Chicken rep needs to chnge der dumb caterers. Hard rice nd borin chicken. Mkes der food so tiring!! Am sure dey customer level has droped hence d refuel bundle of 550 nd d nonsense attention seeking.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . All am saying is that Linda gave this eatry a free advertisement nothing else...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Those who still support the PDP despite all the revelations of humongous corruption perpetrated under their government are people who have put politics and party affiliation above our national welbeing. Sometimes U hear them say things like the anti-graft war is selective or a witch-hunt. Rather than a national outrage we still have sympathizers of those that have rendered many pple orphans, widows, jobless. I can go on and on. This atitude itself is what is distasteful, not an ad from chicken republic. For such sympathizers, their calls for the FG to prosecute pple within the APC (even without any tangible evidence) is not for the zeal to eradicate corruption from our country, but they silently believe that in doing so, the APC will self destruct and thus an elimination of a government which they've always hated irrespective of any good thing it has to offer for the betterment of Nigeria. It's a pity they will carry on this hate until the end of this administration. And if this government delivers well at the end, then its haters will have to live in their self-inflicted emotional trauma for a loooong time. I'll rather support a govt that's fighting corruption than the one that's accomodating corruption in order to gain the support of pple living directly or indirectly on the proceeds of corruption.
Lol. They are looking for Mourinho's wahala o.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Lolz
DeleteLolz dat's unfair,no mind dem mouri lolz
DeleteLol
Delete...merited happiness
Hmm
DeleteCan't stop laughing
DeleteChicken rep needs to chnge der dumb caterers. Hard rice nd borin chicken. Mkes der food so tiring!! Am sure dey customer level has droped hence d refuel bundle of 550 nd d nonsense attention seeking.
DeleteStupidity doesn't pay all di time, marasmus lacterinca
DeleteHe don start work??? Lol
DeleteLinda will you marry me
Chicken house...d down fall dat pains d most is d one u brought upon ur self
DeleteLooking for wahala.Abi linda!
DeleteLol see Jose mouth...
DeleteTomorrow now they'll come and say account was hacked Awon werey
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLooking for trouble
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
This chicken whatever dere own don the 2much oh
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Since linda is bringing it to the blog.. The publicity is good business
ReplyDeleteLol This is called GOBE!
ReplyDeleteWTF!!! SEE HOW THE WIND EX POSED THIS L ADY P R!VATE THINGS (PHOTOS)
It seems chicken Republic is now a comedy house
ReplyDeleteFools lol
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
And the world didn't come to an end??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDis ckr hav got no chill... lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha!
ReplyDeletePublicity in progress. .
ReplyDeleteLike Play play... Chicken Republic just land two free advert slot on Linda Ikeji blog in less than 24hrs?
ReplyDeleteLolz, they love trouble
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Garrarahere,back or front he's a millionaire.
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
I love this concept
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all abeg....Jose could sue them you know..*coversface*
ReplyDelete#GLORY2GLORY#
Not funny at all abeg....Jose could sue them you know..*coversface*
ReplyDelete#GLORY2GLORY#
I pity them... dee
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
They are mad
ReplyDeleteNot funny plz
ReplyDeletefunny
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDelete#remitekosoko
the media strategist of this company sucks. in there line of business, this is a very annoying way to promote,publicize or trend
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteyeye people
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Pls chicken republic o! if u looking 4 a marketing strategy, u don't need all dis cajoling somebody 2 attract attention biko
ReplyDeleteHahaha #Evuuuul
ReplyDeleteInsult to my fav coach
ReplyDeleteTheir meal is not eve ok compare to TFC, KFC and so on yet they get time to mess around football matters.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
All am saying is that Linda gave this eatry a free advertisement nothing else......
cant help but laugh when i saw this... To all chelsea fan... hope you are happy
ReplyDeleteLooking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now
Chicken republic will soon loose all their customers if they keep making fun of people..#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeleteThey are completely confused, bird flu everywhere,
ReplyDeleteLOL GOOD CONCEPT. ONLY PETTY COS THEY KNW HE MAY NEVA EVEN HEAR OF IT...EVER
ReplyDeleteDatx how dey'll be luking for trouble up and down #investingForNextGiveaway
ReplyDeleteThis people are silly...
ReplyDeleteChicken republic needs publicity and it seems they don't have much for advertisement so they ve resorted yo this cheap medium
ReplyDeleteAm starting to like this chicken republic, next time am in town I will be sure to visit them
ReplyDeleteThis people are so funny
ReplyDeleteFacebook users has started messing up with chicken Republic let dem not face their business. Obong Abasi is fully involved
ReplyDeleteChicken republic did cartoon the APC last year. There's freedom of expression. PDP apologists should take a chill pill.
ReplyDeleteThose who still support the PDP despite all the revelations of humongous corruption perpetrated under their government are people who have put politics and party affiliation above our national welbeing. Sometimes U hear them say things like the anti-graft war is selective or a witch-hunt. Rather than a national outrage we still have sympathizers of those that have rendered many pple orphans, widows, jobless. I can go on and on. This atitude itself is what is distasteful, not an ad from chicken republic. For such sympathizers, their calls for the FG to prosecute pple within the APC (even without any tangible evidence) is not for the zeal to eradicate corruption from our country, but they silently believe that in doing so, the APC will self destruct and thus an elimination of a government which they've always hated irrespective of any good thing it has to offer for the betterment of Nigeria. It's a pity they will carry on this hate until the end of this administration. And if this government delivers well at the end, then its haters will have to live in their self-inflicted emotional trauma for a loooong time.
ReplyDeleteI'll rather support a govt that's fighting corruption than the one that's accomodating corruption in order to gain the support of pple living directly or indirectly on the proceeds of corruption.
Rearrange the video link, e no dey work.
ReplyDeleteYawns**
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
SEEN
ReplyDeleteNOTED
ReplyDeletei dont believe it
ReplyDeleteLooooooooooolllll....now this is so oooo funny and NOT DUMB!
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-