'I'm truly humbled by this because it comes from all of you, my fellow actors. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. When I was 15 years old, I was lucky enough to get a film called This Boy's Life and for about a year after that I watched as many films as I possibly could from Jimmy Cagney all the way to Robert De Niro. It gave me such a tremendous respect for this craft, this craft of acting. I was in awe of their performances, and I was incredibly inspired. So for any young actors out there, I encourage you to watch the history of cinema because as the history of cinema unfolds, you realize that we all stand on the shoulders of giants.'
'To my parents, thank you for listening to an overly ambitious, slightly annoying 13-year-old kid who wanted to go on auditions every day after school,' he said. 'I would Notin be standing here without you.'
He'll hope his winning streak carries him all the way to an Oscar, that's one he'll love to win and deserves to win.
Congrats..
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteFinally
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Big congrats to him. Linda take note!
DeleteFinally after this long
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congratulations to him
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Thank God for him. Remain Oscars
ReplyDeleteWow wow
ReplyDeleteWow....congrats
ReplyDeleteMy lively actor
ReplyDeleteUp next Oscars
ReplyDeleteYep!! So happy for him. He's a good actor.
ReplyDeleteCongrats! DiCaprio
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it...in fact they should go back to titanic and start from there. Congrats crush!
ReplyDeleteSee all news that concerns Barca on myfcbarca.com
ReplyDeleteCongratz
ReplyDeleteOkey congratomatoes. Lol
ReplyDeleteObserved, all the awards is for you this year bro, oscars to finally top it off, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.
ReplyDeleteGod is good all the time.
ReplyDeleteThis is the evidence that pope Francis is a real man of God from heaven.
The evidence is there am not surprise over what he won because the loi has taking control right from the day he met the servant of most high the pope.
Most blessing ahead Leonardo.
Am sure almjiries people worshiping dead God is seeing this.
Congrats, Leo.
ReplyDeleteWell deserved. Hope he repeats this same feat at d oscars/ Academy awards
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteBig contrats and all d best...
ReplyDeleteAka Royal Priesthood
Lovely pics
ReplyDeleteAka Royal Priesthood
Good
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteIMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
Nice one congratulations
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congratulobia
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Great
ReplyDeleteSo happy for him
Delete#*karlishah*
Nice 1
ReplyDeleteLuv this Dude (still Homophobic pls)
ReplyDeleteI like him....thumbs up...
ReplyDeleteLeo Dicaprio one of my mentors in Hollywood, turns out that 2015 was his year!!!
ReplyDeleteHe's one of my favorite,congrats to a star.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Congrats Leo!
ReplyDeleteYour persistence amazes me.
Dear God, pls let him win the oscars this year.
Amen !!
U will win an Oscar my dear. We praying for u!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteYeah...hands crossed on him winning oscar
ReplyDelete*737* vibe
Congrats, not a fan but whatever
ReplyDeleteHe is gonna win an Oscar dis year as well..
ReplyDeleteWhy en no marry her slf? For really life me I dey pray make them marry.
ReplyDeleteI just love this wolf of wall street!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteKongrats 2 him
ReplyDeleteman like leo
ReplyDeleteOk good for him
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteso he never bag Oscar all these while
ReplyDeletecant still blve dis guy hasnt won an oscar
ReplyDeleteThat's cool...
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS
ReplyDeleteDeserves it
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteIt feels so good to me personally to know he is still in very good times with Kate all these years. If the movie Titanic doesn't bond them forever, not necessarily as lovers though, what can? Big congrats to Leo for his first SAG award ever; it's been a long time coming.
ReplyDeleteSEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com