Justin Bieber shows off his purple hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Justin Bieber shows off his purple hair

Justin who had his hair blonde some days ago, dyed his hair purple and showed it off on his page. Another photo after the cut...

64 comments:

1. Super boy!

But is he normal?

2. Good 4 him! Linda I'm off to church plss *catholic and proud *. * it's well*

3. Not so cool. His blonde hair was just right. But who am I to say what is good for him or not...I am sure his fans would love any move he makes.

Naija Matchmakers- Get a Date/Spouse

4. Cute

Meenah_wakil on instagram

5. Good for him, but it doesn't look so cool.

6. Goodluck to him.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

7. This one is going crazy in the name of fame.
    This is what you get when you train a kid in the wrong way.
    Buhari the terrorist when will he be back Linda.

8. Enough of these foreign news ur getting boring Linda

9. Him no try biko

10. If he like he should dye it into multicolour I dont care.
    Am not a fan.

#Hajia Mufliat

11. Dope....

12. Good for him. Linda take note!

13. He looks like a lizard.

14. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

15. Look cute on it

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

16. Purple life!

#FavouriteColour

#GeneralFortune

17. This one is clueless pls...he's becoming a nuisance

18. Guess he is confused on the color of hair to keep..

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 January 2016 at 07:49

Not nice.

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 January 2016 at 07:49

Not nice.

21. Issorait! I'm waiting to see d day he wee start to pik komkom upandan. Then we I will know the crase is real

22. Ok. na small pikin de disturb him.

DON~ JAZZYCRUSH

23. Looking like jidenna

24. The winch way disturb breezy don catch am...

25. Not interested

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

26. This lesbian lookalike boy. Should go and seat down.

27. Story 4dem blogs.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

28. Alika forming sexy with his small eggplant

29. None of my buinesss

#Al sah-him

30. His house looks heaven on earth. God give me my share for dis money. God wit u I must make am.

Edobabe#replinda#

31. Hmm dis guy sef.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

32. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)17 January 2016 at 20:42

God first

33. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com