BTS photo from a collaboration between Seyi Shay & Phyno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

BTS photo from a collaboration between Seyi Shay & Phyno

Looks like the music stars are working on something sexy. Phyno shared the photo on instagram...

77 comments:

1. Wawuuu it's blazing,i dey help phyno feel wetin em dey feel for sheyi shay body*grabs pillow *

2. I wonder what is attractive in that phyno's body that looks like lizard own. WELL YOU NEVER CAN TELL THAT TO A DESPERATE GIRL. THEY NEVER WANA HEAR THAT.

1. @STERn he's damn sure finer than a jealous ugly piece of shit like you. That's why you mad, u stupid dumb fuck of a man bitch

3. She should have worked with Davido for a hit

4. Better be good! Linda take note!

5. Hmm Phyno doing his thing lyk is nobody's business

My view not urs!!!!

6. Phyno phyno! She's being fingered... I can see that wit my spiritual eyes. Lol

7. Romantic in my sight. I wish my partner to be will be as active as this. Engr Emy

8. Romantic in my sight. I wish my partner to be will be as active as this. Engr Emy

9. Romantic in my sight. I wish my partner to be will be as active as this. Engr Emy

10. Enter your comment...Dats my man,phyno always killing it

11. Ezenunu I feel u.
    meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

12. Nice work

Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here

13. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 20:41

Hmmmm...let's kip our fingers crossed...

14. Anticipating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love anything phyno, the guy the kill me with igbo slangs.

#Dakinzz

15. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 20:42

Hmmmm...let's kip our fingers crossed...

16. Is good to be loved. * it's well*

17. Sexyyy

18. Igbo boys @phyno fino

19. Hmmmm!......look at how Seyi shay is into It.....

Long live the Queen..
    (Linda Ikeji)...

20. Ok,,seen

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

21. whatsup with day phyno hair.... so unkept..

Don~ jazzycrush

22. Nice.. Phyno nwa Enugu

23. Umm..nice pics and sexy response from SeyiShay! That's Why they are real artistes n vid-vixens.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 21:19

Good for them.

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 21:20

Good for them.

26. Not romantic jor! Is the lady sleeping or what? Lol

27. phyno ba ba,I see u man. if possible buru ya nata ulo

28. Awww seyi. Been a while oh. Good music coming soon then. Nice!

29. Phyno Fino I trust u to kill d song

AJ MAIN BOY...

30. OK.

Man diesel truck for sale. 5 tonnes. N1,700,000. Bb pin 58BF8F56

31. Just imagining what their collabo will sound like

LINDA MY LINDA

32. RAUNCHY Ooooooooooooooo. Try again.

33. This Seyi sha!if Shez not romancing or touching in her video d video no go complete. Mtcheww...RR via BlackBerry Leap!

1. Mumu anonymous datz d nature of d song "she hv 2 act it 4 mumu like 2 understand"

34. Nothing sexy there. They are emotional lost,

35. Dis seyi shay de like touching body ooo.

36. She melted in his arms, love nwantiti

37. Hmmmm! I never see phyno like this b4. Oga adi egwu mehnn! I can't wait#Lindangwanu#

38. SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com