He has a beautiful skin thou. This one they ve started tyin his hair, Makin him look like a girl, wen he now grow up feeling that way The parent will start searching for unseen solutions n the boy be like'i always knew am gonna be a shawty', #diary catilyn. OK ooo.
For healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib.
He has a beautiful skin thou. This one they ve started tyin his hair, Makin him look like a girl, wen he now grow up feeling that way The parent will start searching for unseen solutions n the boy be like'i always knew am gonna be a shawty', #diary catilyn. OK ooo.
For healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib.
Adorable!
ReplyDeleteHe is a cutie...
DeleteHe is a cutie...
DeleteLooks like a girl. Cutie
DeleteCutie cutie....
DeleteAdorable.. He's on man bun. I want
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...y is she keep ng his hair ..... Jux saying though
ReplyDeleteCuteness
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
ReplyDeleteSeen
#Hajia Mufliat
Yeahhhh cutest boy,he looks like a girl.
ReplyDeleteCUTE AF
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteAww.....cute hair.....
ReplyDeleteAs cute as his mum
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
As cute as his mum
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteFyn baby
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Cutie lil baby☺️☺️
ReplyDeletethis is a super cute baby.
ReplyDeletevisit gistcreek.blogspot.com for interesting fiction, poetry, series and perspectives.
Awwww bless him - omalicha nwoke
ReplyDeleteAdorable child!
ReplyDeleteOoya now, Yobo pikin
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Ooya now, Yobo pikin
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Fine boi looking sexy as a toddler
ReplyDeleteshe is cute
ReplyDeleteSo she wants to keep his hair abi? Kontinoo! There is God!
ReplyDeleteMy sist i tire oooo.e no even fine on d boy.
Deletelooking like a baby girl.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Adorable**
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDelete#remitekosoko
cute
ReplyDeleteCutie!
ReplyDeleteCute boi
ReplyDeleteAwww! Cute boy
ReplyDeleteAdorable*kisses
ReplyDeleteAbeg make she go cut d hair before dem turn d boy to another tin... dee
ReplyDeletena over sabi dey worry her.
DeleteWhy is she kipin his hair??
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cute kid....
Make cool cash every seconds click here http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895
ReplyDeleteCutie..#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeleteNa boy hair dem tie for woman own so. Cute boy.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Son?? Look like a girl ooooo. He's so cute
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
REALLY CUTE
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteHe has a beautiful skin thou. This one they ve started tyin his hair, Makin him look like a girl, wen he now grow up feeling that way The parent will start searching for unseen solutions n the boy be like'i always knew am gonna be a shawty', #diary catilyn. OK ooo.
ReplyDeleteFor healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib.
Linda's last son
ReplyDeleteFor healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib.
Linda's last son
Linda is there anything that is not cute about celebrities and their families?
ReplyDelete...Patrick
Why are they packing his hair like a girl's, tomorrow now if he "comes out" they'll start crying and disturbing Baba God.
ReplyDeleteCute but he looks like a girl. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletewhat is with d hair naa ,,,,,, jst be suffering d young chap.... cute tho i cant wait for mine
ReplyDelete******Son ke ???? Dem wan start now to tutor d boy on ethics of Trans. G
ReplyDeleteCute baby. He looks like a girl
ReplyDeleteAs cute as d parents
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteNwa oma #lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteWow...... Cute baby....
ReplyDeleteHer son is her photocopy
ReplyDeleteCutie
ReplyDeleteHe's a cutie
ReplyDeleteCute baby love you.jumbo
ReplyDeleteAdorable!
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteHE LOOKS LIKE A BABY GIRL. HE'S HANDSOME ANYWAY.
ReplyDeleteAwww cutie...this one will be a footballer...I see it
ReplyDeleteCute son of a twerking mother
ReplyDeleteAwwww so cute....
ReplyDeleteOopsie! More like a baby girl with dem girly hair.
ReplyDeleteSon or daughter huh?
ReplyDeleteI didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Awww...he so adorable.
ReplyDeleteBarb pikin hair biko
ReplyDeleteLovely baby
ReplyDeleteCute kid
ReplyDeleteHe's so adorable
ReplyDeleteThis pacifier na serious business for the young man. He's too cute.
ReplyDeleteYeah dapper
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
Money, Good environment and what do expect? Adorable baby! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteWhat a cutie.
ReplyDeleteLoving,
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Cute indeed.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Superb.
ReplyDeleted pikin fine buh none of d kids resemble der moda
ReplyDeleteSo adorable! Just like his mum.
ReplyDeleteShe better barbs his hair and dress him up like a boy. Not later she will start complaining dat he prefers to be a girl
ReplyDeletena boy na im dem pack him hair so?
ReplyDeleteHe's cute though, but he looks like a girl...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHe's such a cutie
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Adorable
ReplyDeleteCUTE LITTLE MAN
ReplyDeleteCUTE CHILD
ReplyDeleteAww so cute. @futurebabies..I am cute, ur dad is cute..I cnt imagine how u can manage to be ugly..
ReplyDeleteLuv nori
Adorable and cute