Lol. Comedian Buchi says he's getting married in April but doesn't know the year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Lol. Comedian Buchi says he's getting married in April but doesn't know the year

Popular Comedian, Buchi, says he will definitely be getting married in April but doesn't know the year. He said this in a recent interview with HipTV
"By the grace of God, I am getting married but like I said, I don't know. Its going to be in April, I just haven't put the year. But I am getting married" he said
And he said it with a straight face like it was a normal thing to say..lol. Or maybe I didn't hear right? Watch the video after the cut...

79 comments:

1. LOL....

CLOWN

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

2. LOL....

CLOWN

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

3. Anytime he is ready we will definately be alive sha

Call me goggle boy

4. Lol, funny guy....April no de finish nah.

#Dakinzz

5. Make he go Marry oo

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

6. Unserious human being...

7. This is serious

8. Ok oo....

9. That's his business.

Okbye.

10. Congrats to him. Follow the link below

http://dollartab.com/?ref=127594

11. Enter your comment...ok na

12. Mtchew who he help

13. LOL! But the Guy black na Die.

14. Whenever it is, congratulations.

15. Whenever it is, congratulations.

16. I pray for the woman he's dating because every April is going to be a month of serious high jump and blood pressure until he figures the year. Would have easier if he said the year but doesn't know the month yet.

17. FUNNY HIM

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

18. Lol. But make extra cash by registering here at http://dollarsan.com/?invite=23191

19. And he doesn't know the lady yet
    Mellychioma11@yahoo.com

20. Clown! Stay there until u reach 'menopause'

21. This guy no dey funny to me

Very dry guy just like @Teju baby face and @TeeA

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 14:31

Watch waiting with which Mb?lol

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 14:31

Watch waiting with which Mb?lol

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. If you like don't get married and become okokporo.jumbo

26. Hahahahahaha he will soon no

27. Lol....don't worry she wil be waiting

28. when he is ready he will know....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

29. Mr buchi... it's the snail guy lol

30. Mr buchi, it's the Snail Guy lol

31. All these comedians, they are never serious. Well they won't make money if they are serious.

32. Ok nah, if she likes, he should get married April 3010 no be my biz#Lindangwanu#

33. COMEDIANS AND THEIR CRAZY THOUGHTS. U FUNNY SHA

34. If u like no marry,who your wedding go help

35. Hmm,tot he is married already
    Good luck to him,,wish him well

36. Okay

I am going to get married this year in sha Allah but I dont know wat month or date,I dont knw who that wonderful n lucky man is,but I just feel like its this year.

#Hajia Mufliat

37. Abuchi abi nah Buchi,no marry nah.. Wetin concern me

38. He's a clown. But i enjoyed Alibaba's show,,,,,so entertaining. Thanks.

#Linda'spal

39. Ow can he say d exact year he wants to get married???he hasn't finished sleeping with al d girls naa.mtsheww old man e no dey shame.na d poor girl wey e dey tied down naim I pity..

40. One of them jokes . hahahaha ¶ Daddy J ¶

41. Lol...has he even found a wife??? Lol

-LIB PIKIN-