5 Things to Know About Campus Classicals 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 January 2016

5 Things to Know About Campus Classicals 2016

It is:
• The First ever University Classical Music contest in Africa.
• An all Nigerian Universities & Classical Music Contest.
• Proposed to make classical music a real Alternative Entertainment Content in Africa.
• Estimated to attract over 70 Million media viewers and 20 Million participants.
• Organized by Classical Showcase Limited in Nigeria

For Sponsorship or Partnership consideration, kindly contact Olumide: 0809 455 0137, Hyacinth: 0806 533 2003, Sly: 0805 161 0181 Connect with Campus Classicals on Social Media Facebook: www.facebook.com/campusclassicals Twitter: @campusclassical

21 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

2. That's interesting

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

3. Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

4. Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

5. Good one...but would v loved if Futo was involved

6. Wow! This Is interesting.make I go train my voice and other every in preparation. I must win this time around

7. Tell me something

8. It will be nice.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.