Kourtney & Khloe Kardashian show off the perfect results of their fitness routine
Sisters who gym together, stay together! The Kardashian Sisters show off their toned abs in new photos shared on their respective Instagram Pages. Another photo after the cut...
God pls give all dis single and desperately searching ladies their own man so they shud stop doing all dis irritating stuff on social network.....AMEN!
The essence of a toned body is the proper mixture of beauty and strength... fat distorts the size and shape of your body...a fit body keeps you healthy, strong, young and beautiful ...its surely the best form of yourself...if you want a fit body...call me...I did it... Dyv - 08026259737
ReplyDeletePerfect indeed!
Delete...merited happiness
Seen it
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
They r hot!
DeleteNot sexy at all(dry body). * it's well*
DeleteWell. Working out is good o but it takes hard work and commitment. Perfect body.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Umu oma! Linda take note!
DeleteWow is that what Khloe looks like now? I so love her body right now, now I can say yes if she wants to marry
Delete#LibGotMeUpAllNight
I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs
ReplyDeleteEverything is news when it comes to kardashains!Abi linda!
DeleteThey didn't force pple like linda n E news 2 talk or blog abt it.
DeleteGood for them. Make Dem continue, will join Dem soon.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
It's Gud to work out in the spirit of family
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
They look good..
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThey must show sum skin, all in the name to be in the media
ReplyDeleteFitness d antidote to baseless health issues..nice
ReplyDeleteNice. But kourt is small o,dis one don pass fitness
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
HMMMM
ReplyDeleteTHE essence of all these work for them is to pose nudE.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteHmmmmmm seen.
ReplyDeleteKourtney mother of 3..
ReplyDelete#LOVESTRUCK#
ReplyDeleteBut kourtney petite sha o
ReplyDeleteLooks like khloe breathe in
ReplyDeleteGood looking sisters!
ReplyDeleteBeauties
ReplyDeleteCuteness!
ReplyDeleteThe gods are watching
Not ma biz...good for them though
ReplyDeleteSurgery
ReplyDeleteCute.....khloe..my best..
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCute sisters..
ReplyDeleteNonsense.
ReplyDelete#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
Kourtney short shaa
ReplyDeleteOk nice...
ReplyDeleteAunty linda post my comment!
dis kourtney is soo tiny!
ReplyDeleteKourtney is really skinny abeg.
ReplyDeleteIssorite.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Issorite.
Issorite.
Kourt! Enough already ok? B4 u vanish.. Khloe**love struck**
ReplyDeleteCool...But Linda U Like kardashians mata sha
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteDem b cripple?
ReplyDeleteWho dem help
ReplyDeleteE no easy joor.... Wil start showing mine soon*fightingcoruption*
ReplyDeleteyuck
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww#lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteAshawo family welldone
ReplyDeleteOk seeb
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
God pls give all dis single and desperately searching ladies their own man so they shud stop doing all dis irritating stuff on social network.....AMEN!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
The essence of a toned body is the proper mixture of beauty and strength... fat distorts the size and shape of your body...a fit body keeps you healthy, strong, young and beautiful ...its surely the best form of yourself...if you want a fit body...call me...I did it... Dyv - 08026259737
ReplyDeleteFitness alert!
ReplyDeleteKhloe big sha
ReplyDeleteAfter surgically suctioning off the fat.
ReplyDeleteU people again!! If u like break ur legs bcos u are posing 4 a picture.
ReplyDeleteAll. I see Is David and Goliath in respect of height but apart from Dat their looking hot
ReplyDeleteseen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com