Tweet from Sahara Reporters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Tweet from Sahara Reporters

My hand is not in this one o...just showing you an allegation from Sahara Reporters...

73 comments:

1. I hope they have substantial evidence to back this up cos this is a huge one.

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)13 December 2015 at 11:36

Not again!

Don't mind dis Sahara reporter's who r author's of confusionist.

2. Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

3. Indeed a serious allegation. I hope they know what there are doing. Else, they should be prepared for what there are gonna face.

4. Enemity, dts all I see
      Buhari be chasing shadows
      So dese re the looted funds
      Jst 100m
      Wat of d one Amechi carried to sponsor Buhari campaign?
      No mater how many people Buhari probe, it can never be justified if Rotimi Ameachi does not go to jail

5. Hhnnmmmm this is serious. Lots and lots of dust will be generated from this.

#100m is alot of money o.
      I hope Sahara reporters have evidence to proof this allegations when the need arises.

6. Dis Sahara reporters shld b very careful wit de kinda of information dey break
      Just hope dey can prove dis
      Well,we re watching

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Lolxxx..whr dis sahara people dey get their news from.

3. More shocking revelations still to come

4. Jonathan administration really finished Nigeria Kpata Kpata! Nemesis will definitely play a major role soon, verified criminals!

5. Loooolx @ Linda.You dey fear ni? But truth be told,in a sane society, Bode George is supposed to be languishing in jail for yrs now.But No,our kind president of the last regime decided to give him a 2nd chance.Now look @ this shocking revelation.I'm not surprised @ all.Dasuki's case has opened a big can of worms.Nigerians should brace themselves up for more shockers.Even the security guard working closely with these thieves may not be innocent after all.

1. U so believe anything. U nd royal priesthood

6. Bia linda, how much dem pay u too for advert cos dasuki go soon mention ur name oooo... dee

1. Na only Linda be blogger way do advert ? All the bloggers did adverts

2. Anon 7.11pm, u see ur life? Na NSA dey place adverts now? Na una dey spoil Naija.

7. Thieves.
    Hang em.
    Hang em all.
    Been thinkin of hittin a vacation job as a Hang-Man of which i will graciously execute without the Mask on.

8. Thieves.
    Hang em.
    Hang em all.
    Been thinkin of hittin a vacation job as a Hang-Man of which i will graciously execute without the Mask on.

9. Hmmm....
    Sahara! Okay. The drama for the week is about to begin.

1. Naija drama gets interesting by the day....

10. Linda if ur hand is not there. Wetin u take post am

11. #draws lindaback#
    Ur hands n legs dey oooo. Lols y are u running madam, no bi u post am? Hehe, Don't be scared of anybody Plz. Am here to back u up, # winks,
    So just 100 million only ? is it even close to a quarter ameachi stole to sponsor the tourist campaign train? Abegi.

Linda's last son

1. U are a fool, so bcs Ameachi stole it is proper to let them go free. With ppl like u in this country, Nigeria can't move forward. Oyionshi

12. #draws lindaback#
    Ur hands n legs dey oooo. Lols y are u running madam, no bi u post am? Hehe, Don't be scared of anybody Plz. Am here to back u up, # winks,
    So just 100 million only ? is it even close to a quarter ameachi stole to sponsor the tourist campaign train? Abegi.

Linda's last son

1. Dear are you a medical student @dp,can you reply my mails? Thanks.

13. U don dey fear the social media bill already Linda!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Buhari should start arresting this people abeg no tym....

15. Hahahahaha u hand dey it ooo@lindiway sahara reports don come again,I dn't believe their stories dat much.

16. Enter your comment... More still opening

17. Enter your comment... More still opening

18. Hmmm can u imagine former ex-convict Bode G, jail terms await u all criminals!

19. Sahara reporters must have Recieved their salary today from APC. Keep writing shit

20. Sahara reporters must have Recieved their salary today from APC. Keep writing shit

1. May you not die a fool, say amen! Pls who alerted Nigerians about Ekitigate,Tinubu drug charges in US in the 90s, Kashamu drug cases, CBN Sanusi lamido sack and $20Bn, Alison Madueke fraudster friends:Jide Omokhare, Walter Wagbasoma and Kola Aluko, what about Dasuki last month, doyin okupe bribe last week, Pension scam,election fraud, Nepa sale to friends of the party. The list is endless. Pls start your own/biafra website or let tribalism blind you forever. Shuooo, na by force to read Sahara. Make una start una own naa.

2. May you not die a fool, say amen! Pls who alerted Nigerians about Ekitigate,Tinubu drug charges in US in the 90s, Kashamu drug cases, CBN Sanusi lamido sack and $20Bn, Alison Madueke fraudster friends:Jide Omokhare, Walter Wagbasoma and Kola Aluko, what about Dasuki last month, doyin okupe bribe last week, Pension scam,election fraud, Nepa sale to friends of the party. The list is endless. Pls start your own/biafra website or let tribalism blind you forever. Shuooo, na by force to read Sahara. Make una start una own naa.

21. Baby don't be scared joor, after all it a Sahara reports news not yours... Hmmmm interesting!!

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. What was the payment for???

1. Maybe they r now arms dealers. Anything else is illegal.

24. Ur hand follow soon you will be slapped

25. When e reach story about pdp, you go commot hand. But if this was against apc folks, you go dey "gbam" like a farting imbecile.

1. Looooooolz....lwkmd...Looooooolz

26. They coming for yo...

#ONE OF A DOPE

27. U'll be shocked if u go bak 2 discover wat all d other past govts did wit funds...Naivity @ play

28. Guess they will soon reveal how much bloggers got. LINDA keep flaunting 600million naira house. Na part of campaign money aka blood money you use buy am. Enjoy well well

29. Prebendalism refers to political systems where elected officials, and government workers feel they have a right to a share of government revenues, and use them to benefit their supporters, co-religionists and members of their ethnic group. The term is commonly used to describe the patterns of corruption in Nigeria.

30. Naija sef! Unless we youths rise and forcefully take this country from the grip of all these old corrupt fools,we will continue to lament which has become part of us even

31. Your hand will not be....... Since na allegation against people you ve been alleged to milk. No one bites fingers that fed him/her.

32. This is another bomb. The dust is being stirred once again by Sahara Reporters. I hope they are 100% sure about these alligations? If they are, the culprits must face the tune of the piper.

33. PDP thieves, una no dey tire to thief?

34. So they shared N100m each which is about N400m meanwhile Oshiomole just spent only N17m on official trip where he was accompanied by security men and they all stayed in a hotel for 2 weeks and PDP fools were making unecessary noise. Oshiomole no share the money oh. He used it for the official assignment but them Bode George share money without any official assignment. EFCC needs to pick them up. Where is Seun Kuti? He no see this one? More revelations to come.

35. linda, its high time you do your own home work when reports are sent to you. i know you get reports from TMZ and the likes trust me their source is legitimate because they are careful of not been sued. so make sure you authentic informtion.

36. Hmm,#LINDA ikeji can fear,chai.I don't her,dat's da situation we find ourself in this country.

37. Hmm,#LINDA ikeji can fear,chai.I don't her,dat's da situation we find ourself in this country.

38. Hmmm,#LINDA IKEJI can fear, chai.I don't blame her that's da situation we find ourselves in this country.

39. Aunty Linda would you please help us plead to governor akinwunmi ambode to please pay LAWMA salaries since OCTOBER till date kilode abi the man won make thunder kill all his family

40. Enter your comment...this sahara reporters news dont move us any more cos we know who they.....apc blackmailing site....

41. This is why government wants to ban the social media to avoid these baseless accusations.

42. Linda how much did you collect? Efcc should ask you questions too.