Afrocandy shares photos of her daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Afrocandy shares photos of her daughter

Soft porn actress, Afrocandy, shared these photos of her daughter on her facebook wall this afternoon. She looks pretty... another photo after the cut...

101 comments:

1. I hope she won't follows mama step

1. And her mama will be rubbing her poti everytime

2. She's really beautiful. Linda take note!

3. If I marry her, I promise I won't f*** her mum...Na real temptation

#LibGotMeUpAllNight
      I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs

4. Starboy wizkeed or what do u call urself? U are so vulgar, please you are not needed here as this blog is educated and sane fellas.....

2. Replies
    1. So she has a daughter.....

#JUSTPASSING

2. Luvly luk...

3. Hope this one no go turn out like her mother?

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

3. Wow.. Hope she doesn't become like the mum

1. I pray GOD almighty will never let her follow her mother,s feet step,Amen.!Abi linda!

2. Which one be "feet step" eeh Favour Eze??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

4. She's 5n but don't trade in ur mother's way cos e de 4 ur eye #sneh

5. Cute daughter,dn't follow ur mum footstep ooo

1. Igbo slut, she would probably end up like her mum.

2. @ Johnnie Jay. It is your mother that is a slut. What has ibo gat to do with it

3. Your just dumb johnnie. What has tribe got to do with this? Ode.

4. Johnny the idiat

6. Yes she's pretty...does she act mojo too?

7. Anty linda u ehh.#SOFTPORN lol

8. Afro junior, is OK.

Linda's last son

9. Already advertising her??? Hmm

10. Hope she shuns her mother's lifestyle.

#XENO-FABIAN

11. Hope shes also collecting much more DICK like her mother? Hey girl come on I can give it to you more than your mum is collecting over there. Just send me an email and I will send you the pics of my huge dick if you love it we can hang out and have some good SEX just email me at josephricheman@gmail.com..

1. U no dey shame abi? Ewu!!!

2. I pity your kids... You are a big shame.

3. Shameless dog....u don't even know if she is a small girl....mumu,ode oshi,paedophile

4. This man well @ all?

5. Make she email you make I hear.konji man!

12. Fine girl. Soo pretty. Abeg no do porn like your mama o

13. Fine gal. Plz dnt end up like ur mum,it pays to b moral.

14. Is she proud of her mum?

15. Pretty girl...but she shouldn't follow d footsteps of her mother footstep sha

16. Hmmm hope she doesn't go in her mother's foot step

1. Always on point with your comments.

2. Mbok two in one madam vivian n amala Abi na amaka, cus i know vivian n amaka are the same people, do u people know that this is still Jan n other even near September let alone December, not even upto a month she Linda carelessly dashed 50k n 20k n 100k to known n unknown peeps. Wat kind of early truck be displaying ni. Somebody says ' hope she doesn't go in her mother' s footstep' is that Wat warrant the 'always on point with your comments'? Ehn? Lols, Una no go kill person for here ooo, nawaoo. Have to speak out na ooo, before u know its December n Linda will dash this one 100k. mbok Easy with hustle ooo nne.

Linda's last son

3. Hahahahahaa! Darrel for the very first time, i agree totally with you on Vivian and Amaka. She be your sister now, Igbo hustle!

17. Hope she wont be like her mom in coming years.. , future Cadet says $O

18. HOT..Linda observe carefully

19. Linda, so there's soft porn? Neva heard dat b4 . does dat mean there's hard porn too? Jst askin.... Smh

20. Cute girl...just hope she doesn't lead same life as her mum though

21. She keep face like her soft porn actress mother...

22. The apple doesn't fall far frm the tree..

23. Seen. I hope you don't step into your mothers shoes

24. Good for her.

#Hajia Mufliat

25. She hot. Like mama like daughter.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

26. Enter your comment...beauty hope she doesn't follow her mama's footstep

27. Fyn girl.. ur mum z really making moni n fame in soft porn, so u can follow her foot steps if it wil mak u happy dear.#Ala adiro nma Okwa uru ndi nze#

28. Just hope she hasnt bn xposed to her mums sexual vice

29. Please she should preach the word to her mum.

30. Hmm, the same daughter afrocandy was crying she don't have money to pay up her fees some time ago, well, I can see she gathered enough help,

31. Fine babe

The gods are watching

32. So cute! Pls don't dress and do like your mum. #Abkeeys#

33. Seen.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

34. I hope she won't be like her mother. Horlaremi

35. Shez cute....

Post my comment Aunty linda

36. She pretty. But the nude color of that gown sha.. it says somethinge else

37. Soft porn actress shaa dem get hard porn actress ni

38. So she has a daughter. Wonder how she feels.

For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

39. Dope.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

40. She's all covered up...that's good, she looks good tho

41. Hope her Mother is not teaching her trade?

42. This one go start to de fuck too,lol

43. Graudually turning. 2 his mum

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

44. Mr Joseph, na wa for u ooo, na so di tin dey do u

45. With what we have seen, the girl has started in the way of her mum.

46. I pray that she will find God early in life and live uprightly. she looks very cute! there was a country

47. Is she going to become the new akunakuna in town???!!

48. Pls dear dnt follow ur mother's foot step

49. Shameless woman! She's already exposing her daughters to a pack of wolves. Next thing she will start pimping them to the highest bidder. Na so e dey start

50. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com