"O taste and see that the lord is good"( psalm 34:8)
5 Nights of Glory. 18th - 22nd January, 2016. Salvation Ministries: Home of Success. Plot 17 Birabi Street GRA Phase 1 Port Harcourt, Rivers State,Nigeria. www.smhos.org ( For Live streaming)
5 Nights of Glory 2016 will be amazing ,incredible ,power packed and filled with the glory of God. The sick will be healed,the barren made fruitful,unemployed will get employments,the afflicted will be made whole, the depressed will find peace and so much more.
God is set to do incredible things in the lives of everyone, just reach out to him, and he will NEVER EVER fail you,he never does.
"Oh, Taste and see That the lord is Good: blessed is he that trusteth in him" ( psalm 34:8).
PLEASE, be part of this no matter where you are in the world (as you can stream live online) and you will be totally blessed.
Noted. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteAlright. Noted.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Thank you Jesus!
ReplyDeleteLike the way he preaches on life zone!
ReplyDeleteAm in Lagos.. Would have love to attend...
ReplyDeleteThere's a center in lekki axis of Lagos.
DeleteThere's a center in lekki axis of Lagos.
Delete2 branches will be opening in Lagos one at a central location at Lekki and another on the mainland b4 5nightsofGlory
DeleteCriminals! Pastorpreneurs!!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you
DeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
I can assure anyone here that in this program all said here is the TRUTH. Join us just for one day and leave the rest for God. Come and hear the TRUTH and nothing but the TRUTH.
ReplyDeletethats our papa.
ReplyDeleteGlory be 2 God....
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLinda thank you so much for placing this on your blog,honestly I was blessed through this wonderful program during the 2014 edition.i was believing God for a child for 3 years but after that the program in january,my wife got pregnant and today am a proud father of a bouncing baby boy so please I want use this opportunity to invite everybody to attend bcoos there is God in salvation ministries.May God bless you as you attend.
ReplyDeleteSeen.#Abi linda#
ReplyDeleteI believe in God
ReplyDeleteNice one, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice one Linda.. God bless you
ReplyDeleteObserved, amen oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to be there. God bless you pastor.
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteTosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Will be there onLine !!!!
ReplyDelete*dEw*
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteNegodu Linda, is ds ur church dt u advertising? Come one,come all.
ReplyDeleteAnty Linda God will surely lift you for posting this on your blog am a Member and I have experienced the power of God through this particular altar salvation ministries plan to attend trust u will not regret it.thanks Gani ojus
ReplyDeleteYes o!!!!! All citizens of the Linder ikeji clan please do well to attend and see God's hand work greatly in your life #5nightsofglory
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Linda... I got my miracle job after attending five nights of glory in 2013. Please guys don't miss it
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeletePlan to attend and you must surely be bless
ReplyDeleteI will be there live. that's my pastor. proud to be a member of salvation ministries.thanks linda for posting it here
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteWow I love this man so much his teachings has change my life in many ways I will really love to watch this program.
ReplyDeletePastor David ibiomie...now that's a man after God's heart...was at the programme last year and I won't miss it for anything this year...I am set
ReplyDeletelet the anointing flow
ReplyDeletePastor David ibiomie...now that's a man after God's heart...was at the programme last year and I won't miss it for anything this year...I am set
ReplyDeleteChai, now am not in PH o!
ReplyDeletePower must change hands
ReplyDelete#GeneralFortune
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord's name be blessed
ReplyDeletePapa, I can't wait, will be there live.de great mabito
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Linda for posting this,pls Come and be blessed
ReplyDeleteThanks for d info, God bless!
ReplyDeleteI WILL SURELY BE THERE
ReplyDeleteYESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! Dnt miss this for any thing in the world... JESUS IS LORD FOREVER! #FIVENIGHTSOFGLORY
ReplyDeletewow all road leads to Port Harcourt for a glorious time with deity.
ReplyDeleteThanks. I will be there. Last year was awesome, this time it shall be another revelation. To God be the Glory.
ReplyDeleteThanks. I will be there.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the info, I we be there,
ReplyDeleteYes ooo 5NOG I am set
ReplyDeleteIt's a must attend , don't miss this life changing encounter
ReplyDeleteYipeeeee!!,5NOG!!! Leggo. #speechless
ReplyDeletePls every1 should plan to attend
ReplyDeleteI'm gonna miss. Wonderful programme
ReplyDelete#commonsense
Not necessarily Richmond. U can watch online via www.smhos.org or www.5nog.org.
DeleteGod bless you!
Yes Richmond, u dont have to miss it. No matter where you'll be, www.5nog.org will catch up with you. #JustDetermine. #Speehless
DeleteNice...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Noted.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Ok na,
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
God. Bless you all as you come. Thank you lindo #ITS5NIGHTOFGLORY
ReplyDeleteYeeeeeeeee I will be there #5NIGHTSOFGlORY
ReplyDeleteGod. Bless you all as you come. Thank you lindo #ITS5NIGHTOFGLORY
ReplyDeleteIt is a must attend for all those who want a change of story in 2016. come trusting God and u will not be disappointed
ReplyDeleteYes o.....I am set,are u?
ReplyDeleteLIndia biko a prove and d paste my comment...abi u still dey church ni
ReplyDeleteIs gona be an awesome Experience.Plssssss dn't miss it for any reason.
ReplyDeleteWow!! The tyme is here again as heaven is set to bless someone...folks don't miss this wonderful opportunity to get blessed in God's kingdom as he will be using his servant David Ibiyeomie mightly...salvation ministries a home of success I'm proud to be a member of this family.
ReplyDeleteNot my church but I don't miss it
ReplyDeleteLet's go der, can't wait
ReplyDeleteYou can miss anything else that period but not 5NOG
ReplyDeleteYes that's what's going down porthacourt soon I will be officiating with the medical team and evangelism team known as follow up ..please plan to attend ..if u can't come,u can hook up on line or attend any branch close to you... Linda thank for putting it here .
ReplyDeleteI just want 2 say dat I love David ibiyeomie,hes been a father,nd a blessing.
ReplyDeleteI love his preaching. Would hv love 2 attend but pls river state residents mk sure u attend this program.
ReplyDeleteThank you Linda for the post. Y'all save the date and also plan to attend Linda.Jesus is Lord#5NOG
ReplyDeleteYes o.....I am set,are u?
ReplyDeleteReping d faith family
ReplyDeleteLinda jot
will be there...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThank God it is here
ReplyDeleteRead the History of 5 Nights Of Glory HERE