Comedian IGoSave shares cute photos of his daughter as she turns 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Comedian IGoSave shares cute photos of his daughter as she turns 2

‎Ace comedian IGoSave shared cute photos and sent a loving message to his daughter Aliana Oghenemaro Olamide Onodjayeke as she turned two yesterday. He wrote "Another year has passed, and you grow more beautiful and grand each year. My baby, my little girl, my daughter, I love you.". See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. HBD cutie

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

2. Happy birthday to her

3. Happy birthday. More Instagram followers for you

4. Must he dress her in boys clothes simply because he wanted boy first or nah the wife want boy first?

5. Cute little princess Hbd to her

My view not urs!!!!

6. Happy birthday.....lil girl

2. HBD little Angel many more yrs ahead. * it's well*

3. Happy birthday lil girl.jumbo

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 15:49

Hbd baby girl.

5. Happy birthday to her. She's so cute. Linda take note!

6. I love them cuties, God will protect and provide all you need as you grow in Jesus name-Amen

7. Happy birthday lille cutie. boh ur parents lacks fashion since sorry . meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

8. Happy birthday to u child.

9. Observed, nice one, SOME BAD BELLE PEOPLE HERE ARE DRINKING PANADOL FOR LINDA'S HEADACHE OH, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.

1. Y.F.C Omrex, you are so annoying! I wonder why Linda bothers to post your pathetic comments. You love Linda abi? Hahahaha...(what have you been smoking?) What a laugh! Wake up and smell the roses brov! The only place your silly love scam will work is in your crack induced hallucinations!

10. Hbd sweetheart.

Many more years.

11. Aww...sweet..Happy birthday angel..

12. She's cute folashade70@gmail.com

13. God bless ur new age pretty#Lindangwanu#

14. Happy birthday girl. Chicaly49@gmail.com

15. Hapi birthday to her,llnp

Edodabe#replinda#

16. So Cute...Happy birthday to the little one

17. Bonne anniversaire ma cherie

18. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 17:42

Hbd omalich nwa...tell daddy to kip u off social media,so one kanye won't wake up one morning and say he owes u and all dat...hbd once again.

19. Last pic is photoshopped.check the wife's right foot and the floor level.

20. Happy birthday to her

21. HBD cute pretty girl,,,. I am kinda disappointed dt her mum did no justice to her birthday wears; a girl of two years old should wear a flashy gown at least. Just like a princess dt she is. #myopinion.

#Linda'spal

22. What happen to normal girls cloth

23. Happy birthday to her.. Why agbada?

24. Happy birthday to her.. Why agbada?

25. Linda where 's my comment?

#Linda'spal

26. She is very pretty n cute,,,,.HBD to her. But her mum could av done more justice to her dressing,,, She could av dressed her in a nice gown to make her look like a princess dt she is. #myopinion

#Linda'spal

27. Happy birthday dearie.

28. SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com