Heard he performed at the emirs daughters wedding.reekaado could've performed too if he was invited but wetin kesh wan go sing there?gbese,shoki or efejoku??be the judge.i stand for quality and not quantity.
Lol. The visit go help the guy hustle na. Na wa o. So you sit don for your house and you want Korede visit to help you. These artist perform privately for important people. No noise making. Nor be skib orob o
I'm happy for him. But whoever knows him should advise him that when next his going to a place he should wear an attire that will fit in. I know that odd feeling when I see one.
K.Bello-In 2016,harvest shall meet harvest in your hands.your expectations shall fall unto you in pleasant places.go and possess your possession.one love
Ok u r still on every Nigerian good book. Don't trust their praises. The day u make mistake d names dey will call u',u might not be able to recover from it all d days of your life. Don't trust dis Nigg as
We stay winning...!!
ReplyDeleteHe has gone to giv the emir blow job
DeleteHe has gone to giv the emir blow job
DeleteThis is what Jazzy is teaching his kids... The act educated and humble... there is a wide distinction between noise and music... Up korede nd Reek
DeleteFor una mind abi???
DeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
With that his dressing, he come resemble Kiss Daniel
DeleteYorubas with their eye service... Wetin him find go there?
Deletewow, korede bellow on trending on "big shoe"
DeleteOk... Noted!!!
ReplyDeleteIf a man is diligent with his work, he'll stand before kings, and not mean men.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Fine boy korede.
ReplyDeleteKorede always looking gud...Finest Mavin artiste
DeleteLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
ReplyDeleteMavin?
ReplyDeleteOk now
I'm hoping to visit the Emir some day too.
ReplyDeleteAllah Ya ja Zamanin ka Alhaji Sanusi.
NICE ONE DUDE. U GOING PLACES
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
nice one bello
ReplyDeleteA group of female soldiers in
ReplyDeleteuniform breastfeeding their babies SEE HERE
Dis guy will go far
ReplyDeleteGud for him. Lil kesh can visit only oba eleguishi.
ReplyDeleteHehehe
DeleteHeard he performed at the emirs daughters wedding.reekaado could've performed too if he was invited but wetin kesh wan go sing there?gbese,shoki or efejoku??be the judge.i stand for quality and not quantity.
DeleteYou must be a fool.who can u visit?idiot!
Deletethoughtful of him..... bt finally who d visit don help???
ReplyDeleteKeep your opinion to your self. Who you dor help?
DeleteLol. The visit go help the guy hustle na. Na wa o. So you sit don for your house and you want Korede visit to help you. These artist perform privately for important people. No noise making. Nor be skib orob o
DeleteHmmmmmmmm nice palace u got there@sanusi
ReplyDeleteStardom opens doors automatically. Good one.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteLindodo #leavetrashforlawma
ReplyDeleteNoted!
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
I'm happy for him. But whoever knows him should advise him that when next his going to a place he should wear an attire that will fit in. I know that odd feeling when I see one.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
ReplyDeleteAkaa:queenniky
They all look cute. Educated king Sanusi
ReplyDeleteBe careful boy!
ReplyDeleteLilkesh dey come too
A clear case of one's work bringing him before Kings. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBetter label. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteK.Bello-In 2016,harvest shall meet harvest in your hands.your expectations shall fall unto you in pleasant places.go and possess your possession.one love
ReplyDeleteNa Godwin
ReplyDeleteTo do what? It's his time, enjoy
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteWhen was this
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Good
ReplyDeletehandsome guy . shantel5050@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk ok....Nice one...
ReplyDelete#sips orIJIN#
Okay Seen.
ReplyDeleteIts too early for this ur visitation
ReplyDeleteBlessed!!!...
ReplyDeleteHope he sees the Newly wedded Wife of the King.
ReplyDeleteWhaow quite humble for the king to shake him ,he has his type as kids.nice man LONG LIVE THE KING
ReplyDeleteHis he suppose to #Abi#
ReplyDeleteU take ur hat off nex time
ReplyDeleteNa for Yoruba kingdom them Dey comot hat.its almost mandatory to cover your head if you're visiting an Islamic ruler.
DeleteOmg....ds guy is doomed...them wan give am gay partner....
ReplyDeleteIs gay life as jus begun....
ReplyDeletevery nice, this is much better than the yeye next rated award blunder by headies
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDeletenew comer
Gud 4 him
ReplyDeleteTomorrow Somebod will Say I own the street, I own Mainland, Fuck Don Jazzy, ETC. Don Jazzy Making People since 1900. Take Note. Bola
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Seen. #IamMe
ReplyDeletesaw this dude at the airport this morning.....Arik Air......quite young in statue...
ReplyDeleteGods Grace on U bro....
Nice one !!!!the most handsome...
ReplyDeletecool.... seen
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
Sis Linda plz post my comment oo, korede is best.
ReplyDeletelinda y u no dey post my comment nah.... wati happen?
ReplyDeleteNice on.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Linda pls post my comments,Biko! ***Mimi**
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Korede my man
ReplyDeleteGodwin#slimmy
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBello na big boy now,d boy deserve it
ReplyDeleteThey said, a child that washes his/her hand clean shall eat with the elders
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteAugust visitors,
ReplyDeleteNext person to visit should be sultan of sokoto
ReplyDeleteNegodu funky Emir, nice one
ReplyDeleteHmmm I must pukknose
ReplyDeletekilo nwa kiri,any purpose for the visit?
ReplyDeleteMay d favour dat followd u to b infront of d emir also follow me too IJN
ReplyDeleteOba ti fadi Korede ya LMAO...
ReplyDeleteHe for comot cap while bowing for the emir.
ReplyDeleteokkkkk Linda
ReplyDeletenice
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteA child dat washes his hand clean dinne wt d king nice one Korede
ReplyDeleteOdi nma..
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteYou're favoured boy!
ReplyDeleteNah Godwin.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
How do those guys manage the heat with all those apparels?
ReplyDelete#thelordmayor
Korede ma crush
ReplyDeleteLinda where is my comment?
ReplyDeleteThe boy na 2015 revelation all his songs are dope
ReplyDeleteNice kid
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletenice pix. #lindaitsurboy
ReplyDeleteAfter Davido's drver, it's now Don Jazzy's??? Hmm...am so waiting for der maids too #ILL#
ReplyDeleteNow that's how our parents raised us.. Thumps up
ReplyDeleteOk u r still on every Nigerian good book. Don't trust their praises. The day u make mistake d names dey will call u',u might not be able to recover from it all d days of your life. Don't trust dis Nigg as
ReplyDeleteI hear say na wash
Korede visited Emir of Kano, Godwin
ReplyDelete#powerTussleBegins ... whopasswho,
ReplyDeletewilliamsokikiola94@gmail.com
going places...angelmakiz@yahoo.com