Ben Bruce! Why didn't you suggest that the Soldiers condemned to death for mutiny under your Oga to be tried openly. Were you not interested in what they had to say??? That was when the #Dasuki gate was locked. Now the gate is open. You cannot jump to Dasuki, start with the soldiers, they were condemned to death first and you didn't care to ask questions. You prefer one man's life to that of devoted thousands. Uncommon sense! All these people on twitter don't even know how to hold these politicians by their Jugular. Don't let me enter twitter because of you.
Ben Murray Bruce is just doing campaign for futures purposes so dat wen he wants to go for presidency we will say he is good and nt like others, we knw una type na. Nonsense.
Mumu you should have known that the soldiers trial was a military case and was handled by a military court Marshall, while Dasuki's case is a public offence and should be handled by a competent court of law.
Stern, have you ever for one read through any of your comments or think before you type messages? You seriously need to stay off this blog. EWU. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Who is Ben and Reno that Buhari will be semding people to attack? Why can't you advise your Ben that we expected more from him @ the upper chamber than what we are seeing
Linda pls who is accounting for monies collected from looters secretly and openly? Looters bring fresh looters collect. Politicians are all the same.The loot is their permanent interest.They are not permanent friends or enemies.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Lolz Ben Bruce dem say mke u keep quiet hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Linda caution your uncle o...he shld turn his common sense to practical sense...we need practical solutions and not untested theory of playing to the gallery
Ben Murray Bruce is running his mouth just like Metuh and Fsni Kayode. It is like the more they helped Jonathan steal the louder they shout. He is one of the late Stella Obasanjo beneficiaries. He got the appointment to NTA Director General through Stella. He made money from there to set up Silver Bird Television. He is a direct beneficiary from Jonathan his townsman. That is why he thinks he can talk just any how he likes. The money is running out and he wants more loot. The search light will soon turn to him too.
This Ben Bruce has a lot of time I can see...
ReplyDeleteAswear. Too much time
Delete...merited happiness
He's just a drama king!
DeleteThis Ben Don grow tough skin Sha..... with all the insults they give him on daily basis it just doesn't rattle him at all
DeleteBen n tweets... I can see that
DeleteCheryl What would you have him do? Keep quiet? And let corruption thrive in this country?
DeleteYou need to see Imo socialite, Evelyn's leaked sex tape here
DeleteNo b small time my broda
DeleteI'm sorry, Ben Bruce is beginning to annoy me with his twitter rants.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Warrisdis?
DeleteBen Bruce always on point
DeleteMy view not urs!!!!
yes o
DeleteThis man has time on his hands. The devil makes work for idle thumbs
DeleteLinda take note. Please it's SENATOR Ben Murray-Bruce.
DeleteHe enjoys it jere cinema man
DeleteLmao
Delete#remitekosoko
Most people are just good in look for faults in that others do but they don't sit to find fault in their life and to improve themselves
DeleteLinda will you marry me
Ben Bruce! Why didn't you suggest that the Soldiers condemned to death for mutiny under your Oga to be tried openly. Were you not interested in what they had to say???
DeleteThat was when the #Dasuki gate was locked. Now the gate is open.
You cannot jump to Dasuki, start with the soldiers, they were condemned to death first and you didn't care to ask questions. You prefer one man's life to that of devoted thousands.
Uncommon sense! All these people on twitter don't even know how to hold these politicians by their Jugular.
Don't let me enter twitter because of you.
Ben Murray Bruce is just doing campaign for futures purposes so dat wen he wants to go for presidency we will say he is good and nt like others, we knw una type na. Nonsense.
Deleteআবুধাবি প্রিন্স
Mumu you should have known that the soldiers trial was a military case and was handled by a military court Marshall, while Dasuki's case is a public offence and should be handled by a competent court of law.
DeleteBruce, more Instagram followers for you
DeleteU nailed it.
DeleteAahaaaha! Kai ndia emee Nwokem aa 30!
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteshowbiz senator. though u are always on point.....
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
So BUHARI sent his boys to attack BEN and RENO at once. BUHARI, you shall reap what you sow.
ReplyDeleteAmen
Delete#*karlishah*
Dumbo still talking crap? Who told you Buhari sent anyone? Why drag his name into this?
DeleteYour comment reeks of ignorance.
DeleteStern, have you ever for one read through any of your comments or think before you type messages?
DeleteYou seriously need to stay off this blog.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Who is Ben and Reno that Buhari will be semding people to attack? Why can't you advise your Ben that we expected more from him @ the upper chamber than what we are seeing
DeleteHahaha! Stern, I just tire for you. Why u dey do like woman like this na?!
DeleteGuess u didn't go to school h or properly u didn't see well to read what was written there.. Is better u people change ur thinking..
DeleteGuess u are an educated idiot, where is ur brain? Fish brain, receive sense Mumu.
DeleteThat one concert me?
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteLoool
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...ok
ReplyDeleteLol hehehehehe uncle Ben pls take a chill # I want to be like linda when I grow up
ReplyDeleteHypocrites everywhere he shld knw that......I think that's common sense too
ReplyDeleteNext story pls... Let's go Linda
ReplyDeleteThey should give our best senator a break joor, #benbruce4President2019
ReplyDeleteAre u a student? Win 5k pocket money on www.scholarshipdraw.com
Hehehe..fire for fire
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Oga ben and twitter sha..nawa
ReplyDeleteBen Murray Bruce is right.
ReplyDeleteThis is the only senator(leader) that is close to the common man yet Nigerians be misusing the privilege in the name of politics.
ReplyDeleteDis man nor go rest..seriouusly nor fancy yur thought..action speak louder than words
ReplyDeleteI like dis man scatter. Keep it up bro
ReplyDeleteLolz, they shld leave d man jare
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Not a bad move to refrain...ur choice
ReplyDeleteOwk
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
i like ben he is cool....we dnt have cool senotors in naija sha
ReplyDelete#THE EMPRESS
Na una know...Mr Lai is your friend address your grievances to him...
ReplyDelete#sips Orijin#
Dats his cup of Cofee cos wen. Dey. We're. Missapropriatin d funds I wsnt dere
ReplyDeleteNa their problem be that jare
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Linda give us updates on ngige's father's burial going on in my village abi ur reporters no reach dat side?
ReplyDeleteLinda ngige is burying his father. Ur reporters no reach dat side?
ReplyDeleteBen the twitter king.
ReplyDeleteBut he's right. They need to try him openly.
He that comes to fight corruption should come with transparency.
Bruce is always yarning the truth. weda abokidaworryboy and his cohorts likes it or not.
ReplyDeleteWAT DA eff
Na only Yoruba dey defend PMB these days...Hausa Man no fit pretend, dem don see the dissapointment. Oga Senator leave dem, I pity dem
ReplyDeleteLinda pls who is accounting for monies collected from looters secretly and openly? Looters bring fresh looters collect. Politicians are all the same.
ReplyDeleteLinda pls who is accounting for monies collected from looters secretly and openly? Looters bring fresh looters collect. Politicians are all the same.The loot is their permanent interest.They are not permanent friends or enemies.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk!!!! Ben Murray Bruce tell the zombies herds followers
ReplyDeleteThey know theirselves, tomorrow now Buhari fit decamp to PDP...#Lindaconfirm
ReplyDeleteHim Neva see anytin
ReplyDeleteBruce is a toothless dog, he's a bench warmer and a window dresser. He should keep quiet and face the reality.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIf u want to be urself. Keep away from media in sensitive matters. Ghost mode Bruce biko
ReplyDeleteLol...this man is too opinionated, and that's not always cool
ReplyDeleteLmfao
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOnline critics are so real!!
ReplyDeleteSome things I see happening in Nigeria makes me wonder if the present government is actually killing corruption or resurrecting it..
ReplyDeleteBuhari's supporters can not stand Ben Murray Bruce because he always speaks the truth.
ReplyDeleteLolz, funny pple
ReplyDeleteThe man like Twitter pass any other thing
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Lolz Ben Bruce dem say mke u keep quiet hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Hahaha na wa ooo,twitter drama indeed
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmMMMMmmm this current politics with loads and loads of threats
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
#TeamCommon sense speaking
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Linda now choose people she post their comment,i don't see mine each time I comment but will see others haba Linda have you also decamp to APC?
ReplyDeleteLinda now choose people she post their comment,i don't see mine each time I comment but will see others haba Linda have you also decamp to APC?
ReplyDeleteNo mind them my guy
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
direct from Delsu.
LMAO
ReplyDeleteNoted!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah issorite!
ReplyDeleteWell I reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteTrue talk though.
ReplyDeleteBen get time o.
ReplyDeleteOkay na...
ReplyDeleteLol u guys should leave Sen Ben Bruce alone
ReplyDeletelmao...twitter drama 247
ReplyDeleteLolz,
ReplyDelete#Just passing through
ReplyDeleteBen my senator of life.
ReplyDeleteNa person Papa o. Respect.
ReplyDeleteLinda caution your uncle o...he shld turn his common sense to practical sense...we need practical solutions and not untested theory of playing to the gallery
ReplyDeleteYou're just a "Balu" stern
ReplyDeletePeople don't even show any respect whenever dey are typing on dia phones n using their megabytes.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteNaija wahala anything wey u try suggest, people go cast am
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Common brain .......not common
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeleteIsn't he a senator, doesn't he have a constituent to senate :)
ReplyDeleteDo your job
Ben Murray Bruce is running his mouth just like Metuh and Fsni Kayode. It is like the more they helped Jonathan steal the louder they shout. He is one of the late Stella Obasanjo beneficiaries. He got the appointment to NTA Director General through Stella. He made money from there to set up Silver Bird Television. He is a direct beneficiary from Jonathan his townsman. That is why he thinks he can talk just any how he likes. The money is running out and he wants more loot. The search light will soon turn to him too.
ReplyDeleteI like Ben, but he should get more minds like him in the senate to speak up, if not, na so then dey take silence one man standing
ReplyDeleteHehehehheehhehhehhehh he neva shin shun shin!!
ReplyDeleteAlbino senator pls shut up? Must you always talk?
ReplyDeleteMeaning???? Issshhhh!!!
ReplyDeleteBiko be posting my comment Aunty linda!!
Don't this man have other things to keep himself busy instead of making noise upandan
ReplyDeleteBEN SEEMS TO BE ENJOYING THE SM DRAMA. HIN NOR GET WORK