Jonathan threatened to put me in a hole – Adams Oshiomhole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 January 2016

Jonathan threatened to put me in a hole – Adams Oshiomhole

The Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomhole, says former President Goodluck Jonathan threatened to put him in a hole after the presidential elections in 2015 was concluded. Oshiomole made the allegation while speaking with some APC leaders in Edo state yesterday January 14th.
"Around this time last year, in January, a few weeks to the election, many were saying quite recklessly on radio and television that we were finished.
The former President, Goodluck Jonathan told our National Chairman, Chief John Odigie Oyegun to inform me that after the election, he will put me, Adams, the son of Oshiomhole in a hole and I told Chief Oyegun to inform him to dig that hole very deep because although I am short, in the course of pushing me into the hole, nobody knows who will get there first. Since he is taller than me, he needs to dig the hole deep enough so that either of us can get in. In the end, he is inside the hole and I am busy putting dust into that hole. In this hall, around this time last year, we held a meeting to share information about what was going on in various local governments and the specific challenges in each of those local government in order to fashion out appropriate response. Some of the statements that we shared in those meetings included threats that by June, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole would have been impeached because PDP would write results whether we liked it or not. They would overrun the House of Assembly and once the House is proclaimed in June, before the end of June, Comrade would be banished to his house in the village and from there to prison. Those who made those threats, who supervised those processes, even now in their early 90s are writing letters to explain how they shared money meant for defence. Every evil weapon they fashioned against me did not prosper and even the ones they are fashioning now will not prosper.”

156 comments:

1. Short man. Shut your smelly mouth up

2. Kikiki this is just funny

3. This idiot oshomole Adams and other Apc chieftains are still obsessed with GEJ but Jona has left the trash for LAWMA. Boko haram still bombing, chibok gals still missing, economy on a crash course, budget also missing still buhari is looking for change.

4. Oshiomele the basket mouth...

5. Oshiomele the basket mouth...

6. Abeg oshiomole,gerara here

Spiritual candidate to

7. Amen. No weapon formed against you Oshiomole shall prosper in Jesus Name. I say a million Amen to that

8. Lmao. Oshiomole you are just too much and too hiliarious. I love your choice of words.

9. Una wan try Etsako juju? Una don forget say Oshiomole mama still dey alife? Hahahahaha

10. Upon all the billions of naira that Dasuki gave to native doctors for spiritual prayers, Jonathan still lost elections. Oshiomole abeg carry go. Nothing do you. Up Oshio-baba!

2. Observed, seriously, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

1. This man shud go slp....alws picking beef with former office holders okonji mata don tire him na jonathan...

3. if i slap him ehsee his face like pontius pilate.

4. I don't believe you Sir

5. And he thinks buhari won't do same if he mess up? Shior!

Visit www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on shoes!

6. SHUTUP YOUR STINKING MOUTH! JONATHAN will never do such! and if he did why are you just saying it now?? MAY GOD PUNISH YOU FOR ACCUSING AN INNOCENT MAN!

1. Pls remind me, which innocent man? I know u don't mean GEJ.

2. Jonathan can't tell him that oshomole is a disgrace! Edo state is a slump!

3. Andy. GEJ is an innocent man. Adams talking like a fool, why is he speaking up now? His buhari has reserved a ministerial position for him, wants he steps out fashola will hand one over to him.

4. This Stern ehn? You mumu no be small. Hero worshipping Alibaba & his forty thieves.

7. Oh please Oshimole shut your mouth. You are full of lies! No one listens anymore.

8. Most stupid idiot in Nigeria talking

9. oshomole deserves it. GMB suppose cut ur head off self

10. Shut the fuck up little betrayer!

11. Noise maker. GEJ don't have your time. who know you self. oga keep quiet

12. Foolish man,always want people to hear his nonsense talks.

13. This man never still go hug transformer?

14. This Oshiomole talks like an idiot like someone with diarrhea of the mouth. Such an ugly Monkley.

15. Foolish man,always want people to hear his nonsense talks.

16. Lol.monkey shut up.we are up to apc tricks and antics..if he threatened hole for u I wonder what he said to amaechi..he was president and could have made u go through hell even before the 2015 elections.idiot.he's just saying this to make up for the goof of that stupid current president.apc we dey catch up to ur tricks.get wiser.when ever u buhari or his govt fucks up,u hear something bad about jonathan or his govt(many which are lies)......Linda take note!!!

17. Hehehehe asin a rat with Lassa fever,
    Lol Oshio Baba this one got me laughing.

18. Anytime I see this man...my heart goes out to his wife...sometimes money can't buy love..I hope she can fake it well...

19. Hmmmmmmm.....politics palava.

20. This osho talk too much,u pole shld just live jornthan alone haba.

21. Is that what you Buhari and your APC promised Nigerian? Where are the Chibok Girls the meals and 5k now the budget?#Nohatredonelovefrmanticorruptionfan

22. OZUOR NI MAN NI SHA...GET BRAIN NO FIT REASON..HOW COME THAT LARA HIM WIFE MARRY OLD FOOL LIKE THIS IF NOT COS OF MONEY..SMH

23. Oshiomohle shud shut his black lip and gutter mouth up....He is a propagandist..Nothing achieved in Edo state for the Eight years of rule rather thuggery and excessive taxation were d brainchildren his false brainwaves..

24. Adams Oshiomhole is always experiencing his menstral circle...

25. Was he really threatened or this is just another propaganda?

26. Osho u no go kill pisin

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

27. Oshimhole...what a petty asshole!!!

Never seen an object of great disgust...

28. You are already in a hole by your wife

29. can someone tell dis man to leave trash for lawman, and focus on present issues.

30. NAIJA POLITICS... SO DIRTY. TO ME ITS A WAR BETWEEN A SET OF PPLE ON BOTH SIDES. NOT ABOUT MAKING LIVES BETTER. SO SAD

31. Lol.monkey shut up.we are up to apc tricks and antics..if he threatened hole for u I wonder what he said to amaechi..he was president and could have made u go through hell even before the 2015 elections.idiot.he's just saying this to make up for the goof of that stupid current president.apc we dey catch up to ur tricks.get wiser.when ever u buhari or his govt fucks up,u hear something bad about jonathan or his govt(many which are lies)......Linda take note!!!

32. Oshiomhole will always lie to attract celebrity status

33. WHAT? .....This is interesting hw their he?
    Gej is so heartless and inhuman
    Thank God he lost the election

34. funkecrown05@gmail.com15 January 2016 at 15:27

35. My friend keep quiet and govern your state are you any better what about the widow you threatened

Bliss n blossom 2016

36. OshiomoleOshiomole is d Fayose of APC. Linda take note!

37. THIS GOVERNOR IS BECOMING A NUISANCE

38. noise maker soon your report card shall get to us. you are one such leader with myopic sight.fix edo state and leave jonthan alone.the last time i checked,you are no longer relevant.....

39. Dis black monkey called Adam is a big fool Abeg dis fool to leave GJ alone

40. You are busy playing with sand and carrying out vendettas instead of doing what tax payers pay you for Abi? OK!

41. Dis black monkey called Adam is a big fool Abeg dis fool to leave GJ alone

42. what's wrong with this Adams self!!!

43. Oshiomole can lie. Everything he says is a lie. Oh majority of them

44. Enter your comment...I hate dis guy called oshomole,GEJ has a gudhrt,if na me I go snd u to zoo,bcos dats wia u belong,

45. Sir, many of Ambrose Alli university students are not happy with you because of their school fees which you Tripled. if those guys have their way, they won't only bury you. They will eat you Alive.

46. lol...This guy is a clown..

#my2cents

47. If u were brave u wld have raised alarm them....just as fayose is doing..

48. Lol.monkey shut up.we are up to apc tricks and antics..if he threatened hole for u I wonder what he said to amaechi..he was president and could have made u go through hell even before the 2015 elections.idiot.he's just saying this to make up for the goof of that stupid current president.apc we dey catch up to ur tricks.get wiser.when ever u buhari or his govt fucks up,u hear something bad about jonathan or his govt(many which are lies)......Linda take note!!!

49. Adams everybody knows that you are a big, fat, stupid liar and even if it is true, you deserve it.

50. Oga please take several seats.

You can talk now cus GEJ is no longer in power!

51. well, that is politicians for u

52. Amen,they will never prosper

53. Lol this man is funny
    "I am short and he's tall"

54. Where did he emerge from? Somebody should tell this man to stop talking. Nobody is listening. How can an old man be this pathological liar? Must you be in the news? Please do meaningful projects in your state, you are not the information minister.

55. is he sure he is not in the hole because our former president isn't in any hole, he is a star at the world stage

56. One day you will still enter dat hole even if its not today

PEPSI ADDICT

57. Mr Oshiomole please keep quiet already. All you do is talk bad about people that keep soaring high against all odds. First Dr mrs Okonji I, now GEJ. The man you're talking about is busy bagging international awards and shaking hands that you may never ever shake. Who even takes you seriously, your family doesn't well except your trophy wife. Nigerians are no more gullible, so shut the hell up and channel your geriatric strength to your vanishing state. Gbeff!.. #Chic

58. Oga u dey Talk shit! Face your state and govern Dem well before u go come out dey talk trash.. Mtchewwww

AJ MAIN BOY...

59. Oshiomole should have been a woman cos he talks too much...do and leave and go and b petroleum minister cos we all know buhari is keeping that post 4u

60. Story for dem blogs.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

61. Dirty old short Yoruba liar. Engr Emy

62. Short Man with Short brain..His name sounds louder than yours now...Anu four forty

1. Hahahaha real short man with short brain hahahaha. The man is nothing but a disgrace to his mother's womb.

63. Adams you talk too much, close your mouth. Mama fifty.

64. GEJ was judged by his look and his words, but people who know better know he was one of the worst Evil in the land. For me and the reasonable Nigerians, GEJ was the President Nigeria shouldn't have had. He was a terrible ERROR.

1. Ooh shut up already! And keep ur biased opinions to urself before u judge blindly.

2. Kazeem abi na kazam shut up ur smelling mouth, fucking terrorist

3. Am not surprised you guys have been deceived by GEJ innocent look and speeches. My worries is if you guys have been so deceived, are you also blind and deaf to all his actions and inactions. I sorry for you guys as it seems your future is just so blink.

65. GEJ and his team were planning, God was planning and till the world will end, God will still be the best planner.

1. Aboki, stop wastin ur. Typin energy

2. You are just a daft human.

66. Please leave GEJ alone.
    Trouble maker.

#Go&DieInYourVoice#

67. Baba you too talk,abeg leave dirts for LAWMA.

68. Sir, many of Ambrose Alli university students are not happy with you because of their school fees which you Tripled. if those guys have their way, they won't only bury you. They will eat you Alive.

69. Sir, many of Ambrose Alli university students are not happy with you because of their school fees which you Tripled. if those guys have their way, they won't only bury you. They will eat you Alive.

1. Am praying for you. Osho baba. Try dey respect your self small talk too much.

70. This guy is seriously sick i swear down.

71. Aturu oji,d hole is even too big to put you..ewu

72. wow what the hell is going on here kindly visit www.uchespost.blogspot.com for celebrity news updates.... popular Singer Ketty Perry Before & After Surgery

To all the young-wildest crazy fans, your wait has come to an end as today we are focusing our infrared lights upon one of the most current hottest females in Hollywood, surely you might have understood about whom we are going to reexamine inside-out today. It’s none other than Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson, famously known as Ketty Perry, the hallmark young American singer and heartthrob actress.
    Ketty was born in 1984 and released her first album, a gospel one, by the name of Katy Hudson in 2001. Although, she did not become an international success until her pop album “One of the Boys” was not released in 2008. Since then, Ketty never really looked back and indeed, in this transition, she completely lost her old looks and physique as well. How? We will tell you just about this today.
    The stunningly beautiful and sexy singer is not only known for her voice today, but people held her in high esteem because of her sensual looks and body as well, especially her soft but juicy boobs. This sensation led many people to doubt whether they are artificial or actually real? To find it out, we will be going to examine her cleavage in different years of her age. Not only that, the sexy lady’s body shows quite a dissimilarity if we look at the picture below which is taken from different times in her life though the gap is not so huge, but the looks are certainly different and diverse.
    Katy Perry Breast Implants Before And After
    If we look closely, we will notice that Katy’s body is well-groomed and her breasts are much bigger and in shape then before in her old picture. This left no doubts in my mind that the famous singer has gone through breast augmentation, or a boob job in plastic surgery to get a fuller sexier shape.
    The rumors about her boob job become significantly loud when the public saw the singer at 2013’s Grammy Awards show. In that specific event, Ketty mesmerized everyone at the hall with a bulbous show of her tight and fit cleavage. Those big, round, and hot boobs were the center of attraction. So, after we examine the photos of her past and present carefully above, we come to the conclusion that rumors about her artificial boob job were indeed true to the core, as the difference clearly shows.
    However, on a past occasion in an interview with English newspaper The Sun, Ketty clearly said that her boobs are 100% genuine and she will never spend a penny on augmentation or any other kind of plastic surgery. But on the contrary, side, her pics shows something different then what she has said. So, I would personally like to go with evidence then the Hollywoodians. In the end, we can safely gesture that Ketty Perry has gone through plastic surgery to get this sex-goddess look or the else show would not be much different than you and me.

73. Dt's ryt, dt's wer he belongs #A HOLE#.

74. Na GEJ I blame for showing humility to Nigerian's can anyone talk this shit to OBJ? or even present and past leaders of Nigeria?

75. Hhahaha...Bia Osho, go and have plenty sit jareeee...Make una leave Oga Jona allow for God's sake.Haba..

Milez

76. Osho baba I beg leave uncle Joe now make e rest. E don leave aso rock for una u still dey kpokpo the guy. Who you help.

77. Really don't no why he is still the governor of Edo state because he is only stealing money, you will never achieve what GEJ has achieved.

78. This old man should shut up jooo!

79. When someone I like talks bad about someone I like... I just mop.

80. This man is always looking for ways to be relevant. Boring!!! Nxt story pls

81. This man is always looking for ways to be relevant. Boring!!! Nxt story pls

82. So for him to speak is evil, LIB readers I hail una. #IRepLIB

83. This Ugor is still talking Nonsense, just wait all of u will fail in this PIT u have dig, GEJ that gave u opportunity that no one would have given u, You will see

84. what if Adams is right? What if its their plan to cage him? This is politics and it goes beyond what u read on paper or hear on TV, be guided.

1. And the Adam you know will wait this long to say it? So he suddenly remembered?aneg.

85. like I always say to people this blog is so unpredictable! it's the best way to laugh and forget your boss got you angry. He was probably thinking Nigerians will fall prey again. Rotfl! Oshio am so sorry you are so over rated, as in 'iwusigo'. its time to face your face in the mirror or your wife..

86. Those of u calling him nyms i pity ur generations....knt u just comment wifout adding insults????Its a pity.

87. Hail super man Adams Oshiomhole who has not been able to impregnate his wife.

88. To say the truth ehhh... I tire for these people o; shooooooo!

The gods are watching

89. Oshiomhole shut up and go and impregnate your wife.

90. I don't know why Oshooo can't hold his peace and keep his mouth shut...but sibe sibe Linda#Konisewu

91. Why is he not in d hole?? See him ugly face like yansh...

92. Anytime dis him new wife mess, oshomo go begin find Jona. Manage her.

93. Osho baba always ranting! I wonder how pretty lara puts up with you! Ego nekwu!

94. what about the lies that he told against Okonjo Iweala and CO. Has he refuted his allegations?

95. It's all politics! #Linda'spal

96. Come on Sharrap and gerrarahere!!! GEJ is 100 times the man you could ever be. Person Wey don big pass u don big pass you. Just deal with it already!

97. go to sleep....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

98. Jona is always innocent. Osho shut up!!!

99. I guess that was why he told that woman to go and die..... GEJ apologize to am.... Shebi e go rest.

100. shut up ede mpumpu. You short demon. How are you different from Jonathan? You are sleeping with your little daughter's age mate and patronized and defiled her first before belatedly putting on a ring on her finger. Have you not heard that all sin is sin? Ta comot for my phone screen

101. Yeah that's true was there cos it happend in his dream.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

102. yeah right,,hole, pit, tunnel, pot..Story

103. He's like the proverbial wolf crier. Now I don't know if he's lying or saying the truth

104. Keep talking seems the curse Benin women casted on you is working, next ting is to kill urself, you better live jona alone and face ur people before his angel with unleash hell on you. Anu!

1. But Etsako women also protested on Oshiomole's behalf and reversed the curse back to sender! Hahahahaha

105. What is this one insinuating? .....abeg go and sitdown

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

106. Enter your comment...GEJ no dey any hole, he's flying high and you are watching him. Jealousy

Jesus Loves you

107. Is Oshiomole not supposed to be in the hole? What a ugly monkey

108. Na God go punish ALL of una wen don rule this country one way or another. You all can never go unpunished. Oshiomole and Jonathan included. Nation Sucking Demons.