Bow Wow's ex-fiancee Erica Mena gets breast implant reduction...(photos)
The reality star shared a photo of herself after her doctor's appointment (left). She got her giant implant removed and replaced it with a smaller and much more natural looking one
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHer business jaree next
DeleteOke Ochichor uwa nmebi
Deletehow is this news
Delete#Al sah-him
Mtchewwww..
ReplyDeleteGood for her, I don't know wat they see in carrying huge titties about.. Still waiting for the day cossy orjiako go reduce hers, it's irritating biko.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment..
They are finally realizing that men want more in a woman than Boobs and ass
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteExactly... But its all good .. She will always be pretty no matter what happens
DeleteChoi!she was so beautiful
ReplyDeleteLinda look alike
Good for her
ReplyDeleteWe men Don suck booby tire we need wife material
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
No B Lie!
DeleteWas it because of small boobs they broke up?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Linda way OK seen
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is breast cancer knocking @ her doorstep in future......keep wearing silicon like bra.
ReplyDeleteWhatever. Her money.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Good for her
ReplyDeleteHer her body.#Abi linda#
ReplyDeleteWhatever. Breast her own, future nemesis, hers to bear.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Smaller boobs are best na, so long as they are firm αи∂ succulent....then what's d need for big tits?
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
What do u expect when the larger boobs dint get her married!
ReplyDeleteSeriously? Lol. These people really do love surgery though. Let her try.
ReplyDelete*LIB JUDGE*****
Iberibe of the highest order. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIs she tired of having big breast? Or was the breast too heavy for her?
ReplyDeleteHer headache
ReplyDeleteGUESS SHE'S DOING WHAT SHE FEELS LIKE. IT ISNT OFTEN WE HEAR OF REDUCTION.. THATS NICE. HEHEHEHE
ReplyDeleteCLICK HERE AND SEE HOW TO MAKE UP TO N6OK FROM YOUR PHONE MONTHLY. IT'S EASY TO DO
SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE
MAKE MONEY AND GET PAID FOR YOUR IDEAS DAILY. CLICK HERE
Berra 4 ya
ReplyDeleteD boobs r u equal sef. Hian!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
gud 4 ha #lindamustwrytjamb
ReplyDeleteHer wrap of amala.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteShe's really pretty. Remove everything totally jawe. She looks good though.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
ReplyDelete.
I just want to suck those boobies.....
Her wrap of amala.
ReplyDeleteWho she help...
ReplyDeletewhy cant some pple just leave their body alone? are they trying to say God made a mistake???
ReplyDeletedownload latest hot Naija videos @ http://tinyurl.com/hlv6bd2
ReplyDeleteKeep it up til d day it will shrink
ReplyDeleteGud 4 her[moneyinthebank]
ReplyDeleteHahaha is now too heavy 4 her 2 carry. Well ds s more better.
ReplyDeleteFake breast, Dairis God oO
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful thou#slimmy
ReplyDeleteBig breast is stress jare.
ReplyDeleteWho cares. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Tired of the giant looking boobs. Congrats on d new boobs!
ReplyDeleteFake.....#mtewwch.
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity
ReplyDeleteShe look sexy wit portable one dan dat large one she did previously
ReplyDeleteTosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
WHEN THE TRUTH OF EXISTENCE BREEZES BYE. Same as tattoos,all that shit is a trend that only the gullible fall for.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE ...good for her, Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
I prefer d former 2d latter.
ReplyDeleteWhy make it large to reduce it later
ReplyDeleteFAKE ASS BITCH..
ReplyDeleteBetter now
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
PARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
Women are the problem of this world, u want me to buy you and original Prada but ur boobs is fake, does it add up
She for leave make her Pikin suckle the implants na....mtcheew
ReplyDeleteHer problem
ReplyDeleteWhy the sudden lost of interest for big b****?
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Well done oooo
ReplyDelete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU
ReplyDeleteFake boob na fake boob, whether big or small.
ReplyDeleteAll these body parts implant doesn't it have medical effects on them?
ReplyDeletelol...She don tire to carry load. Rapper T.I sued by Jeweler for $700000 http://tinyurl.com/zj965dv
ReplyDeleteGood for her!
ReplyDeleteWhite people wahala too much,Brest implant,breast reduction all to look good.
ReplyDeleteSome are reducing,some are increasing God help us..linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteOK na
ReplyDeleteFake life.
ReplyDeleteHer business
ReplyDeleteHer cup of Ogogoro.... Let's go Linda
ReplyDeletetoday enlargement tomorrow reduction NA WA
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteAbia
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteDere biz
ReplyDeletegood for her.
ReplyDeleteladies are too fake tah!
ReplyDeleteEnd time....
ReplyDeleteBall will always look like a ball
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteWharrefa rocks her boat. Next plzzz!!!
ReplyDeleteboobi planter. nawa o.
ReplyDeleteLINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.
SHOW US NA, ABEG
Hmmm, nothing is original in this world again.
ReplyDeleteher butt...her decision
ReplyDeleteWhtever rocks her boat.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
her breast... her decision
ReplyDeleteKai!may God deliver us from d hands of fake breast and transgender..IJN,AMEN.
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1boo#
Her business
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Better...looks natural
ReplyDeleteThe small milk industry is better than the big industry.
ReplyDeleteHer cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteHer cup of cake o and while dz movie of breast reduction z goin on, linda plz whre can I buy mysef popcorn?
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteNa waoooo! Wit girls nd fake breast nw oo, even dere toto na fake nw guys watchwel b4 u enter oo. Notin real4girls oo
ReplyDeleteHmm! Omo! Girls go much 4hell fire oo
ReplyDeleteLinda seen o,
ReplyDeleteGood for her, she can complete remove it.
ReplyDeleteabeg, make she go sleep.
ReplyDeleteHmm.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Lool Na she sabi
ReplyDeleteMaybe the breast was too heavy....
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Hmmmmmmmm good for her!
ReplyDeleteenjoi urself
ReplyDeleteCoz men r d pple making d women to do all this stuff, men don't like saggy boobs.
ReplyDeleteAll for what. .her bizness tho
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment on
#IWASHERE
Lolzz. She still has implants in there. Cancer tins
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteincrease decrease....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletena u sabi..if u like put d 1 wey big like trailer
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
AND BOW WOW KNEW ALL ALONG AND FORMING LOVE. OYINBO PPLE SEF