President Buhari's daughter, Zahra who turned 21 on Friday, December 18,
showed some love to over 430 children suffering from sickle cell. With
the support of her mother, Aisha Buhari, the Sickle Cell Aid
Foundation ambassador presented cartons of drugs to the
foundation. Pictured are sickle cell children receiving drugs at Asokoro
General Hospital. More photos after the cut...
SHE TRIED
ReplyDeleteTRUTH B TOLD!
DeleteLIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
DISQUAlIFY @LWKMD NAIJA AKA DAVIDO's DRIVER:
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b disqualify for b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b disqualify for dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above beat these 10 commenter's hands down.
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and I don't see anytin quite different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.
A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.
LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.
Linda b partial in ur selection.
GREATEST ANONYMOUS EVER ON LIB!
What's her occupation? And then what's that Brat's intention? Politics of course!!! Idiot!
Deleteparacetamol & blood medicine Mtchewwwww. &' ppl are thnkin her as if she reduce fuel price to N20.
DeleteTruth b told its 9ja money shaa
Since her dad became president she has dis massive crush on publicity & fame.
I kw ur plans...
Peacemaker
So sweet of her.
ReplyDeleteLady with a good heart
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
ReplyDeleteAww God bless, I'm so proud of you and daddy PMB. Allah Ya saka.Amin
ReplyDeleteI luv this Bonario's crush.She's so flamboyant & has the milk of human kindness in her
ReplyDeleteBleahhhh your daddy ain't doing us proud
ReplyDeleteLet his tenor end before you judge him. He has only stayed for 6 months. 6 months is too early to judge him Rome was not built in a day. He is still trying to clear Jonathan's mess. Next pls
DeleteLet his tenor end before you judge him. He has only stayed for 6 months. 6 months is too early to judge him Rome was not built in a day. He is still trying to clear Jonathan's mess. Next pls
DeleteY the long list? Lindaikeji since my husband introduced me to your website I have been addict to it. Wish you nating bt the best 2016
DeleteAwesome...she try.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her soul.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Wow..so she's just a year older than me,Lord, see life.
ReplyDeletePlease compare yourself with an alligator. Thank you.
DeleteAt least Linda de give 100k every Xmas appreciate God for that one first.
DeleteAwwwwww... She's got a large heart
ReplyDeleteThat's nice
ReplyDelete#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
Nice of her#sips Orijin#
ReplyDeleteMchew...so if its not ur birthday u can't remember the sicklers to give free drugs???this life.even though u are an ambassador..ur father said he was 74 during campaign suddenly he adds a year in dec he becomes 73.he really did get an f9 in math.mchew.be there claiming 20 as if u and my cousin 24 year old didn't school together.so u mean ur father made u an ambassador when u were just 20 years???ur family is crazy one way or the other.its only in naija where people get younger with time even though they look as old as 80.mchew
ReplyDeleteLINDA TAKE note!!!!
Why so much anger bro/sis? Her father made her ambassador? Bros really? So ur school fees just waste like dis. Rejoice when pple do good to others. If not, nothing good will ever come ur way! Haba!!
DeleteIt is you imbecile father and ashawo mother that are crazy. You this poverty stricken gutter child. Bastard!
DeleteIt is your imbecile father and ashawo mother that are crazy. You this poverty stricken gutter child. Bastard!
Delete@Anonymous 11:55AM Instead of wasting money buying data to insult people on blogs, why dont you start buy saving the money and use it to buy things for orphanage homes instead of criticising other people that have made an effort. Most times, people that criticise are very stingy. They are not givers that is why they are very quick to criticise people that give. I am sure your father didnt even go to school at all not to talk of having F9 in maths. Your parents obviously didnt bring you up well that is why you talk the way you talk. Your mother was probably a prostitute and your father, a stack iliterate that is why you are so bitter about successful people. Whether her father is 73 or 74, the fact remains that he is your president. So deal with it or jump into the lagon. Fool.
DeleteEnter your comment...good of you zahra
ReplyDeleteOur money! Nice Guesture
ReplyDeleteVery thoughtful of her. God bless her abundantly. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow..I'm really touched. The greatest gift ever God bless her for me
ReplyDeleteVery Beautiful Young lady, with a heart of Gold. God bless her. i pray she'll never know sickness
ReplyDeleteSo generous.I hope those in positions to do will emulate this.
ReplyDeleteSo nice of her
ReplyDeleteGood heart
ReplyDeleteMchew...so if its not ur birthday u can't remember the sicklers to give free drugs???this life.even though u are an ambassador..ur father said he was 74 during campaign suddenly he adds a year in dec he becomes 73.he really did get an f9 in math.mchew.be there claiming 20 as if u and my cousin 24 year old didn't school together.so u mean ur father made u an ambassador when u were just 20 years???ur family is crazy one way or the other.its only in naija where people get younger with time even though they look as old as 80.mchew
ReplyDeleteLINDA TAKE note!!!!
you which one you done distribute when u dey do ur bufday who u help. may God forgive u
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWow!I feel sorry for u, ppl like u never see good in someone.. This shows how frustrated u are with ur life,I hope u're nt contemplating suicide.. Pele o
DeleteAwww! That's so nice of you. Happy birthday once again my love. Still waiting for the day we will cross pathways ..lol *wink*
ReplyDeleteVery thoughtful of her, I know she will one day go into politics
ReplyDeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteNa our money anyways,she just help for d end time delivery
ReplyDeleteThis jst shows ur level of intelligence.. OPONU
DeleteDts vry nice of her. It's well with u
ReplyDeleteAwww that's nice of her
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her.
so nice of her.
ReplyDeleteTHAT'S VERY KIND OF HER.
ReplyDeleteNice way to celebrate birthday,may God bless her
ReplyDeleteSome good deed zahra, keep it up.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Wow!
ReplyDeleteDis is gracious and lovely gesture frm her and I wish her all d best.
If they don't do it,who will??.its their duty and responsibilities..it shuldnt b news..if I have the money I will do more ..thanks to them
ReplyDeleteSuch a good heart
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Godsent....nne jisie ike
ReplyDeleteThanks to her
ReplyDeleteThat's very kind of her....
ReplyDeleteKind of her
ReplyDeleteThat is good. A change from the past
ReplyDeleteNa our money so thanks for d end time delivery
ReplyDeleteBleahhhh you daddy ain't doing us proud
DeleteHave u ever paid ur tax...mtchew
DeleteGod bless you dear.president daughter with different.
ReplyDelete#Dakinzz
PeRFORMIN hER FiRST LADY DUTY, WAS HER OTHER SIBLINGS BORN IN a LEAP YEAR?? JST ASKIN。。TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteOh my daughter needs this so badly. Pleaded here some time back but got no help. FaithIkbc@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice touch
ReplyDeletegud work, but remember dat is our money,
ReplyDeleteShe try...
ReplyDelete#ONE OF A DOPE
That's good of her.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Lol I usually don't comment here but this guy always saying end time things is hilarious!!! Everything is end time o!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one... Ladies see n Learn, anything MEN, Makeup, Money. There are better Ladies out there, I no u reading this is one. Keep doing Good.
ReplyDeleteNice one... Ladies see n Learn, anything MEN, Make-up, Money. There are better Ladies out there, I no u reading this is one. Keep doing Good.
ReplyDeleteWia she see d money? Cos I know she is not working...
ReplyDeleteI can't remember her doing this last year when her old man was not presido....now palle na president..its alright..no wahala good one shaa...@ least she remembered d less privileged.
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Future first lady
ReplyDeleteIn as much as I am happy she did this there is need to make our hospital fully functional with these drugs in abundance. It should not just be during someone's birthday. I can still remember the days of PTF.
ReplyDeleteHmm.
ReplyDeleteNice one though.
God bless her for this. Please tell your Daddy that there is cure for sickle cell. Build n equipped hospital, give us better healthcare. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet of her
ReplyDeleteSeems she is rehearsing to be a fourth wife to a serving governor like Yar'aduaYar'adua's daughters
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteThanks good girl
ReplyDeleteNa our country money, but she still try. Issorite
ReplyDelete45k, 21years old girl. She is rich them.
ReplyDelete...... Afterall it's our Money
ReplyDeleteDat's so passionate. Bless u dear
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...na wa o
ReplyDeletewow wow wow wow I love people who invest their resources in others..welldone young lady.....@my boss dat kind thing you did for ur community.....i dey twale...
ReplyDeleteeven with the money other rich and famous people have in this country, how many of them think to reach out to the weak/poor/disabled people? Thanks for putting people in your thoughts and God continue to bless you
ReplyDeleteThat's so thoughtful of her and it's obvious she's kindhearted.....but, is she that young?
ReplyDeleteUptamin.... Avro pharmaceuticals God is watching y'all
ReplyDeleteShe try... charity# must not be advertised thou.
ReplyDeletena wich day na
ReplyDeleteshe try
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... she try
ReplyDeleteWow. This is really nice of her. We need more of this gesture from folks.
ReplyDeleteWell done first lady of Nigeria
ReplyDelete# LINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteShe tried
So thoughtful of her
Very okay
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
:lLINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteShe tried
So thoughtful of her
# LINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteShe tried
So thoughtful of her
Very okay
Happy birthday zahra please keep it up
ReplyDeleteDu courage à elle
ReplyDeleteWhatever...I guess it isn't office of the first lady this tenure but office of president's daughter. Guys please why are we commending her so much? This is just for the publicity.P.s where did she get the money from? Tomorrow we'll hear about $2bn was spent on distribution of drugs. Spent the whole day in a darn fuel queue and am really pissed. Do not think this is commendable.
ReplyDelete@Anonymous 11:23PM it is highly commendable because i have a sickle cell friend that got the drugs and i know the family couldnt afford the expensive drugs. It is because you are not sick, you are strong and healthy, that is why you could queue for fuel abi? What of those on sick bed that cannot even walk not to talk of queue for fuel? At least you got fuel to buy at last. Pls dont deprive these sickle cell patients the joy that Zahra has brought their way with your foolish and senseless comment. I pray you have a sickle cell child so that you can appreciate what God has done for them through Zahra. Even if she used government fund for sick people, it is still better than dashing it to PDP people to share. This administration is still trying to clean up Jonathan's mess that's why you are still queuing for fuel. So bear with them. Rome was not built in a day. Sorry
Delete@Anonymous 11:23PM it is highly commendable because i have a sickle cell friend that got the drugs and i know the family couldnt afford the expensive drugs. It is because you are not sick, you are strong and healthy, that is why you could queue for fuel abi? What of those on sick bed that cannot even walk not to talk of queue for fuel? At least you got fuel to buy at last. Pls dont deprive these sickle cell patients the joy that Zahra has brought their way with your foolish and senseless comment. I pray you have a sickle cell child so that you can appreciate what God has done for them through Zahra. Even if she used government fund for sick people, it is still better than dashing it to PDP people to share. This administration is still trying to clean up Jonathan's mess that's why you are still queuing for fuel. So bear with them. Rome was not built in a day. Sorry
DeleteShe is an ambassador that's why she is being publicised and not because its office office of president's daughter or wife. dumb head
Delete@Anonymous 11:23PM it is highly commendable because i have a sickle cell friend that got the drugs and i know the family couldnt afford the expensive drugs. It is because you are not sick, you are strong and healthy, that is why you could queue for fuel abi? What of those on sick bed that cannot even walk not to talk of queue for fuel? At least you got fuel to buy at last. Pls dont deprive these sickle cell patients the joy that Zahra has brought their way with your foolish and senseless comment. I pray you have a sickle cell child so that you can appreciate what God has done for them through Zahra. Even if she used government fund for sick people, it is still better than dashing it to PDP people to share. This administration is still trying to clean up Jonathan's mess that's why you are still queuing for fuel. So bear with them. Rome was not built in a day. Sorry
DeleteReally a good move I must say - giving back to the society a token from our national cake.
ReplyDelete#TyNo
Hey Linda... Please try and NOT use the Term DRUG again.. its Medications... cos we Abroad encourage friends around to read more about our country on your Blog.
ReplyDeletesheff..
HBD Zahara, pls keep it up. God bless u