Fans come for Meek Mill as he poses with money and disses Drake again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Fans come for Meek Mill as he poses with money and disses Drake again

This Meek Mill likes insults, lol. He took to Instagram to post photos with one caption reading: The Ghost writer told me! While he talked about being broke and now being rich on another photo. Some Insta users told him to put the money away because it belonged to Nicki Minaj. More comments after the cut..

90 comments:

1. Nikki deserves a better guy with mature brain.

2. He is luking for trouble nw,if Drake starts with him he will start lukin for a place to hide.

3. This guy no get shame at all

4. GEEZ! BABA has been ugly for YEARS! SEE FACE!!

5. Na them sabi jare.

#Hajia Mufliat

6. Wetin the wowi dis meek milk self?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

7. Don't know why nikki is stil wit hia dead ass she deserve someone other than this abaya

PEPSI ADDICT

8. Meek seems to be a trouble maker. The guy no dey tire with all dem coursing.

9. So meek doesn't want to give up the beef between him and drake even after drake,fans and supporters bushered em??? That guy must be a bit*h nigga, whether he likes it or not Drake is still winning!

10. Linda it's obvious u just don't like meek mill. Personally for me meek is far better. Go listen to Lord knows. Hmmmm

11. I swear! Im body dey enjoy insult, I see. Linda take note!

12. Meek if I slap u eh..ur brain will reset....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

13. Twitter fingers has turned to instafingers....lol....Meek mill is such a dumbsss..

14. Twitter fingers has turned to instafingers....lol....Meek mill is such a dumbsss..

15. Meek is a dickhead, I hope Drake ignores his sorry ass this time.

16. Drake go soon finish you again......

17. Meek Can't u just seal ur mouth

18. Drake is coming for ur sorry ass

19. Some pple just won't respect themselves.. When Drake will come for him again, he will definitely hang himself.

Lady with class#

20. Some pple just won't respect themselves.. When Drake will come for him again, he will definitely hang himself.

Lady with class#

21. He has started again. Not like he's gonna win o

22. Who is meek mill heard his Name for d first because of Nicki Minaj

23. Drake should pls borrow a leaf from Wizkid.

24. Where's Vic O, mek nd drak ve started again, time for remix

25. Lolz.... This boy get sense so??

26. Meek mill isn't even a serious guy..drizzy should jst watch him do stupid things

27. Nawa for dis meek mill,lol. Linda observe!

28. seems like this once cool dude has lost it#JustWaitinForWhenTheseMenWillGrow

29. That's what you expect to see when street gangsters stumble into money, everything about them might change but that inbuilt character of a street boy never leaves them

30. Enter your comment...linda why is it hard for me to comment i've been trying since like forever. yomieyiks@yahoo.com

31. lol...he broke and still talking sh*t...Am a fan bt he likes overdoing it.

32. lmao..... @ you can suck a bag of dicks.. some ppl are really mouthed....

Don~ jazzycrush

33. lmao..... @ you can suck a bag of dicks.. some ppl are really mouthed....

Don~ jazzycrush

34. Who dem help.

Linda take note

35. Dis mumu still de free,,tot he shld b in jail by now

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

36. This meek mill no go mind himself,I dey pity am b4 when 50 dey attack am bt I no go pity am again...trouble maker....mtcheeew

37. Hilarious....meek ndo....watch out for FRONT TO FRONT....since back to back no do u

38. Whatevs!
    I love the gangster he is!

39. "toothpick in my mouth*... jst passing!!

40. Child's play
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

41. Imagine this wretch of a meek insulting Drake

42. Imagine this wretch of a meek insulting Drake

43. Lol Meek mill is the American Vic 0

44. But he didn't call name(s)... This days people assume so much.

#PeterObiForPresident2019

45. Dude...this niqqa dissed you and the track got nominated for Grammy.. take a chill pill fam!

46. You are being so bias Linda.... a lot of people agree with Meek that Drake has a ghostwriter.

47. Dude Mill has been forcefully Meeked.

48. Lol.. Dia business ooo
    Its wen meek and minaj break up, we gona knw whu really has dat cash hez uploadin...

49. This dude is attention seeker.

50. This guy no wan rest. He wants to be the trending topic

51. Mannerless fools#Lindangwanu#

52. Enter your comment...he's just so fraustrated

53. hehehe broke nigga

54. Lol...meek just wants drake to win a Grammy with a diss track on him...stupid ass

55. He enjoys the insult I guess sorry nicki

56. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 11:31

Dis dude won't jst go & respect himself....ryt frm d onset I was nt hapi wit d kinda dude nicky settled for....she fall my hand...I expected somone way beta...

57. Man did the right thing. U dont like him that's y d only part u had to screenshot was the part where trolls came for him out of 3k comments that was full of applauds. I so much hate blogs taking side in beefs

58. Does dis guy hv sense @ all[moneyinthebank]

59. This meek mill will just be looking for trouble. Yeye man.