAnimal farm #allanimalsareequal
ReplyDeleteSo I should I say R.I.P or well deserved?
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Wow
ReplyDeleteBad move
ReplyDeleteNot interested
ReplyDeleteThis is how corrupt politicians in Nigeria will be impaled by Almighty God very soon.
ReplyDeleteOoh sorry
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteEeyah, the elephant is an agbaya why not go nd meet the mummy buffalo. Rip. Lol
ReplyDeleteO. what a wicked Elephant.
ReplyDeleteswaag
If you are strong you live, if u are weak you die...survival of the fittest...
ReplyDeleteOne can't even imagine being in the shoes of this Buffalo. Sleeping in one's bed and waking up in a bush just in time to see an approaching mother Elephant! OLUWA FORBID IT!
ReplyDeleteSEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com