Baby Mama where baby dey biko? Ask Sophia how far abeg,make you no go dey believe cos this babyPapa no fit give you 300000 naira a month for packaging tho!
I love you, u love me,we have a child together,get married?? Hell to the NO!! I just don't get it but I guess the girls in question are okay with so long as they are kept really comfortable...
Why do the dude have to appear on African's biggest blog. What are his merits for him to be in the news just because of this(snapping with a baby mama)??
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. dis one don past baby mama level ohh Na wife material mama, se as d babe dey look am say wetin happen guy pop up da ring, anyway I see una both for instagram. Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7. @linda d lindus am still waiting ohh
Cute lovebirds
ReplyDeleteDavido should learn 4rm him!!
DeleteI love the white concept
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteGod abeg bless me kwanu
Nice...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Chaiiiii marry her nahhh,dis ur babymama is soooooo beautiful!!!!
ReplyDeleteStill not lovin baby mamas.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby mama
ReplyDelete#LIBBOO
she is cute, everybody wants 2 have baby mama.
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Cute
DeleteAfter now, u go hear story.
ReplyDeleteEvery celebs with baby mama..lovely photos
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteNa so e suppose be ooo. But all dis plenty babymamas... Dis na new title oooo.
ReplyDelete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Awwwww so romantic
ReplyDeleteDon't go and marry her, make her ur wife and not baby mama.
ReplyDeleteLinda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Lol he can't marry her because she hasn't yet divorced from her husband.
DeleteWoow beautiful pple
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Awwwww so romantic
ReplyDeleteBaby Mama where baby dey biko?
ReplyDeleteAsk Sophia how far abeg,make you no go dey believe cos this babyPapa no fit give you 300000 naira a month for packaging tho!
Still planning my 2016 tho
Nothing do them
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
They are doing the Beyonce&JayZ style. Looking a bit too much imposed than real. Good luck even though
ReplyDeleteThis is the hottest African baby mama ever
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Cute couple
ReplyDeleteThis is posh. Diamond's been dapper since 1900.
ReplyDeleteSophie Momodu should calm down like this one. Learn girl.
ReplyDeleteCool pics
ReplyDeleteMe too go love. Olaidex d secret fan.
ReplyDeleteToo many babymamas none wanna be a married wife.. just hope it doesn't ends up lik David Adelekes own.. nice pix anyway
ReplyDeletenormal tin to do instead of fytin in public.
ReplyDeleteDis boy don rili fine finish o. God punish poverty
ReplyDeleteHmmm love they sweet o marry am now
ReplyDeleteNice photos - those pink sock though lol
ReplyDeleteI hope Davido will learn from them.
ReplyDeleteTomorrow they'll tear each others bra and boxers on instagram.
ReplyDeleteAbeg mk dem go marry#see slimmy.
ReplyDeleteShe cool! *princezz*
ReplyDeleteLove up pix
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Money is good.
ReplyDeleteok na drama uploading good or bad .
ReplyDeleteHe's looking more handson. Money is good
ReplyDeleteSTAY TRUE YOU TWO. LOVE U GUYS
ReplyDeletemtchweeee Baby mama my foot !
ReplyDelete#kpomkwem#
ok!! seen.
ReplyDeletenext one please
Babymama d oder d day!
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bo#
Goodluck to them and their baby mama way of doing things.
ReplyDelete@ Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Nice.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
All I see is love in d air. Linda bestfrnd
ReplyDeleteUtanipenda crooner....!
ReplyDeleteFlex on baba...
Worked for it
Utanipenda crooner....!
ReplyDeleteFlex on baba...
Worked for it
everyday baby mama...what is it? God help young guys
ReplyDeleteNICE PIX
ReplyDeleteThey luk gud togeda wish they ll stay n get married togeda
ReplyDeleteEbidozie onato....onyezi mazikwanu mgbe oga esuzi...wurugadada ka oga na adizi...
ReplyDeleteEbidozie onato...onyezi mazikwanu mgbe oga esuzi...wurugadada ka oga na adizi...
ReplyDeleteWishing them the best, money is really good o. I can remember how this guy looked way back...opposite of what he looks like now.
ReplyDeleteDey look good together. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Hopefully this baby mama would be his right baba mama, e no go hard another mama go enter picture...
ReplyDeleteSo this is d face of d babymama,OK just try and put ring on her ring this year they look good together
ReplyDeleteHuh!
ReplyDelete@davido's driver, drag ur oga by d ears here!
ReplyDeleteThe look amazing. Nice pictures
ReplyDeleteThey actually look good toghter.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.
ReplyDeleteThey look amazing. Nice pictures
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...My Vision 2018
ReplyDelete#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Okay seen,they look cute together
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Vry vry cute
ReplyDeleteIf he had a baby mama like davido's I am sure he wouldn't flaunt her like this.... fine baby mama....
ReplyDeleteI love you, u love me,we have a child together,get married?? Hell to the NO!! I just don't get it but I guess the girls in question are okay with so long as they are kept really comfortable...
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLove is in the air
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
E chill.
ReplyDeleteWhen will i ever be the first to comment?
fine babymama
ReplyDeletenew comer
Enjoyment comes b4 d darkest night !
ReplyDeleteSee the rusted canue they are sampling mtcheeeeeeew...Believe
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww they luk so cute together
ReplyDeleteWhite is so angelic. C how classy dey looking
ReplyDeleteHMMM! Zarinah Tlale and Her sweetie Diamond Platnumz! Serious Power couple
ReplyDeleteThis is how it should be...Instead of fighting and having issues with your babymama..
ReplyDeleteWhen money talks.. Bullshit takes a hike .. See difference.. Good luck to you all
ReplyDeleteIf theres l0ve they sh0uld just d0 and marry.
ReplyDeleteThe j0y 0f been called sum1 wife is better than been tagged a baby mama.
#Hajia Mufliat
Lovely. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteShe's thick and pretty...that's what a true African woman should look like...y'all skinny b****s shouldn't bite me please *dodges slaps*
ReplyDeleteN Davido is hre insulting n huniliating hs own..ewu gambia
ReplyDeleteN Davido is hre insulting n humiliating hs own..ewu gambia
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWhy do the dude have to appear on African's biggest blog. What are his merits for him to be in the news just because of this(snapping with a baby mama)??
ReplyDeletebabymama on point
ReplyDeleteespekelekwa
Aunty linda!kokan aye*kisses
ReplyDeleteCOUGH***
ReplyDeleteDAVIDO IS WATCHING SOMEWHERE!! LOOOL
ReplyDeleteThey are Looking good... jah bless dem
ReplyDeleteHPN!!! HMMMMM
ReplyDeleteMr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
Nice! Happy couple
ReplyDeleteThis is what Gurls see that makes them aspire to baby mamas but when life happens ..... Picks teeth*
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteAnother baby on the way after this loved up....this is New Year ooooo....go and finalize her bride price bi ko....there was a country
ReplyDeleteHopefully Diamond won't cm out 2mao 2 say ds girl he's so into nw "was a bone he cldnt swallow" oo. #jst a tot.
ReplyDeleteM not a fan anyway....good for dem
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. dis one don past baby mama level ohh Na wife material mama, se as d babe dey look am say wetin happen guy pop up da ring, anyway I see una both for instagram. Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
ReplyDelete@linda d lindus am still waiting ohh
I love this guy too much
ReplyDeleteHmm.... Look cute 2geda hope theirs won't end up like davido and sophy. All this baby mama tins sef... Get married
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete*yawns* NXT!
ReplyDeleteLinda, do I know him?? *scratches head*.
ReplyDeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Linda, do I know him?? *scratches head*.
ReplyDeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Good for u two
ReplyDeletesweet
ReplyDeleteMoney good ooo
ReplyDeleteThat woman is so onpoint....yes, why don't they just get married*rolliing eyes
ReplyDeleteMarry her already before anoda one go enter,lol
ReplyDeleteI wonda hw dis gal manage to kiss dis guy wit dt pomo mouth
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm baby mama everywhere is this d new national anthems for Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteAbeg try marry her.
love ur hair bae...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSome pple go just fine lyk foreign winch.. Chai.. Me sef go love o. So romantic
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
The babymama has 3 8ther kids with anither man and she is 40 years old. She should be his mama than baby mama
ReplyDeleteLinda pls take note not babymama they are married ooooooooo