News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful surroundings
Linda mikel na ur crush or ex? Cos his story don 2 much,Enough of him na cos we don tire 4 it #sneh
The guys seems reli happyMy view not urs!!!!
Doting dad-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Good for them. Linda take note!
what were you expecting,to see a place that look like Ajegunle?#XENO-FABIAN
I likeLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Cute
Aww lovely sight!
fine boy. Hope say dem nor go give am tie neck. This one wey he dey alone.
Ewwwww dats so sweet
Awwww! Lovely
Ohhh dis is news@lili what happen nah....oya congrats mikel
proud father
Cute pix...Boss we got match on Sunday FA Cup...u are so so fit to bench MATIC
Proud Dad
OK can we just rest on this Mikel and his twins. Must we know everything they do? Linda this's no news, stop shoving him down our throat abeg
Happy dad...Believe
Biko Mikel anochizina mmadu Uzo!Aga agbafulu GI?
Moses mechie gi onu nsi
I love twins...
Good for him.Ama twin n i so love twins.#Hajia Mufliat
I didn't even see his twins Faces, Mike should stop Exposing them to thev world too much
So cute!Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Seen. #IRepLIB
Daddy duty
Happy Dad#LindaNgwanu#
Observed, nice,am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Abeg hoped no be say we wan start another waka waka for 2016 abi all d waka waka we do for 2015 no reach
Wow, wonderful. The joy of fatherhood. It's well with you my brother.
Good daddy
happy dad.but just wonder Wots stopping u from getting married...Linda's bae
Daddy duties.. that's good.#LIB ADDICT#
Na wa ooh for this girlfriend, just to make other baby mama jealousy. Wait till he marry you abeg.
Good for him...... Let's go Linda
Cute. # IBOM'S FINEST
Enter your comment...Mikel please score goal for chelsea , first match with your wife , you bagged a brace, please do the same with Chelsea.HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday
Ok!
Ok ....®©™
PARENTAL ADVISORY^^^Adult Content^^^See d view, pls tell me how I'll die on time...leaving this country this year
Good for them. Hope he hasn't turned house boy to that Russian barons??#commonsense
Linda sure like this couple...who cares if they're strolling????
Nice!Bonjour and Bonsoir Linda!
Proud father
Nice#she'sunique#
Wow linda!amazing picture.Such exciting gist.We cant see any of their faces,but just the fact that they are walking outside,is sooo very exciting.Good gossip linda, this is what we libers come on your blog for
Lovely sight. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme#
Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme
Tired of their news already.
inform mikel
Cute. Pls take their mum to the alter already. @Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Aww beautiful
That's nice daddy's duty LIB noted
Children just have a way of making you feel good
Dem make sense. Come Mike hope say u give your daughters ibo name. This one wey their English name be like cat name soAJ MAIN BOY...
Baby mama everywhere, na waoo
Better life.#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Love the background
This is no news. I bet he would soon post pictures of their toilet activities. MtcewwwwwEva Da Diva...
Enter your comment...good but I wish she was your wife not concubine
it seems linda has vowed to get us any little update on mikel and his twins...we are tired of seeing them ooo#XENO-FABIAN
Damn! You can tell that's a rich neighborhood...Looks quiet! I like it...Maybe that's even inside his compound? shiiiiid! LOL!
Super Dad!
LG(life's good)Edobabe#replinda#
Nice but their name sef↔Nwa_Nsukka
cute.he seems to be a devoted father thou.LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO
My brother Mikel, be careful with oyibo' i beg u.
Pround father.#Abi linda#
seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Family tie...lovely
I done tire 4 Linda e don do, I nor wan see their news again. #LiNdA2mUcH
Good one baba ibeji
Beautiful surroundings
ReplyDeleteLinda mikel na ur crush or ex? Cos his story don 2 much,Enough of him na cos we don tire 4 it #sneh
DeleteThe guys seems reli happy
DeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Doting dad
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Good for them. Linda take note!
Deletewhat were you expecting,to see a place that look like Ajegunle?
Delete#XENO-FABIAN
I like
DeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Cute
DeleteAww lovely sight!
ReplyDeletefine boy. Hope say dem nor go give am tie neck. This one wey he dey alone.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteEwwwww dats so sweet
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Lovely
ReplyDeleteOhhh dis is news@lili what happen nah....oya congrats mikel
ReplyDeleteproud father
ReplyDeleteCute pix...Boss we got match on Sunday FA Cup...u are so so fit to bench MATIC
ReplyDeleteProud Dad
ReplyDeleteOK can we just rest on this Mikel and his twins. Must we know everything they do? Linda this's no news, stop shoving him down our throat abeg
ReplyDeleteHappy dad...Believe
ReplyDeleteBiko Mikel anochizina mmadu Uzo!
ReplyDeleteAga agbafulu GI?
Moses mechie gi onu nsi
DeleteI love twins...
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteAma twin n i so love twins.
#Hajia Mufliat
I didn't even see his twins Faces, Mike should stop Exposing them to thev world too much
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSo cute!
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Seen. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteDaddy duty
ReplyDeleteHappy Dad#LindaNgwanu#
ReplyDeleteObserved, nice,am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
ReplyDeleteAbeg hoped no be say we wan start another waka waka for 2016 abi all d waka waka we do for 2015 no reach
ReplyDeleteWow, wonderful. The joy of fatherhood. It's well with you my brother.
ReplyDeleteGood daddy
ReplyDeletehappy dad.but just wonder Wots stopping u from getting married...Linda's bae
ReplyDeleteDaddy duties.. that's good.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Na wa ooh for this girlfriend, just to make other baby mama jealousy. Wait till he marry you abeg.
ReplyDeleteGood for him...... Let's go Linda
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDelete# IBOM'S FINEST
Enter your comment...Mikel please score goal for chelsea , first match with your wife , you bagged a brace, please do the same with Chelsea.
ReplyDeleteHaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday
Ok!
ReplyDeleteOk ....®©™
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
See d view, pls tell me how I'll die on time...leaving this country this year
Good for them. Hope he hasn't turned house boy to that Russian barons??
ReplyDelete#commonsense
Linda sure like this couple...who cares if they're strolling????
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteBonjour and Bonsoir Linda!
Proud father
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
Wow linda!amazing picture.Such exciting gist.We cant see any of their faces,but just the fact that they are walking outside,is sooo very exciting.Good gossip linda, this is what we libers come on your blog for
ReplyDeleteLovely sight.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme#
ReplyDeleteHin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme
ReplyDeleteTired of their news already.
ReplyDeleteHin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme#
ReplyDeleteinform mikel
ReplyDeleteCute. Pls take their mum to the alter already.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Aww beautiful
ReplyDeleteThat's nice daddy's duty LIB noted
ReplyDeleteChildren just have a way of making you feel good
ReplyDeleteDem make sense. Come Mike hope say u give your daughters ibo name. This one wey their English name be like cat name so
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Baby mama everywhere, na waoo
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteBetter life.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Love the background
ReplyDeleteThis is no news. I bet he would soon post pictures of their toilet activities. Mtcewwwww
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Enter your comment...good but I wish she was your wife not concubine
ReplyDeleteit seems linda has vowed to get us any little update on mikel and his twins...we are tired of seeing them ooo
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Damn! You can tell that's a rich neighborhood...Looks quiet! I like it...Maybe that's even inside his compound? shiiiiid! LOL!
ReplyDeleteSuper Dad!
ReplyDeleteLG(life's good)
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Nice but their name sef↔Nwa_Nsukka
ReplyDeletecute.he seems to be a devoted father thou.
ReplyDeleteLINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO
My brother Mikel, be careful with oyibo' i beg u.
ReplyDeletePround father.#Abi linda#
ReplyDeleteseen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFamily tie...lovely
ReplyDeleteProud father
ReplyDeleteI done tire 4 Linda e don do, I nor wan see their news again.
ReplyDelete#LiNdA2mUcH
Good one baba ibeji