So while the Olamide vs Don Jazzy beef was going on on twitter, rapper Vic O took out time to say that the fight was unnecessary and stated that the award was 'ordinary', he also sais he'd like to release a track for his 'bosses' as he's a peacemakler, and fans came out with their sharp claws, lol. More tweets after the cut...
oga mind ur business, i tink its a great way to ginger up the sector dis new year
ReplyDeleteWhatever
DeleteVic o if I catch u, all though u don't worth my time sha #sneh
DeleteLinda dis 1 doesn't hv A Life Jawe.....
DeleteLol. Vic o Vic o Vic o!
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
As in who send am
DeleteOmobakujore of IJEBULAND
Because it's VIC O, everybody is abusing him, not that what he said is that bad or out of place. No chill at all.
DeleteWild flowers!
Errrm, but aunty linda......
DeleteDis VicO has suffered sha...whether una like am or not, Bobo do enter studio for another 'hit' for his bosses
This dude ehn he's a sick dude
DeleteCynthia Reveals MY 6 WEEKS OF UNPROTECTED SEX
DeleteFor my guys How to date a rich woman and Big man
He is making little money through streaming, he is way smarter.. Spencer
DeleteHe is smarter than you think, he is making a lil money from streaming.
DeleteLMAO dkm plsssss
ReplyDeleteOnly MI can do that.... dude don't even try yasef
DeleteHahahahhaa Vic O be doing musical comedy and be relevant. Lol
DeleteLmfao....if I no be Nigerian if for pain me o. Who's Vic'O again??? Oh that studio cleaner!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...you dey craze o...lol..ogini?
DeleteAs in I still don't understand, y Vic o is getting media attention recently,please who is he????
DeleteLmao nigerians don't sleep? Who b D vicO sef? He shd jus goan sit
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I don't know him or his songs but he needs to put himself in the spotlight so I don't blame him.. Newyear New-whatever-he-sings-and-calls-it-song
Deleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
I don't know him or his songs but he needs to put himself in the spotlight so I don't blame him.. Newyear New-whatever-he-sings-and-calls-it-song
Deleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Throw that ass this way baby
DeleteThrow that A** this way baby
DeleteHehehe...he don enter so
ReplyDeletelool..Nigerians got no chill at all.
DeleteChaii nobody has ever been nice to this vic o guy on twitter..lol..yet he has refused to do justice to his career.
Let Vic O goan sit down in one corner jor.....lol
ReplyDeleteNigerians........*hehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehe* make this guy go sleep abeg. Who do hell is he???
ReplyDeleteMtcheww......
Wildflower wuz ere
Nigerians lack chill fa. But VicO tho...lol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lol vic o hold your own biko
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Did i just hear you say Ordinary? Vic O headies ain't ordinary
ReplyDeleteIs the nigga a comedian ????
DeleteAunty linda, na only olamide dey craze for twitter oooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteGod bless u, too much red label oh.
DeleteAm bored I really need more of this #sipsijawkaikai......heheehehheh
ReplyDeleteWho send am???
ReplyDeleteI will have to agree with Vic O.. What's Headie award that they have to beef & disgrace each other?!.. How much is the car reward sef..? Not even Grammy award sef.. Mtchewww!!.. They should concentrate more on how to get heavenly award and leave earthly things alone. This is 2016... End time!!! All
ReplyDeleteof them should repent for Christ is coming soon!!!
I hear u nonen
DeleteTrue!!!
DeleteYou be ode... Jesus ko Jesu ni. Shey pple shld nt do anything again. JESUS HERE JESUS THERE. Baby u nid a life. Get one
DeleteIf you're not about the headies, then y are u on tweeting about it.the headies is everything for an artist in 9ja.abeg just park well.
DeleteNnenne George abeg receive sense IJN..Biko nne is not abt d award or car it's abt recognition of hard work..Lil Kesh deserved dt award jor,dude has put in so much!!!!
DeleteThis vic obis just a pikin
ReplyDeleteNonsense
Meenah_wakil on instagram
This vic obis just a pikin
ReplyDeleteNonsense
This vic o is just a pikin
ReplyDeleteNonsense
Nigerians get bad mouth...chaiiiiiiii
ReplyDeleteFirst day of the year and they are already beefing. Anyways When your two boyfriends are fighting all you do is watch. I love them both.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo Vic O my guy what that nigga saying uhhun nigga. Please leave him oo let him drop his music. *50cent's baby mama
ReplyDeleteSigns of rapture
ReplyDeleteWho him bi? #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteHeeehe...this na new year ooo....
ReplyDeleteVic O sef...
#sips ORIjin#
Linda..pls try to be posting everybody's comment nah..uv nat bn posting my comment for d past 3days..maka why????
ReplyDeletethe beef is so cool to to me, cos lil Kesh was robbed off the award to reekardo
ReplyDeleteOK seen
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh Vic o go and rest jore
ReplyDeleteIs this Vic O trying to make peace or use this medium to continue his fight with Falz? He shld go and rest,he is not relevant in the entertainment industry sef. Smh
ReplyDeleteLol. They have finished this guy
ReplyDeleteDem wahala
ReplyDeleteThis guy shuld mind his biz for once na.
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bo#
The cause is money . When money is too much people start to misbehave . I said and I will keep saying it . Change is here for 2016 . And we are just starting . Many more beefs ahead and mark my words . Quote me any day and any time . The entertainment industry will soon start shooting them selves as things is turning out now .
ReplyDeleteChanjiiiiiii is here
Embrace it!
Diaritz god. Dazzol
Henrychike411@gmail.com
Lolsss..d guy shuld jst chillin abeg
ReplyDeleteLol @ dey don remove his career frm life support, it's dead already!!! Haba naija. ..... we no get chill at all
ReplyDeleteNawah ooo!!!!he just shot himself. No be him say he wan crash Falz career some weeks back?oshi
ReplyDeleteChincobee’s Blog
Lord this Vic o.... you need revival!
ReplyDeleteLord this Vic o.... you need revival!
ReplyDeleteHaha Hahahah they hv killed this guy oooo.. chai..pls ooo post my comment
ReplyDeleteWhat's ordinary award?..awards speak fans mind it's not about the money. Buh d dignity... if u knw u deserve first for class and dey give u second..guy u go use mind swear for the teacher..
ReplyDeleteUna wan start dis new year? Vic take a chill pill
ReplyDeleteDrama Queens.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
That is good be peaceful always
ReplyDeleteMurder was the case that they gave Vic o
ReplyDeletelaff wor kill me @ even if dem rub gas, petrol and even gun powder for ur head u nor go explod. umuanyi abeg make una take am easy o.
ReplyDeleteHe wants to broker a peace and he's hating falz all the time..hypocrite
ReplyDeleteNigerians....lol
ReplyDeleteThis guy don suffer... He's just so desperate for attention...lollol "let there be peace in his career" lol
ReplyDeleteLmaooo Vic o
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteLol..that Vic o guy is always high on something cheap..dake and micko#ode
ReplyDeleteMore About the Vic o mumu act Gensis of Olamide & Don Jazzy Headies Beef Started,Who Is To Blame?
ReplyDeleteLol.na wa o
ReplyDeleteBut wait..who's vic O?
ReplyDeleteIf Twitter should stop its network in najia, some people will have depression.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm @ ordinary.
ReplyDeleteDrop make i hear urs
Their problem..linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteTheir problem..linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteLinda pele...I for laff ur typos buh I understand ur eyes lack sleep. Doh #hardworkpays#
ReplyDeleteVic o is a smart guy he is becoming more popular by this tweets
ReplyDeleteI'm nt a robot#slimmy
ReplyDeleteBeef or chicken, all. Na der biz
ReplyDeleteIf only this guy would retrace his steps ehn,he will be happy again sha!
ReplyDelete#TeaorCoffee
this vico guy na eba, who carry am enter show biz self? person dey find meat for port kpomo they show face abegi.
ReplyDeleteVic O again. But on a serious note, y two bosses go de beef na? #IamMe
ReplyDeletevic o is just a nuisance
ReplyDeleteLol in law it's called me du some interloper. Busy body. As if he won't do worse if his involve.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
LMAO" Naija 4 real. If you ain't Naija, you re missing!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah... anticipate wetin!!!.... abeg go sit down
ReplyDeleteNew year, new system,
ReplyDeleteThs Vico self, d guy is jst lukn for popularity nd Nigerians are giving him. D guy no sabi anything at all.. He go soon atak falz
ReplyDeleteWho dis one help?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWhen will i ever be the first to comment?
Vic O my guy, please broker d peace very well o u hear
ReplyDeleteLol na new year we dey oo
ReplyDeleteVic o pls we don't want any rubbish from you this year
ReplyDeletePeace my brothers in music but if not peace, head straight to national stadium and sort it out using your hands not via Twitter! Rubbish! For this new year!
ReplyDeleteChoi Vic O sef dey. Yarn lol issssokay#Konisewu
ReplyDeleteLol...Nigerians enwero chill at all
ReplyDeleteVic o should pack well jor
ReplyDeleteLolz, peace Maker Vic
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
Personally I support him for peace to reign among our artists. Let's all live together in harmony if we want to continue to dominate the African airwaves and breaking international boundaries as we are doing of recent. Beefs will take us no where because once we start forming crews or cliques, we'd start developing limitations and no go areas! We don't need this right now as enticing as it may seem for publicity and stunts. On the long run, it pulls us kilometers back for others top take over while we are busy beefing!
ReplyDeletePersonally I support him for peace to reign among our artists. Let's all live together in harmony if we want to continue to dominate the African airwaves and breaking international boundaries as we are doing of recent. Beefs will take us no where because once we start forming crews or cliques, we'd start developing limitations and no go areas! We don't need this right now as enticing as it may seem for publicity and stunts. On the long run, it pulls us kilometers back for others to take over while we are busy beefing!
ReplyDeleteMind ur busines.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Vic o my guy. Always keeping it real
ReplyDeleteVICCCC OOOO OOO lmaoo!
ReplyDeletereading people's comment I reserve my comment
ReplyDeletei never for my life no dis guy
ReplyDeleteno wo hm be self
ReplyDeleteNaija gat no chill....lol
ReplyDeleteVICO CAN FIND TROUBLE SHA. OPPORTUNIST
ReplyDeleteWho be this vic o, does this guy exits in the industry, dude looking for fame, linda u won try help am abi